Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 86 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    86reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great place

    By

    February 28, 2015

    Excellant place to stay and relax after a hard day at work. I wish Candlewood had more locations. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking time out to give us some feedback. We do apologize for not being able to upgrade you. I have made note of your suggestions and we are working on ways to show appreciation to our guests. Thank you again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to give us some positive feedback. I am delighted to know that we were able to accommodate your needs. If you are ever in Columbia again please do not hesitate to come stay with us again. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location for Ft Jackson Graduation

    By

    February 28, 2015

    We stayed here this past summer for my daughter's Army graduation. We got the room on points, and were not able to upgrade at all. (Every other hotel has at least made sure we had 2 beds since we were traveling with young children) They did give us an extra blanket so we could put the kids on an air mattress. In the description while booking it said checkout was noon. We could work with that. The notice on the wall when we checked in said they moved it to 11am. That was putting us in a difficult situation since graduation started at 9am. We asked for a late check out, we were also denied that. So while the staff was polite, they were not that helpful. I don't know if it would have been the same if we were paying cash, but I have never had any of the IHG hotels say no to a later check out. As it was, my daughter didn't get to say goodbye to half her platoon so we could get out of the hotel on time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Amenities

    By

    February 27, 2015

    I recommend anyone who's interested in enjoying the pleasure of having helpful and welcoming staff and clean and comfortable amenities, not to mention.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful comments about our hotel and staff. It means a lot to us to know that we are able to leave a lasting impression on guest such as yourself. Please come back and see us again, we will be delighted to have you back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and hotel

    By

    February 23, 2015

    club

    Will like to see a Breadfast compliment for the customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking time out to give us some feedback. I have made note of your suggestions and we are working on ways to show appreciation to our guests. Thank you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close