Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 104 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    104reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 25, 2015

    club

    Was very satisfied with our stay. Rooms very clean. beds comfortable. quiet stay. the service was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    We are always glad to hear when a guest enjoyed their stay with us. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Louisville North. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay if on buisness

    By

    March 17, 2015

    I stayed at this hotel and had problems with the wifi. I called the front desk and was referred to the 800 number in the binder in my room. I called them and was told there was someone in the hotel that had some kind of modem and they were trying to log on to everyone in the hotel. I was then told to wait a little bit and try again. I was not able to log on last night or this morning. Needless to say I lost 6-7 hours worth of work because of this. I will find a different chain to stay at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Louisville North. I would like to apologize for the wifi issues the property experienced the night of your stay with us. In the future we hope you will allow us to serve you again and provide the superior service you deserve. Eric A. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    March 17, 2015

    club

    well apppointed rooms. Had everything we needed. would return. plenty of room for family of 4

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Rubyrene, Thank you for being an IHG Club Rewards member and for writing us a review. We sincerely appreciate that you had a nice and satisfied stay with us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to improve and continually provide the best experience possible. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean as well as quiet

    By

    March 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the stay, just wish the fitness center had working equipment.

    Very clean, quiet, soft towels, nice reception, great people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay with us at Candlewood Suites Louisville North. I would like to apologize for your issues with our fitness center. The items noted have been corrected, thank you for bringing them to our attention. Eric A. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close