Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 169 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Nice hotel of a great value but the room is just not dark enough

    By

    February 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The light was just too bright from the parking lot and there's not a solid curtain to block it. But overall it was a nice clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Clean ,comfortable "apartment" with very accommodating staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about our property. We strive to provide the best hospitality in our area and we look forward to serving any lodging need you may have in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service, Clean Rooms and Great Location

    By

    January 22, 2016

    This hotel has a wonderful staff of professionals. The rooms are well maintained and clean. Also, the location is outstanding stay with confidence.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about our property. We strive to provide he best hospitality in our area and we look forward to serving any future lodging needs you may have.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about our property. We strive to provide the best hospitality in our area and we look forward to serving any of your future lodging needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed and quiet location.

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    The most comfortable bed I have slept in in a very long time. The hotel was quiet and comfortable I will staying here again on my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review. We are please that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to provide the best hospitality in our area. We hope to serve any future lodging needs that you may have when in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay, great location

    By

    January 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed for business. Convenient to good variety of restaurants and any stores I might need. Quiet, plenty of parking, pretty clean given the fact it was snowing and guests dragged in water. Didn't use the Cupboard or lending locker but both were well-stocked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words about our property. We strive to provide the best hospitality in our area and we look forward to serving any of your future lodging needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    So-so experience

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    The location was good, but a little tricky to find from 65. I had issues with kitchen equipment not working. The fitness center needs more ventilation or fans. But the bed was comfy and it suited my purposes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay at The Candlewood Suites Louisville North. We appreciate your feedback and we strive to provide the best hospitality in our area. We hope to serve any lodging needs you may have in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed not so comfortable.

    By

    January 04, 2016

    I have stayed in this Candlewood Suites before, but this last stay was not so good. There was this terrible odor, smelled like an animal shelter. Also, the bed was lumpy on one side. And the elevator and hallway on the second floor smelled like smoke. I cannot not recommend this hotel at this time. I was only here for one night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Bronda L General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    November 29, 2015

    club

    Great place. Nice staff. Very clean and comfortable and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to provide the best hospitality in our area. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we can be your hotel of choice for any of your lodging needs in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    November 25, 2015

    Hotel location is easy access to interstate and some good places to dine out. Quiet area and the hotel room was clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for the kind words and we here at The Candlewood Suites Louisville North strive to provide the best hospitality in the area. We hope to serve any future lodging needs you may have.
    Read More
    Read Less

    no issues GREAT STAFF

    By

    November 22, 2015

    club

    The staff at this property was the friendliest staff I've seen. Great people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Here at the Candlewood Suites Louisville North we strive to provide the best hospitality services in the area. We appreciate your feedback and hope to accommodate you and all your lodging needs in the future. Thank you for your kind response.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Louisville

    By

    November 19, 2015

    club

    Nice hotel and ner all the shopping and food you could ask for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your feedback. Candlewood Suites Louisville North strives to provide the best hospitality in this area and we welcome the chance to accommodate any of your future lodging needs.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ralph

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    Great stay and experience with the team there and the management! Nikki was exceptional in working with us to set up a corporate rate for other travelers in the Area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Louisville North. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future. We will pass your kind words along to the staff member you mentioned in your comment.
    Read More
    Read Less