Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 215 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      140
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Clean Suites and easy to check in

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    Clean Suites and easy to check in the hotel after a long day on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    July 22, 2016

    The Hotel was very clean with a welcoming and friendly staff. My family and I stayed for 1 night and did not use many of the hotel amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I would recommend Candlewood Suites to all my friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Consistent

    By

    July 08, 2016

    We are very pleased with Candlewood Suites. As Spire members, we are able to continue our eating style when we choose to prepare a food item.
    In addition, when we have mentioned a concern they have moved forward to give the necessary attention.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mala experiencia

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    Pesimo servicio por parte del personal, no resuelven los problemas, ademas mucho ruido entre pisos.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2016
    Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Crissy Brunson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    July 05, 2016

    The exercise room is good, pool area nice and the entire site is clean and well kept. The facility is in a safe area ad close to restaurants and shopping

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy Brunson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll stay again!

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Great hotel! A definitely returned stay if in the area...even housed my small pets!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Courteous staff, quiet room, with a great mattress for a good night sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy Bed and great service

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Excellent location convenient to a lot of shopping and area attractions, will highly tell people about this location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Crissy Brunson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved having kitchen in room, bed a too firm for me

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    staff was great, clean, loved the in room kitchen, air unit quiet, nice bathroom, the mattress was too firm for me

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crissy Brunson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Carey at the Front Desk

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Carey, made my adult sons and my first ever stay at a Candlewood property perfect. We had a 1 bed, 1 pullout bed and 1 roll a way bed to accommodate the three of us and met our expectations. Of course, the pullout and roll-a-way could have had better mattress support but Carey arranged for additional comforters to improve the support. Great customer service will bring us back when we pass through in the future and possibly result in staying at another property...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Sleeping

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Bed, pillows, and sheets were great. Slept well. The reservoir tank on the toilet took away too long to refill. The flow was less than a trickle. The AC unit and thermostat were not communicating (wireless), so I had to turn off the thermostat to get the AC to work.

    It seemed to me the room/suite was a bit small for the price we paid.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We value you as an IHG Gold Reward Member and a guest at our hotel. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely Crissy B. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less