Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a nice stay The pool heater went out and was never fixed in the 10 days we were there. We had noisy people next door one night, but only for a little while and it sounded like the front desk called and told them to quiet down. The TV in the weight room was damaged. Otherwise, we had a great stay! February 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy Book with my rewards points online. My requested items were completely ignored. Both the fans in the bathroom and the heater did not work. Used points to pay for my stay and the front desk person stilled charged my credit card 250+ dollars. While I did have the money aspect fixed, there is still a 250+ dollar hold on my credit card for 5 days now and counting! Also, no recognition of my gold card status whatsoever. I have never had issues like this when I stay at the Holiday inn Express ( my usual). I will make sure not to make the same mistake again. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and facility is in great condition I travel for business every week. I have stayed at many facilities across the United States. This facility meets and exceeds my expectations from room cleanliness to great staff. The facility is well maintained and I have not had any issues with the amenities at this facility. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Student Trip I must say that I was pleasantly surprised as to the quality of the hotel. The rooms absolutely blew me away. The staff was very friendly and helpful with information regarding the surrounding business area, meeting our questions about eating establishments in particular. Our group numbered 25 in total and that is a difficult fit for most restaurants to accommodate; however the staff at the hotel knew exactly which one's could handle us. Secondly, most hotel's will immediately get hostile when school groups make their way into their place of business. This particular hotel did not even flinch with it. I have stayed in many hotels in my lifetime and by far this Candlewood was above and beyond my expectations. We will most definitely stay here again and again. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff Staff was so very nice and helpful! We were amazed that the front desk remembered our name. I only gave the cupboard 3 stars because it ran out so fast. The hotel was pretty full and we noticed the cupboard was used frequently. And, really, it's not a complaint!! The pool area was clean. Our room looked like we were the first to use it. It was very, very clean. Comfy bed too! We visit twice a year (last 10 yrs) and have always stayed at the Residence Inn. This is now our new choice! October 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad customer service. I don't travel a lot but the hotels i have been to has either free continental breakfast or no breakfast at all.This place charges for their breakfast.When calling front desk for question the phone rung and rung til i had to finally hang up.One of my visitors called front desk from another location just to see if they had any more rooms available he complained of the phone ringing and ringing where they hung up to call back a little later.When someone finally answered after the 2nd try the front clerk who answered the phone was talking to someone in back ground to her coworkers i assume saying she wasn't going to answer the phone because she's on lunch and every word/question he tried to get in she would talk more to her coworker.Terrible service!!!if you are looking for free continental breakfast which isn't mention on site (which i did assume) this isn't the place for you.But great customer service is a MUST for me.At check in i would see clerk blowing her breath when she would answer calls...Only reason i stayed is because i reserved my room and couldn't cancel or i would be charged 1 night stay October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First vist and a great experience My recent stay at Candlewood Suites Louisville North was a surprisingly pleasant experience. I booked my stay following an unexpected change in my previously reserved hotel from Holiday Inn Express to Best Western. The Candlewood was priced very well and had everything that I expected including a very clean fresh room, internet access, a great TV and plenty of nearby restaurants. The attendant at the front desk may have been the friendliest that I have every encountered. She was very helpful with area information and places to eat. I noticed her taking time to help other guests each time I passed through the lobby. She was helpful without being intrusive. One of my stay nights featured a manager’s reception that presented a cookout with all the trimmings. This made the great value and even better one. I will try other Candlewoods on future trips. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would be 5 star rating except... We left an item in the room (not of great value, but enough to wish for its return) and called within an hour of our departure to see if it could be sent to us (we called the property directly). The person on the phone was very pleasant and took down the information of the item and the ship to address an said it would be know problem. The item would have been impossible not to find, and not something a housekeeper would likely want to take for there personal use. The item was never returned to us. Other than that issue, everything was great, beds were comfortable (albeit small for the "queen-size" being marketed) and everything was very clean. Staff was very pleasant at all times. September 6, 2013
2 next>>