Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 168 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great room with a kitchen

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    This was our 1st stay at a Candlewood Suites. We were so pleased with the entire experience: Very clean, great mattress, large room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your first Candlewood Suites stay. We are so glad you enjoyed it and hope you visit any of them in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Viking

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    First time we've stayed at Candlewood Suites and it was a wonderful surprise. This property was easy to get to, the room was on the first floor, very clean and quiet. The work out equipment was excellent and the complimentary laundry room was wonderful. If we ever are this way again we will be staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Our Candlewood Suites staff is very pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We hope you come again and look forward to providing you an equally pleasant experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good motel but too near active train tracks

    By

    June 09, 2016

    This is a well run motel but it is very close to a VERY active train track. If you are a light sleeper you may want to select another motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Our staff is happy that you appreciate our organization. Currently there is more train activity than usual. We are sorry for the noise and can select a quieter room for you if you come again. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stat

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    Was great and clean. Staff did not great me though as a IHG guest or give the free water. Slow check out as printer did not cooperate

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Please accept our apology for not recognizing your IHG Reward status, we will use this response as a training opportunity. I hope you visit again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stay at a Candlewood

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    This was my first experience with Candlewood. I was very impressed the room with a kitchen and free laundry. The only draw back was the fried food smell in the room from previous guests. The bed was comfortable and the noise level was low.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    We are very pleased that you enjoyed the amenities at our property. We have addressed the issue that you experienced with you room as to provide the best guest experience in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cross Country Journey

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    This was a change in our itinerary and the Candlewood turned out to be a good choice. Not real fancy but very convenient and very comfortable. Good stay, good property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed here during an extended trip for one night. it was clean, the host was very friendly and helpful, and we were comfortable in the room. Parking was a bit scarce on site, but I did find parking nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room with smelly hallway

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and pleasant to stay in. If the hallway didn't smell of smoke it would have been a very nice stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 15, 2016
    Dear MustangLover, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the unusual smell. While we would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we appreciate your taking this matter to our attention. Rest assured that we will look into this in order avoid other guests experiencing the same. We are continuously working on improving our property that we may accommodate you better in the future and hope that you will allow us to welcome you back. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    Easy to get to from Interstate. Quiet location.Spacious rooms. Decent bed.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 07, 2016
    Dear mombbjjjj, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. I am pleased to know that you regarded our location to be convenient from the interstate, location to be quiet with spacious rooms and decent beds. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Thank you again for your kind review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Room

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    The room was spacious, clean and the kitchen area was nice. I wish it had an oven. Although it has a stove top and a microwave, I didn't realize until I got there that a continental breakfast wasn't offered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slightly older facility, but very good stay. Recommended!

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Slightly older facility, but very good stay. Service team was very personable and attentive, greeted me with my actual name upon arrival, and the room was perfect for an extended stay. Recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for extended work or vacation get away

    By

    May 26, 2016

    The room was clean and included a full kitchen with full size fridge. It's nice having a DVD player and free movies to choose from. The bathroom was large and there was a recliner!

    Read More
    Read Less