Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 132 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Good Extended stay hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Overall the hotel was great. When I went into my room I sat in the Desk chair. I found it was wet :( When I reported this to the staff she was sorry but had no extra chairs to change it out. The Cupboard was good but you had to pay for standard items that are usually free if you forget them:(

    Staff was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Nice Stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Overall this was a very nice hotel and I'd definitely stay here again. My only complaint is our room was on the 1st floor immediately across from the BBQ gazebo area. You guys need to have restricted hours there. There was a large group of loud people well past 2 AM on my last night here and I had to get up early to travel home the next morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simple

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Great stay @ an affordable price. Location only has 1 restaurant within quick walking distance but 100 within doable walking distance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time here

    By

    July 07, 2015

    The hotel was nicely tucked away but close to restaurants and shopping. The pantry has a wide variety and reasonable prices. There is no free breakfast and do not get daily room service but can get what you need at the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    July 06, 2015

    great very clean friendly staff good linen except for the mix up with HIG. Front desk helped and all was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    素晴らしい体験

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    ホテルの従業員、施設はなどは申し分ないが、インターネットのスピードに若干の不満が残る。あとは、ダウンタウンから遠いのが残念。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay and resturants are close too.

    By

    June 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent place to stay just a little difficult to get too

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric A. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Louisville North

    By

    June 16, 2015

    - No hot water even after 12 hours and notification of staff
    - no staff on duty with the ability to make decisions to make the guests comfortable.

    It was not an enjoyable stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Please accept our deepest apologies regarding your most recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites. Guest satisfaction is always our number one goal and I regret that we did not meet your expectations on your recent stay with us. Sincerely, Eric A General Manager
    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 24, 2015
    Dear DNRose, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the availability of hot water and with the overall level of service you have received. While it is regrettable that your overall experience was less than satisfactory, we highly appreciate your feedback. We have faith in our hotel that they will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay. We do hope that you will return in the future and give us the opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    Lots of room and conveniences that I did not expect. Would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites . We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy beds; clean kitchen

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    area around the pool is slick and needs attention to safety measures. My husband wasn't a fan of how many animals were there although I don't mind indoor animals. A little pricier than we would like, but the location was excellent for our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    I apologize for the slippery pool area. We will look into what we can do to remedy this problem for the future. We hope you stay with us the next time you are in the area! Have a Wonderful Day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    June 01, 2015

    The overall stay was very good. Need to provide breakfast and optional cleaning as needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2015
    Sherry, Thank you for the feedback on your most recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites Louisville North. As a courtesy to our extended stay guests we provide housekeeping once per week, however we are always willing to clean more at your request. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us, we are here to make your stay as comfortable and relaxing as possible. Sincerely, Eric A General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant Surprise

    By

    May 24, 2015

    club

    Since almost every other place we called was full, we were skeptical when this hotel had vacancies. Guess we were lucky. It is clean, the rooms are spacious and the kitchen would have been useful had we needed it. The prices on the food in the Cupboard were very reasonable- about the same as Target and there was a good variety of food and beverage. It was a very pleasant surprise. Wish more hotels had such a "cupboard"

    For a brief stay the room was fine. If I were really staying for an extended period, the room would have been too confining. For our purposes it was fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close