Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 93 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    93reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay in Conway

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    We were so happy to find this hotel. Not only was it pet friendly, but it was extremely clean and quiet. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful.
    We could't have asked for a better stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    We appreciate your review! We are glad you found us as well! It is always rewarding to know a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay

    By

    January 16, 2016

    See my ratings, I think they tell the whole story. How much more needs to be said?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback and rating! We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    the stay for the three of us.

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    We brought our dog and she appreciated the treats available in the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    We are so glad you three enjoyed your stay with us! We love our furry friends. Please come back and see us again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 01, 2016

    Always glad to see you and helpful when inquiring about business and locations - things to do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    We are always here to assist our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor AC/Heat

    By

    December 24, 2015

    no control over heat in room. Room should not have been rented if heat did not work. got in late so did not feel like getting up at 2 am and reporting issue to front desk.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2016
    Dear porschenut, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you experienced heating control problems in your room. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfy

    By

    December 23, 2015

    A clean and comfy place to stay in a convenient location. I would recommend if traveling to Little Rock but not wanting to stay in LR. Also perfect for longer stays. A lot of nice restaurants nearby. We also had a baby with us and the sink was very nice for keeping the bottles clean and ready to go.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    We are pleased to know our accommodations met your needs. We appreciate the recommendation! We hope to see you on a return visit soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Work Stay

    By

    December 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    Made my trip very enjoyable even though it was a business trip.

    GREAT Stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    We are pleased to know your enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    December 03, 2015

    Excellent room at a very fair price. The kitchen is nice and the bed very comfortable. Batroom very nice towels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    We appreciate your review. Thank you for the wonderful comments and we hope to welcome you back on a return visit soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    November 24, 2015

    club

    Staff were helpful and cheerful. Rooms were great! Very clean and the bedding was awesome! Very comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2015
    Thank you for all the wonderful comments regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My First Candlewood Experience

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    There are a LOT of hotels to choose from in Conway. I chose this one because of the price. I loved my stay, the suite was very nice. A Walmart store was just around the corner, so we were able to make our own meals. The only odd thing about the property is getting to the hotel. There may have been another entrance, but the one we found was driving through the parking lot of another hotel. Signage wasn't the best as far as finding how to wind through the streets to get to the hotel. Otherwise, the stay was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2015
    We are pleased to know you enjoyed your first Candlewood experience. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Conway. We hope to welcome you back again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, spacious room, courteous staff

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    The suite was very spacious and clean. It was well lighted and the heating worked well. The bed and linens were very comfortable. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Excellent value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate all the wonderful comments and look forward to seeing you again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 26, 2015

    This hotel has a wonderful location. Clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2015
    Thank you for your review. Come back and see us again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less