Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 136 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    136reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    clean rooms

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    This was a nice clean room. It was a place to stay when the interstate got shut down due to the road conditions.
    They were accomaditing to my needs for this.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Hotel

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Easy Check In, Nice comfortable room. Snowing upon arrival, room was set at warm comfortable temperature. recliner in room was a .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at Candlewood

    By

    January 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have been able to stay at Candlewood many times during the past 2 years. All have been comfortable stays and I know I can count on the cleanliness and quality during my stay wherever I am.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, great service.

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    I was greeted by a friendly and helpful person at check-in. My room had separate sitting, kitchen and sleeping areas. It provided a very ample place for me to work with plenty of electrical outlets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overall Experience

    By

    December 11, 2015

    club

    Rooms had good space and were clean. Very fast wired interenet, but just average to low speed wireless internet. Beds comfortable. Could use a real oven to go with the range and microwave, but satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always reliable

    By

    November 25, 2015

    We stay here often and the rooms are nice and convenient. Clean and fits the bill. Good room size and great kitchens. Perfect for families.

    Cons: rarely recognized as an IHG Spire Elite, rarely available rooms for reward nights, and rarely receive upgrades.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Motel stay

    By

    November 12, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the stay. I was pleased to have a DVD player in the room with videos available in the lobby. Slept well. I wished there was a breakfast area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Staff

    By

    November 02, 2015

    club

    I had to give excellent overall. The staff was so friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    All was well but the WIFI

    By

    October 29, 2015

    club

    Scored overall a three stars because the WIFI was almost unuseable for me. Did have some luck cabling my work laptop still the internet service left much to be desired.

    Otherwise I am a Candlewood Suites fan!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 08, 2015
    Dear Rdwarer, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. We are happy to see your high rating with the room received and its cleanliness up to par. However, we are truly sorry if your stay was not a complete satisfactory due to the WiFi connection. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. Rest assured that this will be addressed immediately to the hotel management and take actions accordingly, in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope this will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, good hotel

    By

    October 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    hotel, room and staff were great. Beware tho. You will have to pay for everything beyond the room itself. My wife forgot her toothbrush and we had to buy one. Lame. otherwise great stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    October 26, 2015

    I tried to stay at the Holiday Inn Express since I travel for the DOD - Air Force and they have a government per diem. But the were full and recommended your location. I did not know that there was no continental breakfast and that was a surprise. Other than that, all was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 25, 2015

    This hotel is a great place to stay the hotel staff are very friendly helpful,the hotel its self is very clean, comfortable and in a great location with two very good resturants in walking distance

    Read More
    Read Less