Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 181 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Wonderful facility!!!

    By

    February 12, 2016

    Very clean, room as described. Christen, manager of facility very helpful with this stay and possible future stays. Will definitely choose this location again when traveling through the Fort Campbell/Clarksville area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean comfortable room. Newly refurbished. Convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and a good nights sleep!

    By

    January 09, 2016

    This is definitely a better candlewood suites hotel. The staff was super friendly and nice. The room was great! I always love the kitchenettes. :) I also liked that the cupboard was separate from the gym and laundry room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and loved the kitchen in your room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean, friendly hotel with large comfortable rooms

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice property and at a great value. It has an easy on and off from the highway. We just stayed one evening so we didn't have any use for the kitchenette, although we did make use of the full sized refrigerator freezer. This would be a great hotel for an extended stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to utilize the full size refrigerator. We hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    January 02, 2016

    the room was great and I got a good nights sleep... kitchen area was very useful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay, was able to get some sleep and take advantage of the kitchenette in your room. We hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Night Sleep

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    Got in late; check in was easy. Went to bed and had a good night sleep. The location of the hotel is close to the interstate across from the Hampton.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay and was able to get a good night sleep. We hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Novemer 2015

    By

    December 15, 2015

    Was a nice hotel, but could have gotten a better value at a neighboring hotel that would have included a breakfast.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 25, 2015
    Dear hub2015, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am pleased to read that you have regarded our hotel to be nice and have rated our room cleanliness and service to be high. Candlewood Suites are located worldwide. We do not serve complimentary breakfast but we have a Candlewood Cupboard where you can pick-up a variety of food, beverages, and even toiletry items whenever you want. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest our your next visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad internet

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    Nice friendly staff.
    Horrible internet and broken room furniture.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 24, 2015
    Dear TMAC110, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We greatly appreciate your comments regarding our friendly staff. However, I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the internet connection. Your comments have been documented and will be reviewed in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction for our valued guests. We consistently strive to meet and exceed our guests' expectations and your comments will certainly help us achieve this goal. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Too many better options

    By

    December 12, 2015

    club

    Better choices very close for the money. Walls are thin and no breakfast provided.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 22, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high scores in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding soundproofing and the lack of breakfast. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Whoa!

    By

    December 07, 2015

    Whoa! What a nice stay I had while traveling for business!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. I am happy to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Chair

    By

    December 05, 2015

    club

    The only issue I saw during the entire stay was the lounge chair near the TV; some of the covering (Pleather) was sheading and was due for replacement.
    I saw this as a need to fix, but also saw it as it must be comfortable if it gets used that much. Didn't have time to try it out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay here. I apologize for the condition of the recliner in your room, we have recently replaced all of the recliners in our guest rooms. We hope you will visit us again and will have some extra time to try out our new recliners. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff/Comfortable Bed

    By

    December 04, 2015

    club

    Great staff, loved the cubboard for the convenience for everything. Free Laundry was a definite plus!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see that you were able to take advantage of our Candlewood Cupboard and Free guest laundry. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again. Christen O'Brien, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less