Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 74 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    74reviews

    • 5 Stars
      54
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    great service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    It was great from the time I walked through the doors the person at the front desk greeted me with a smile and told me where everything was and made sure if I needed anything to please let them know. I booked it for two weeks and asked for the same room which was not a problem at all. Would book this motel again if I need to come here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly hotel staff !!!

    By

    July 12, 2015

    I stay here several days during the summer, and every time the staff is so friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Cannot find anything wrong, everything was great, sort of miss the free breakfast's that other hotels offer, but for a stay of more than one night this place was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 30, 2015

    The best hotel I have stayed in since I can remember. The entire family was very happy. Pillow and linen were the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    kitchenette

    By

    June 25, 2015

    great stay rooms were clean staff were very helpful the laundry room was great all free the fitness room was great my family and i would definitely visit this location again

    Read More
    Read Less

    POOR SELECTION

    By

    June 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    HOTEL SHOULD NOT ALLOW SMOKING IN THE ROOMS. THE SMOKE TRAVELS THROUGHOUT THE HOTEL AND IT WAS BAD.

    THERE SHOULD BE A POOL FOR DOWN TIME. PEOPLE HAVE CHILDREN AND THEY WANT TO SWIM IN A POOL.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us. We value your feedback and suggestions for our property. As an extended stay hotel, our goal is to provide a home away from home experience to all of our guests. In order to accommodate our smoking guests, we have designated half of the third floor as smoking suites. The remainder of our facility has been designated non smoking for our non smoking guests. Once again, thank you for your stay with us. We hope you will continue to use IHG properties as your brand of choice.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A very enjoyable experience

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed having a great staff and a comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Waited Two Hours to Check in

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    I feel like the management at the hotel was lacking. Seemed to be in a state of confusion at the front desk, with 3 people running around and not really knowing what is going on! We stayed at this hotel because of its reviews. We won't be staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your experience with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies. We appreciate your feedback as this allows us to know what we can approve on in the future. Due to the unusual circumstances at our extended stay property, in which the entire town was fully booked, we regret to know your room was not ready upon your arrival. We have taken the necessary steps to improve this in the future. We hope you will continue to use IHG as your lodging of choice, and hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with the level of service that you have come to expect should your travels ever bring you back to Conway.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome employees

    By

    June 19, 2015

    I stay at this location at least once/twice a month. The staff are always so quick, efficient, and super friendly ! The rooms are clean and I have yet to have an issue !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!!

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    Would def recommend this hotel! Nice and convenient with great service and comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean suite

    By

    May 21, 2015

    club

    The room was clean, but it was not ready when we wanted to check in at 4:00.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with wonderful bed and I had a full size Frig!

    By

    May 20, 2015

    club

    I had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. This hotel had the only two rooms left in the town because of College Graduation. It was a little hard to find the entrance but the Hotel was GREAT!! I will stay there again and will try the Suites in other locations as I travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close