Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 196 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Nice to look at

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice to look at but the noise level for sleeping one of my top 10 place every stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.Thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    Leisure trip to Louisville and decided to stay in Clarksville... the hotel staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Good Location

    By

    April 10, 2016

    Stayed here for three nights whilst visiting The Mid America Truck Show and although I normally stay in the Candlewood Suites over in Louisville, but this came up on the 5,000 points promotion so I jumped at it straight away, and apart from the extra 5 miles to travel it was an excellent choice. The staff could not be more helpful and friendly making sure I had everything I needed. I am a regular C.S stayer so know about there being no breakfast and always bring what I need, although the Candlewood Cupboard is always there and of course free coffee 24/7. The room was great clean and tidy with a good kitchen. Nice shower and bathroom. Good fitness room and Pool to use. There are many nice restaurant's all within walking distance. Will definitely consider this hotel on my next visit to M.A.T.S.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to serve any of your future lodging needs! Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT STAY !! I will be back again !!

    By

    April 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Staff (Niki, Sarah, Carrie, Victoria, and Deidre) are SUPER !!..The Maintenance and Housekeeping crew keep the rooms and property clean and attractive.. During my stay I was greeted on a daily basis in a friendly and personal manner and I noticed the same attitude with other guests as well..Any situation was handled promptly and questions answered on point...I never heard or was told "I dont know"...A very smart and mature group on the Front desk...I travel and stay in various hotels and chains but I will express that this particular property is a true 10 !!! There are a lot of places to go to and see in the area which makes this a great place to stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to serve any of your future lodging needs! Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall great experience

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enh

    By

    March 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The fitness equipment was broken. I reported it during my stay but it was not repaired. I suggest you wash anything that comes out of the lending closet before using it; the glasses we borrowed were dirty. If you travel with your own coffee, bring small filters. The hotel doesn't sell filters and the staff doesn't know where you can buy them. The HVAC system is strange and noisy. The unit is in the living room not the bedroom. There is a fan in the wall that moves air between the living room and the bedroom. The design is poor and the suite temperature is inconsistent. There is no welcome amenity for platinum members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problems you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions, fitness equipment, and lending locker items. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Very friendly and attentive to all personal needs; bends over backwards to accommodate special requests. I like the Wed socials.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient location and comfortable stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I booked the hotel through the point break promotion. The hotel is clean and comfortable. Love the onsite convenient store!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, comfortable hotel in a quiet location near I-65

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, rooms are very clean. The hotel is newer, during our stay very quiet. The beds were too small and firm for my taste, but otherwise a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty nice

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    Not too bad for an extended stay hotel. I liked how spacious the king bed suite was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Greeted upon arrival and checked out smoothly. I did not use the shop area, but it appeared to be well stocked and maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    March 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was great- as expected.
    Staff was courteous, helpful, place clean, quiet, well maintained.
    Would return here if needing to stay in Louisville again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to serve all of your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Niki F. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less