Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 203 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable bed

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    This hotel was fresh and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful, day or night. I didn't encounter a single staff member who did not greet me pleasantly. The Candlewood Cupboard is one of those perks that you don't really appreciate the value of until it is right there at your fingertips. No sad vending machine fare necessary at Candlewood, and no need to stop by the store to stock up on items for your kitchenette. Plenty of food available at the Cupboard, and every utensil or cooking implement you'd need right there in your room.
    I loved this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Hello, Oh my! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! As well as for being a club member. We are so incredibly happy that you loved the staff and amenities as much as you did! We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay in Clarksville

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    This was our first time to stay in a Candlewood Suite, we were pleasantly surprised by the layout of the room, and the things available in the store and lobby area. We were dissappointed with no breakfast on site, but still a good value and we wont hesitate to stay at a Candlewood again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for being a club member! And for taking the time to give us a review. We're glad that you enjoyed the layout of our rooms. We're sorry that the lack of breakfast disappointed you, but are glad that it won't stop you from visiting us again. We'd love to see you! Sincerely Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    super friendly staff, very pleasant to work with

    By

    April 11, 2016

    my stay at the Staybridge Suites Hotel in Clarksville, TN was an overall wonderful experience. The staff members that I interacted with were very pleasant and nice to talk to. The room was very nicely appointed and the television was great with lots of channel choices. Also, the video library was nicely stocked if I preferred viewing a DVD. The free laundry was also very nice as was the workout room. I would definitely stay here again or recommend it to someone else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Hello, Wow. Thank you so much for the wonderful review! As well as for being a Spire member. We at The Candlewood Suites pride ourselves in giving our guest's a great experience and we are so glad that in your case we succeeded. We cannot wait to see you again! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clarksvile

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    great hotel and friendly staff. Dinner was complementary the night I arrived. Coffee was always available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for staying with us! And for being a part of he IHG rewards program. We are so glad that you enjoyed our staff, rooms, and our dinner. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel in Clarksville

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Very clean, spacious and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel during your stay in Clarksville, TN. I am so glad you found our staff friendly and knowledgeable, and our rooms comfortable. We loved having you with us. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and accepts fur babies!!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    We enjoyed our brief stay here traveling from Florida to Chicago. Our 2 dogs were welcome and front staff was very accommodating. We had a ground floor room with close access to exit.
    Room was spacious / part tile/ part carpet.
    Kitchen had all we needed and bathroom was large with a great shower.
    King sized bed was comfortable, room was dark and ac worked great ( a little noisy).
    Location was outstanding, we walked to a restaurant and brought dinner back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for the kind review! And also for being an IHG Gold member. We appreciate your business, and are so glad that you and your fur babies enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great servicer

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Good, but would have liked the price to include
    breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Hello, Thank you very much for staying with us and for being a Gold Member of Rewards program. We're sorry you were disappointed with the brands lack of breakfast, but are glad that you enjoyed your stay overall. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night stay

    By

    March 25, 2016

    club

    First time in a Candlewood and it was a great experience. Will definitely stay in a Candlewood if given a choice in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're glad that your first experience at a Candlewood Suites was a great one. We look forward to seeing you again if you're ever in the area! Also, as always, thank you so much for being part of the IHG rewards program! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Fun

    By

    March 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The attitude of the folks at the front desk makes all the difference for me when I stay at a hotel. The welcome I received at the Clarksville Candlewood Suites was very warm and sincere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Thank you very much for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear that you had a warm welcome that made you feel at home. We appreciate you choosing our hotel, and for being a Platinum member of our rewards program. We loved having you with us and hope to see you again soon! Thank you again, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice people/Nice place

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice staff cared for us very well.
    Liked our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and for being a Platinum member in our rewards program! We're incredibly glad that you enjoyed your stay. I will make sure to pass your kind words on to our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Desiree Rowland Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Free movies at front desk

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Stay was great used desk and internet to do work while at hotel. Also rented a movie from the front desk. Family friendly selections. Hotel staff went out of their way to give me a discount that I didn't even know about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Visit

    By

    March 14, 2016

    We were very pleased with our stay. We were in town to look for a house to buy. We were so glad to find a king suite. We will be returning to stay for a few weeks until we can close on our house. The hotel is not far from our new home and we will be using it for future guest. Thank you to the staff for being so nice and allowing us an extended check out time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you staying with us and being a Gold member. We love that you enjoyed your time with us. We cannot wait to see you and your friends/family when they visit the area. Have a wonderful day! Desiree Rowland, Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less