Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 99 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very nice suite

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed the lodging, particularly the quiet, duel air conditioning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OVERALL GREAT HOTEL

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    We had a couple minor hiccups. IHG points couldn't be used due to fullness of hotel, they fixed that. Someone was in our room when we got up to it, kind of funny but they fixed that. Needed a roll away bed, they accommodated, no problem. The staff is so friendly on the phone and in person. Busy weekend with Cheyenne Frontier Days, explains the cost of the room. We would definitely stay in this very clean, very pleasant hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Stayed here several times, first time was in during a winter storm and was giving a room right away due to the road being closed. I have since stayed there two more times and the facility has improved the property since that time. Just wish there was a more of a dog walking area. Nothing but good things for this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay in Cheyenne

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent place to stay in Cheyenne if you don't like eating out all the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    On this particular stay I will be here for a total of 8 weeks. My stays are always enjoyable and comfortable. One downside I have to speak of is the o
    Business Center is not very user friendly as far as printing documents etc. I simply bring my own office gear.
    Overall my rating is preferred always a GREAT Stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Was very enjoyable experience

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Hotel was very nice and everybody was very friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good air flow

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    My room was equipped with a wall thermostat that worked very well (and accurate). This is frequently a rarity in motels/hotels. Also the ventilation unit was on so it was comfortable from the start.
    The room was a good value and very clean. Beds were comfortable and I almost over slept due to the shades and sound effectiveness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    nice place to stay staff were friendly, good place for pets only thing I didn't like was the lack of a pool and continental breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    This room was very clean and comfortable. There was enough room for my family of four and our 3 small dogs. It was nice to have a kitchen so we could have a home-cooked meal after eating fast food for the past 4 days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A "16" Rating out of a possible 10

    By

    July 02, 2015

    Debra and Brannon were outststanding associates along with Josh, the Sales Manager as well. Thank you kindly for making our stay at CS Cheyenne a memorable one

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was excellent

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    No problems encountered.
    Would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good for overnight or more

    By

    June 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    good location to interstate, comfortable, had a great rest overnight and was refreshed for continuation of trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close