Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE, CLEAN PLACE TO STAY! THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN AND WELL APPOINTED. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean for a pet friendly hotel Very pleased to find a nice hotel that is pet friendly!! Our stay was very comfortable. Thank you! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away ffrom home I stay at this hotel as often as I am in the area. They have always worked with me and my co- workers. It is at super location and the staff is willing to please. The value and room workability is what keeps me coming back. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very personal attention To be honest, I wasn't expecting the hotel to be as good as the reviews. I was wrong. The rooms were nicely furnished and clean. The manager Amine greeted us me and my son and kind of notice our accent, and start speaking with us in French and gave us a tour of the hotel and handed me his business card and asked me to contact him if we need anything during our stay. he even recommended us a French restaurant in Dublin which we went and was very delicious. Looking forward on visiting Polaris again. I know where I will be staying. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price for Great Stay Check in was done with ease by a friendly representative. Location is close to eateries and Polaris mall. The room was very clean. No complaints. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No hassles - easy in, easy out, no gliches No frills - just efficient. Friendly helpful staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home!! Whenever I can take my pet is a plus. The room was clean and comfortable. I would return to this hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Perfect all around. Very happy with the price if the room. Hotel was maintained very well. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would highly recommend! We had a very positive experience. Quality furnishings and linens at this hotel. It would be nice if the beds were queen size, instead of double, but they were comfortable. HVAC system was quiet and comfortable. The young lady at the front desk was extremely polite, professional, and accommodating. She allowed our daughter and son-in-law to check in at least two hours early, and kindly placed them near us. We didn't use the kitchen, but it had a full-size refrigerator and was well equipped. We would stay again! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved my stay Loved our stay. Very convenient to highways and only 8 miles away form Columbus Zoo. Lots of Restaurant choices and near a mall. Very clean and staff were wonderful. Would stay in a Candlewood again. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and pleasant rooms We have stayed at Candlewood Polaris since it has been there. It is our favorite place to stay when in Columbus. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 2 star hotel but 5 star service Was very impressed by this candlewood, they should definitely be at least a 3 star hotel by the amenities and the service they provide. Will definitely recommend this hotel to all my co workers. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service One of the best service I had in a Candlewood. Wonderful staff, amenities and rooms. Will stay here again for sure. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Had an enjoyable experience at this hotel during our stay. We will plan to stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay My husband and I took a weekend away and this was a perfect hotel for our stay. It was close to shopping and restaurants so coming and going was effortless. My only complaints would be the room had a musty odor. Maybe it hadn't been rented recently or it was the type of cleaner used but it was unpleasant. We bought a candle and burned it while we were in the room and that solved the problem. Also, we brought our laptop and hooked to the tv to watch movies from our Netflix account and the connection shut down during the movie. It said we had reached our limit so we had to connect again. Not a big deal while watching a movie but a business traveler might have a problem if they were trying to get any work done. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations My class reunion was disappointing but at least I had a great room to go back to at Candlewood Suites. Clean, comfortable, functional and convenient. I have never stayed at one before and I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it was. The location was perfect. Easy freeway access and right in the heart of all the stores and places to eat at Polaris in Columbus,Ohio. I will never go to another HS reunion but will definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Customer Service This was my families first stay at a Candlewood Suites and it was wonderful. From the staff to the cleanliness of the room it was great. I will definitely look for a Candlewood Suites on my next Trip. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service and accomodations!!! This was my first stay at the Polaris Candlewood. I have stayed at other Candlewood locations. The phenomenal service I received at other locations was duplicated at this one. Paul checked me in. He was very pleasant and provided me a list of services and restaurants for the area. Jonathan checked me out. He was extremely pleasant and went above and beyond to accommodate a request I had at check out. I would encourage anyone reading this review who has never stayed at Candlewood not to be fooled by the price. The value far exceeds the price!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by “Clean. Quiet. No Complaints” We previously stayed at another nearby hotel and liked it; however, this one was MUCH cheaper so we decided to give it a try for our trip last week. VERY glad we did. The staff here are PHENOMENAL July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location for exploring the area Really awesome hotel with beautiful rooms and great amenities. Very nice pool area. Very fast internet for a hotel...we were impressed. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Very clean hotel with awesome staff. convenience store inside the hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely location and great service. CLEAN, AND VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AT ALL TIMES! Many restaurant surrounding the hotel. Two grills outside for the guests next to a really nice Gazebo. And the think that got my attention was a basketball hoop in the back of the hotel only for guests. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Staff went above and beyond to accommodate all my needs. Couldn’t ask for a better location. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Our stay was very enjoyable...the staff was very friendly and the room was very nice. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best stay You can't ask for more professional service than what this hotel is offering. We enjoyed the grills that they have outside for the guests. we really enjoyed our stay at this Candlewood. We will be back for sure. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I love this place. When we travel down this way this is the only place we will stay. I love that they have a kitchen and the staff is very accommodating. The area is great!!! Thanks for a great night stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great location Had a great stay in preparation of a weekend away. Very enjoyable. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hospitality It was nice of the Candlewood team to have given good service to us. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility-great price Great facility-great price-spacious rooms with a decent kitchenette. Nice pool and spa. Outdoor area was very spacious. Great location with all sorts of activities and restaurants close by. Excellent laundry center. July 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Experience The Good: Location, friendly attentive staff, clean room, fast wifi, lots of space in the room. The Bad: Worst hotel mattress ever. Horrible sleep for 6 nights straight. Lots of noise from people the next floor up stomping around. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>