Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 312 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      12

    good Hotel

    By

    April 20, 2016

    Good staff and hotel, just a problem with pool that weekend. Overall hotel good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and comfortable pillows

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Great service and very accommodating. The desk clerk was friendly and acknowledged my membership number and offered promotions. The neighborhood was secure and quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Polaris

    By

    April 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    wonderful place , would have wished the pool had later hours so we could have used it .Very clean and very quiet . Kitchen was totally usable and very nice quality of pots , pans , dishes etc . Towels were plush and thick , wished we had another night to enjoy more .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for dance competition guests

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Staying with two girls, costumes, makeup, etc., we look for a place where we can make breakfast in the wee hours of the morning and make sure all of our "stuff" doesn't get moved around by overeager room cleaners.

    It's huge to be able to just have a home away from home that was clean and comfortable without being fancy. We could relax, have proper rest and food, and then go win!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to complete a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the freedom and independence that our hotel offers. Candlewood Suites try to always be a Home Away from Home for all of our guests and it is great to hear that we succeeded. Good Luck to your daughters and their dance team! Sincerely, Jody Mayer - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always an Excellent Stay

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    this is my favorite hotel when I travel to this area. very friendly staff, always clean. This is first on my list to call.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us each time you are in the Polaris area. It is good to hear from our regular guests and are glad that we are your destination of choice in the Columbus area. Hopefully, we will see you again soon. Jody Mayer
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Great service from front desk staff throughout our stay. Michael was fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay with us. I will be sure to pass along to Michael your comment. We are glad that you appreciated our staff. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    The front desk friendly and efficient, but it should be remembered that we have stayed there several times over the last few years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your most recent stay with us. We appreciate your continued patronage. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    High School State Tourmament

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Good Value and great location. In town for Basketball state Tournament.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Star

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    This is an excellent location and family friendly. Will definitely look to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay and your nice comments. We do hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jody Mayer General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, Clean Stay

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    Great for families. Take your own breakfast food and save some moeny.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Extended Stay Facility

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have spent 8 months during two work assignments in Candlewood Suite facilities and found them to be excellent quality and hospitality. I sincerely recommend them to any one working for extended periods of time away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need to update

    By

    March 07, 2016

    This hotel looked like a bunch of teenagers have occupied for the last twelve months. It was severely beat up and poorly repaired.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 17, 2016
    Dear neum, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I am sorry to read that they were not up to the standards your were expecting. I have taken note of your comments and these will be shared with our management team for them to be able to determine the areas that will benefit from our additional attention. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less