Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 88 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    nice suite

    By

    December 28, 2014

    platinumelite

    except for not having the proper remotes to operate the tvs and not being able to access the internet without calling a technician on the phone, the stay here was very pleasant. Nice people, nice amenities. We always stay here when we visit Clarksville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2014
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. I apologize for the problems you experienced with your TV remotes and the internet. We are in the process of getting fiber internet. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you back. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trouble with room and bill

    By

    December 22, 2014

    platinumelite

    Was put in the wrong room when I checked in and my bill was put in another room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2014
    Browne, Thank you very much for the feedback, I would love to discuss with you what happened, so that any issues can be corrected going forward. Would you please reach out to me at your convenience either at the hotel phone number or via email at cw-clarksville.gm@pmihotels.com. Christen O General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    December 22, 2014

    platinumelite

    This is a good location in Clarksville. You will find plenty of restaurants in the area. The hotel is in pretty good shape, and staff was friendly and attentive. The furniture was in good overall shape, however, there were some items that could have used some repair. Overall, my stay was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2014
    deltbro, Thank you very much for the great review and feedback about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Christen O General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, very uncomfortable beds

    By

    December 20, 2014

    platinumelite

    The staff was very nice and helpful. My biggest complaint is regarding the beds. We expected the pullout bed to be uncomfortable, but the king bed was just terrible, too. There weren't enough pillows in the room when we got there, and not enough available in the hotel to give us more when requested. The only bedding available for the pullout bed initially was a thin hospital blanket. I requested a flat sheet and comforter, and was given a flat sheet and two more thin hospital blankets. The shower curtain was so thin that it allowed water to seep right through it. The TV remotes didn't work, but were kind of fixed when we called maintenance; still could only use one remote to turn on both TVs. The coffee pot had to be replaced the first morning, but this was handled quickly by the staff. I loved having access to free, newer, washers and dryers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2014
    Old05, Thank you very much for your feedback in regards to your recent stay, we share all input with our entire staff and ownership in an effort to improve our service and accommodations. We are currently in the process of updating many items in our hotel, we are glad you enjoyed the new washers and dryers. I will be working with Housekeeping on the other issues that you addressed. Christen O General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close