Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 210 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    210reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Concept do-it-yourself

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Não gostei do conceito de um quarto de hotel que só limpam uma vez por semana. depois de 3 dias o quarto tinha uma aparência desagradável.
    Alguns hospedes cozinham no quarto e o cheiro se sente nos corredores.
    Não voltaria a esse tipo de hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such valuable feedback. We would like to sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had while staying with us. If you would like to further discuss your recent stay with us, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Again, thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. Ashley and Candlewood Suites Team.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel and location

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Good place to stay. Very convenient to shopping and activities

    Read More
    Read Less

    quality, comfort and enjoyment

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I received what I expected , great value for the money.
    Highly knowledgeable staff and great property.
    Will always fry to use Candlewood Suites first among all of the HIG group.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great serviceand accommodations

    By

    July 06, 2016

    The room was clean with great accommodations. We really enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    reliable stay

    By

    July 04, 2016

    This is a solid Candlewood with pleasant and professional staff.

    No complaints

    Read More
    Read Less

    Having a confirmation number doesn't mean you'll have a room.

    By

    June 17, 2016

    I booked two rooms at this hotel via the internet a week in advance of traveling. After driving about 5 hours and arriving at the hotel at around 8:30 pm I presented myself, with the confirmation emails I had printed off, at the front desk to check in. I soon learned that only one room was available, they had overbooked and given one of the rooms I had reserved to someone else. I asked what the point of reserving a room is if they are just going to give it to the first person who shows up, yet if I don't show up they are going to bill me for the room anyway. Needless to say I go no real answer to my question and I then had go find another hotel to stay at for the night.

    Long story short, reserve a room at this hotel at your own risk. Do not for a moment believe that just because you have a confirmation number that you will actually have a room to stay in.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 30, 2016
    Dear Traveller1397, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Champaign-Urbana Univ Area, IL and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. It is regrettable you were not satisfied with the service you received. I would like to address this with you further. I have sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay. I look forward to hearing from you and being of further assistance. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay as usual

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Friendly staff, clean room. The stay is as comfortable as usual :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    June 03, 2016

    great service The friendly staff was great good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK hotel with some extras

    By

    June 02, 2016

    The kitchen area was nice to have along with the laundry facilities. The canteen area had lots of options. The issue with our room was not addressed by the staff but we were able to work around it. It is close to lots of restaurants. Easily accessible to the main highway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2016
    Dear dw26, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not up to to Candlewood Suites standard. We are concerned about guest satisfaction and we appreciate your comments. I would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to reaffirm your faith in this hotel. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room with kitchen and updated bathroom

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Nice location just off of I-74 next to eateries. Rooms and service were very clean. Air conditioner was not as noisy as some hotels I have stayed at. Surprised by how nice the kitchen was. The recliner chair was great to relax in watching television before going to bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exhausting Stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    I guess I expected too much from this hotel when I had a great experience staying in the Austin area. Sadly I was disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and I apologize we did not provide the service to the highest standard we strive for.We hope you give us another try in any future stays you may have. We consider all of our guests our top priority! Sincerely, Ashley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good and easy

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Room was great, wish the ice maker worked better, but eventually found an Ice machine in the laundry room. If you don't look you won't find, but they have one. Staff is great and trustworthy. That should set you at ease a little so you can worry about other things.

    Read More
    Read Less