Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 183 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      9

    No Internet Access cost me over $850 dollars!!!

    By

    February 05, 2016

    No Internet Access!!! I was unable to access the Internet during my stay for business use and it cost me over $850.00 out of my pocket. I have much future work at this location and will not be using this Candlewood Suites again!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff needs work

    By

    January 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    When I checked in, i was not recognized as IHG rewards or offered welcome points/ goodie bag. Traveling on business, and when i tried to use internet it was unavailable, When I called the desk, the clerk told me that I needed to change browsers , explorer did not work. That would have been useful information to have upon check in- before I spent 45 minutes trying to figure out what I was doing wrong...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear ka5712, We appreciate your critique of our property. Your comments will be passed around to our team to ensure that this problem is remediated. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. Regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre hotel

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Bathroom floor dirty. Bad vacuuming job. Toilets are at the height for a child. Bed like a boat. Staff not friendly. Needs updating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear Kipper129, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate any and all critiquing. Our guest opinions correlate with the direction that we take our hotel. Thank you again for your recent stay. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd Great Stay

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    This was our 2nd stay at this location. We were welcomed to include our name on the arriving members' board. All of the Staff were polite even giving the greeting of the day. Our room was clean and the shower has excellent water pressure. Any time we travel to this city, we're staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear ArmyRV, Wow! Thank you for such a positive review about your stay. We are excited to have a new addition to our Candlewood family. We look forward to accommodating your future stays. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    We were in transit to Florida and just wanted a comfortable place to rest for the evening and night. This hotel filled our need at a reasonable cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear TomV48, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know if we may have the opportunity to accommodate you in the future. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Assistant GM was outstanding

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    Computer was down, we were given incorrect rooms, but the AGM and all staff were extremely professional and pleasant. The rooms were clean. I was in a handicapped-accessible room with a poorly designed shower. It was not really possible to avoid flooding the bathroom floor due to the design of the shower and the placement of the shower head. There will surely be damage in the future caused by this setup.

    But overall, a good experience due to the excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear Dave___, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Columbia Fort Jackson. Your comments about the AGM and the staff will be shared among the team. We truly do appreciate the acknowledgment of their hard work. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    We were happy to have our pet with us, but the exterior pet walk was too dirty to use. We had to walk off property!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Columbia Fort Jackson. We appreciate any and all criticisms. Without our guests' voice we would not know what direction to move in. Please be assured that no future guest will experience the same issue. Thank you again for the feed back and your most resent stay. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor
    Read More
    Read Less

    AMAZING

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    This place was absolutely awesome. The staff was some of the friendliest I have ever met. They would go out of their way to remember us and help us with anything we asked about.
    There were renovations going on in the lobby while we were there and they all did everything they could to make things convenient for the guests.
    If I had to find a negative it would be that the free WiFi was a little weak.
    Overall, I would totally stay again and have already been raving about this hotel, the staff, and our stay to friends and family!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear BekV, Thank you for such a positive review! Our team gets so excited to hear from our guest about the job they do. It truly is why we love our jobs. Please give us a call when you are back in our neighborhood, we will have an accommodation waiting for you. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 02, 2015

    The room smelled like smoke when we arrived; I complained to the front office staff and she checked the next room her self prior to putting us into it. Great customer service! We will return!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear MillReview, I would like to apologize for the room odor that was encountered after you checked in. I am pleased to hear that our team responded and corrected the issue at hand. Please gives us a call if you ever need an accommodation in the future. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    Excellent services and rooms. Arrived late at night and was in my room in minutes.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Dear USCFanFromSC, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property. We truly love hearing from our guest. This lets us know what direction we need to be headed. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Government Stay

    By

    November 24, 2015

    club

    I was disappointed with this Candlewood Suites. I've stayed at a Candlewood Suites before was was excited to stay at this one, but I was extremely disappointed. I will not stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2015
    Dear itsme10, Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns with our property. We appreciate all criticism. Without our guest voicing their opinions we would not know what direction to move forward in. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen and laundry room

    By

    November 19, 2015

    club

    Great experience, nice accommodations and the overall value was just excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2015
    Dear Yumac, Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. We strive for complete customer satisfaction. We are thrilled we met this goal during your stay. Best regards, Stephen O'Connor - GM
    Read More
    Read Less