Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 215 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      12

    room service

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    everything was ok. room service is needed. Other hotels offfer room service and is cheaper. we should not have to clean up. There was no cleaning solution to disinfect the restroom. As a suggestion add maid service. Everthing else was ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and Friendly Staff

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    Will definitely stay at this property again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great price and clean

    By

    June 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    rooms were comfortable, clean and updated. no issues with this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Columbia

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Overall good stay. Cupboard was rather depleted and the laundry facilities needed maintenance, but worth the points I used to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Place to Stay in Columbia

    By

    May 19, 2016

    I always stay at this hotel when in the area. Great people and clean comfortable rooms make you feel at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Service, AC unit too loud

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Visiting for our son's graduation from USC. Asked for a room with 2 beds due to 3 people. Was given a room with 1 bed and a recliner and told that was all they had. So we made arrangements for our youngest child to go stay at our college graduate's apartment. Then, Got into our room and there were 2 beds! Got unpacked and changed to head out to the graduation festivities and then were told that we had to change rooms as they gave us the wrong room at check-in! We were not greeted as IHG members nor were we acknowledged on the greeting sign that was hanging to greet the other IHG members. We did not book last minute, this was planned in advance. Also, bathroom ceiling had severe water damage/stains, unclean feel and only 2 towels. This is our 2nd time staying at a Candlewood Suites brand and will try not to use this brand in the future if we can help it. Poor service, no breakfast, a/c unit in room was too loud to sleep with it on...not worth the price. Also, asked for early check-in and that was not available at our arrival. No receipt provided to us at check-out.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 21, 2016
    HeartBeat Survey ID: 1635950921 Guest indicated "No," they would NOT like to be contacted privately ------------------ HOTEL: Social Media Care offered a sincere apology and has closed this case. Although no response is needed from the hotel, you are still welcome to follow up with the guest directly at your discretion. Thank you. Public acknowledgement: Dear Baseball4Life, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced at check-in and with some of our room amenities. It is also regrettable to learn about your dissatisfaction with how your concerns were handled. While we understand that your stay could have been better, we appreciate that you have brought these issues to our attention. We are confident that our management will continue to do their best to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to provide the best hotel experience possible. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Looking forward to staying again!

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Room was great. Staff was exceptionally friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    needs improvment

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We requested non-smoking in the reservation but did not receive it. The refrigerator was broken and sounded like a band saw when it turned on. The staff were friendly enough, but not overly motivated

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 20, 2016
    Dear Cisco Boy2, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the friendliness of our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you had some disappointments due to the smoking preference of the room assigned to you as well as the working condition of the refrigerator. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, but needs more routine maintenance

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this location almost 3 years ago and the experiences were quite different. It is in a convenient location and has a lot of places to eat nearby. Although there have been many upgrades since our last stay, but the building sufferers from a lack of routine maintenance

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 17, 2016
    Dear sarnremtp, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our location to be convenient. However, we regret to hear that our hotel condition did not live up to your standards. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Low Budget

    By

    May 01, 2016

    Not sure I would send any clients there, it wasn't the best place and not comfortable for large families.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 15, 2016
    Dear Agent124, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had during your visit. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly Hotel

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    Excellent Hotel for a pet based on price and comfort and the amenities that accompany. The staff were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly, most of the staff truly cares

    By

    April 24, 2016

    club

    My room was clean and had all things I needed. The full kitchen was nice to have. I would have loved to use the pool but I know it's seasonal.

    Read More
    Read Less