Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and accomodations!!! This was my first stay at the Polaris Candlewood. I have stayed at other Candlewood locations. The phenomenal service I received at other locations was duplicated at this one. Paul checked me in. He was very pleasant and provided me a list of services and restaurants for the area. Jonathan checked me out. He was extremely pleasant and went above and beyond to accommodate a request I had at check out. I would encourage anyone reading this review who has never stayed at Candlewood not to be fooled by the price. The value far exceeds the price!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Clean. Quiet. No Complaints” We previously stayed at another nearby hotel and liked it; however, this one was MUCH cheaper so we decided to give it a try for our trip last week. VERY glad we did. The staff here are PHENOMENAL July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location for exploring the area Really awesome hotel with beautiful rooms and great amenities. Very nice pool area. Very fast internet for a hotel...we were impressed. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean hotel with awesome staff. convenience store inside the hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely location and great service. CLEAN, AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AT ALL TIMES! Many restaurant surrounding the hotel. Two grills outside for the guests next to a really nice Gazebo. And the think that got my attention was a basketball hoop in the back of the hotel only for guests. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Staff went above and beyond to accommodate all my needs. Couldn’t ask for a better location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Our stay was very enjoyable...the staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best stay You can't ask for more professional service than what this hotel is offering. We enjoyed the grills that they have outside for the guests. we really enjoyed our stay at this Candlewood. We will be back for sure. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I love this place. When we travel down this way this is the only place we will stay. I love that they have a kitchen and the staff is very accommodating. The area is great!!! Thanks for a great night stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location Had a great stay in preparation of a weekend away. Very enjoyable. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hospitality It was nice of the Candlewood team to have given good service to us. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility-great price Great facility-great price-spacious rooms with a decent kitchenette. Nice pool and spa. Outdoor area was very spacious. Great location with all sorts of activities and restaurants close by. Excellent laundry center. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Experience The Good: Location, friendly attentive staff, clean room, fast wifi, lots of space in the room. The Bad: Worst hotel mattress ever. Horrible sleep for 6 nights straight. Lots of noise from people the next floor up stomping around. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice, but older looking hotel. Our studio suite was smaller than most rooms I have been in. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend Walking distance from nice restaurants. Clean comfortable rooms and the staff was friendly a courteous. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best extended stay hotel This was our first stay at the candlewood polaris and we would definately stay there again. The staff were very friendly,and made you feel welcome. Amine and Jauren are awesome. The room was very clean, big and the most important think.....a full kitchen. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning Crew Often Has A Tough Job Although the staff worked real hard and did their best to maintain a clean facility, often it was for naught because of the construction workers and their muddy boots! Seems like a common courtesy like removing or changing their muddy shoes before entering the building was forgotten by some guest. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New experience with Candlewood I love this hotel! Great value and a fresh and up to date look made this the best rate and overall choice for the area. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Like home Nice pool, Relaxing hot tub. up to date gym. Dedicated staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DAH's Stay 23-26-June-14 There is one area of improvement that would be greatly appreciated. It pertains to my invoice being charged to my Corporate Credit Card in a more timely manner. The specifics are: .1) I checked out on Thursday 26-June .2) I received my paper invoice at time of check-out .3) It is now EOD on Monday 30-June and the invoice amount has not yet been posted to my Corporate Credit Card .4) I have to have ALL charges posted to my Corporate Credit card BEFORE I can process an Expense Report .5) Accordingly, I have NOT been able to submit my Expense Report for last week in a timely manner -- given I am in a "wait mode". June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I planned on just one night but stayed an additional 3 nights. It was mixed trip for us, personal and business, and we didn't plan where we were going to stay every night so we could stay flexible with our plans. Once we decided to spend the rest of our trip in Columbus, we were very happy to stay at the Candlewood Suites Polaris again. The front desk staff, both day and night, was very friendly, helpful and courteous each time I spoke with them through out our stay. The pool was clean and refreshing after a hot, humid day in Columbus. I loved having the flexibility of the kitchen. One night we just didn't want to go out to eat, so we bought a few things from the store near by and made a simple dinner. It was relaxing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Business Stay This Hotel is very convenient, with restaurants and bars nearby. The staff are very friendly, and the room was clean and working. I would recommend this to anyone, either for business or vacation. The Indoor pool is fantastic, with a Hot Tub as well. They have Barbeques outside if you want to cook out. Great stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Night Kids screamed in the hallway from 10:00 P.M. to 11:00 P.M. Contacted front desk by phone and in person and nothing was done to create peace and quite. Rooms are nice but if you can not sleep it does not matter. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room The room was clean and very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were very good. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room and Staff Easy check-in/check out Comfy bed and pillows Love that they offer free laundry facility Convenient Location June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room Everyone at this Candlewood was very friendly, and the rooms were very comfortable. Both my friend and I did work in the room, and there was enough working space for us both to be comfortable. The little store by the lobby is very convenient and reasonably priced! While we didn't use any of these services, the DVD lending library and the appliance (like crockpots) "library" were a nice touch. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service! I would just like to commend this establishment for going above and beyond to accommodate our Girl Scout troop during their outing to COSI and the Columbus Zoo. From step one of booking the hotel, to check-in and check-out, the entire staff was amazing and most helpful. Management even instructed staff to leave the pool area open later for our young ladies as a special treat. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family and will most definitely book it during future trips with the Girl Scouts and any field trips with my classes (I'm a teacher) when possible. The facilities, grounds, and rooms were immaculate and it was convenient to many restaurants. It was nothing short of a perfect stay with such friendly and personable staff! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay Every facet of my experince was ecellent, even the owner came out to meet and greet me as I first arrived, wow. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The staff were all extremely courteous and helpful. Gave good local directions. Room was perfect. Comfortable chair for large countertop work area, lots of plugs at counter top, not underneath where you have to crawl to get to them. The kitchen was nice. We will be back next year. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service, Perfect Location We loved everything about this place. Clean rooms, friendly staff, very pet friendly in an area you could walk your dog off the premises too, nice kitchen in the room to fix your own food, ample size room. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>