Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 183 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Room had a bad smell and roof leak.

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Our stay from 6/13/15-6/19/2015.
    The bads: The room had a musty smell throughout our stay. The roof leaked over the couch where my daughter slept on the sofa bed. Called the front desk and they sent someone up who immediately left and went upstairs and never came back to give us an update n the leak. Part of the roof particles/paint fell onto the couch again where my daughter slept. The bed was not comfortable and actually caused my husband back ache.

    The goods: Convenient location, besides the smell the room was actually clean, bathroom was large and clean no mold. Kitchenette and separate bedroom was a plus.....Plenty of storage space. Pool is small but adequate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly front desk staff

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Great experience,comfortable,clean and affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2015
    Ms.Smith727, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent Candlewood Standard and Value

    By

    June 09, 2015

    club

    This hotel was just what I expected from a Candlewood Suites property. The room was a good size, well laid out, nicely appointed and clean. Staff was courteous and professional. For basic lodging, the value was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2015
    jmh41in3, thank you so much for your recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our staff met your needs. Should your travel plans bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, beautiful suites

    By

    June 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Highly recommended. High class suite at a great price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 05, 2015
    JeremyB72, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close