Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 45 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    45reviews

    • 5 Stars
      26
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great for long or short stays

    By

    April 09, 2015

    club

    Friendly Staff, clean rooms and convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2015
    Dear "Boo Boo Kitty", Thanks so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you had a pleasant stay and We hope to see you again soon!..Sincerely, Anjanette Thornton, GM.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent but missing breakfast

    By

    March 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel, comfortable, clean suites, clean bathroom, comfortable bed and pillows. Only thing missing is the breakfast. I would have rated it 5 stars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Dear "Sami from Montreal", Thank you so much for sharing your guest experience. I am glad to hear that you had an excellent stay, with the exception of no breakfast. We are an extended stay hotel and all of our rooms are equipped with full kitchens; however we do offer free Maxwell House Coffee 24/7 and we do have breakfast items for sale in our "Candlewood Cupboard". Hope to see you again in the future!..Sincerely, Anjanette Thornton, GM.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It would make a better train station.

    By

    March 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Located less than 100 yards from a very active set of Railroad tracks , this is a very noisy property. I cannot imagine anyone purposefully choosing this as a good location for a hotel.
    The beds were not typical of this chain and were very un-comfortable. I'm glad my stay was brief.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Dear "Bobbybuilderbob", Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your stay was unsatisfactory. I will definately look into your concerns and see what we can do to address those issues. Thanks!.. Anjanette Thornton, GM.
    Read More
    Read Less

    train in backyard

    By

    February 06, 2015

    club

    you should inform guest of the trains running thru the night.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 13, 2015
    Dear sleepless24, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the noise levels during your recent stay with us. Please be assured that your comments are taken into serious account and will be used when making the necessary improvements. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best in order to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another chance to host you again. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close