Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 128 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Staff and comfortable rooms

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    Excellent location with great amenities. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel and value for the money

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites hotel in Clarksville, TN is centrally located to I-24 and many restaurants. The room that I stayed in had a kitchenette, full size refrigerator and nice desk area to work from. The air conditioning worked great, the internet was very fast and the rooms were very quiet for a good nights sleep.

    I would highly recommend staying at this hotel when staying in Clarksville, TN. It is definitely a good value for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Convenient location to Clarskville ameneties and I-24 and Fort Campbell. The suites were comfortable and clean however the showerhead was rather cheap and the TV was very small.

    Will stay at this hotel again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    July 09, 2015

    platinumelite

    easy checking, comfortable bed will stay again when I am in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Staff

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very polite and helpful staff. My only issue was when housekeeping would vaccum room after cleaning pet friendly rooms, my room would smell like a dog. Spraying room freshner just didn't cut it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will share your feedback with our housekeeping staff. We hope to see you back in the future. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    June 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very Clean and Professional Staff. Would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Considerate and thoughtful staff.

    By

    June 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have never stayed in a suite before and after staying at Candlewood, I wll always stay there. It was wonderful. It was also like having an apartment! Very clean too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our goal to make all of our guests feel welcomed and at "home". We look forward to having you back again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and up to date.

    By

    June 11, 2015

    platinumelite

    We appreciated the service and the safe feeling of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you back again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Curteous and Helpfull Staff

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    During my stay at the Clarksville Candlewood Suites I had a great experience. Any location of interest in Clarksville that I had questions about, the staff was very responsive to my questions.

    Also, I left my wedding ring in the shower and immediately within 1 hour after check out. Candlewood front desk contacted me. I really appreciate the priority they put on it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to return your wedding ring promptly. We hope to see you back the next time you are in the Clarksville area. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value...great place

    By

    June 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Especially like the nachos waiting for us after a long drive and too much fast food!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed our manager's social. We hope to have you back again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean room and friendly staffs.

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Friendly Staffs.
    Nice clean room.
    Reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you are back in the Clarksville area. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and comfortable room

    By

    June 07, 2015

    Front desk staff were very nice and helpful. Our room was clean, had a nice, well equipped kitchen and nice living space. Candlewood Cupboard was well stocked with groceries and other items we may need. We would recommend this hotel to other travelers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close