Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 144 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    144reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great staff

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Ever one was great and helpful. The rooms where clean and had more then I expected, Staff was wonderful and very helpful in ever way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Way way too expensive for a regular room with a few appliances called a "suite".
    That was not a suited!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Ms. Whataboutbob: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to send us your valuable feedback. Your comments will be shared with the hotel Management team and we are very sorry that you were disappointed. Thank you again for being a loyal IHG patron.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, friendly staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    As I stated previously my stay was excellent. All staff was very considerate, friendly and helpful. The room exceeded my expectations. It was very comfortable with great accommodations. I was extremely satisfied with the services rendered during my stay. Such a beautiful hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location and hotel facilities

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The hotel's location was perfect to get around different attractions of Hampton Roads and we absolutely enjoyed our stay, The price was reasonable and the room was clean. The staff members were very caring!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean rooms

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The entire staff made me feel welcomed with their marmth and smiles. The room was very clean and I will definitely stay at this hotel agai!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Everyone at the Hotel from front desk to housekeeping were very courteous and friendly!
    convenient location will stay at this hotel in future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stop for the night

    By

    June 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great hotel to stay on your way south when traveling with a pet. We arrived later in the evening and got in to our room quickly.
    We had 2 adults and 2 children plus a golden retriever so the 2 bed room was rather small. My only other issue was that the ice maker in our fridge did not work.
    Otherwise, great stay and great nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasant Surprise

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, well appointed room. Everything I needed to help make the trip a success.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    We decided to come to VA to see our grandchildren and daughters at the last minute. It was totally a spur of the moment visit. We were so happy that a room was available when my husband called to make the reservation. Would we want to stay anywhere but here? Definitely not. This is our "go to" hotel of choice in the area. Actually, it is more than just a hotel to us. We see the same friendly, smiling faces every time we stay here and everybody is genuinely glad to see us. We feel the same way. The hotel is well maintained, clean, a safe environment, and close to restaurants, shopping, and the interstates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    June 04, 2016

    My room was clean and the staff were very friendly. The hotel location was very close and convenient to my work location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    June 02, 2016

    everything was nice the suite was very clean and comfortable. the staff was very helpful and the location was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always clean comfortable and friendly.

    By

    May 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I travel the VA, DC, and Maryland market for busyness and stay an average of six nights per month. After staying in some other locations in the tidewater VA area I found this location and have never looked back. The past three and a half years of my travel to this hotel have been nothing but a pleasure. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the facility has never left me with a single reason to change my routine. I hold this location and the management and staff team as my benchmark for all other hotels I frequent. The value and level of service is absolutely unbeatable compared to any other place I may stay.

    Read More
    Read Less