Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 87 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    87reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Don't Stay at this hotel if you need to get sleep.

    By

    January 29, 2016

    Horrible place to stay if you are on business and need to get sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear "None27", Thanks for taking the time to share a review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a peaceful stay, I do apologize. I would like to invite you back to stay in a room on the front side, maybe this would prove to be a better experience for you. Sincerely, Anjanette Thorntin, GM.
    Read More
    Read Less

    stay at candle woods

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay. Nice room and kitchen . Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No Place Like Home

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    I stay here quite often its close to my job them days I work a double it has truly been a relaxing night of sleep every time I stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay again

    By

    January 17, 2016

    This year I decided to start reviewing hotels by the shower performance. This place is a keeper. We had plenty of pressure and hot water from the start to the finish.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away From Home

    By

    January 15, 2016

    club

    I get the best sleep at Candlewood its like sleeping on a cloud and guest services is Awesome

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    Room was nice, this is a good hotel and the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and good value

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Good hotel with good staff. The room was very clean, HVAC worked well.
    Pet fees are high!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    December 15, 2015

    My family and stayed for two nights for Thanksgiving. It was an absolute great experience, knowing the hotel had met/exceeded our expectations. The room was very spacious and clean. Quiet area and all the eateries you could ever want nearby. Staff very friendly, country hospitality at its best. No doubt will stay again. No need to look for anything better...Its not there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear "Florence5711", I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during the Thanksgiving Holiday. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future!..Sincerely, Anjanette Thornton, GM.
    Read More
    Read Less

    road trip

    By

    December 03, 2015

    All good. Location is very close to train tracks but noise didn't bother me. Easy off/on highway which was important to me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    November 2015 stay

    By

    December 03, 2015

    Our stay at the Candlewood Suites in VA during November was very comfortable. We had a very nice comfortable room and bed. The staff was very pleasant and helpful especially in recognizing my hotel IHG card and upgrading me. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will stay at the Suites again if at all possible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location but near noisy train

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    The suite was clean and had a well stocked kitchenette.
    Water pressure for the shower was good, and towels and linens were of good quality. We had to move the bed which was about 3 inches from the wall on one side. That was not enough room to get in and out of the high bed. The mattress had seen better days. It had lumpy springs and was hard. Our room key had to be reactivated several times a day. We were locked out of the back door late in the evening! One nice lady at the front desk said that it happens all the time. (We did not keep keys next to cell phones or credit cards to demagnify them.) The staff members were pleasant and friendly.
    Train very loud at 11:45 PM, 12:15 AM, 12:45 AM and 4:45AM,
    6:45AM!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Castle Heights

    By

    December 01, 2015

    Reasonable hotel, standard expectations. Bed was used and needed replacement. Not bad for the location.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 18, 2015
    Dear Velo, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the quality of our bed. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less