Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 99 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    We stayed four days at Candlewood Suites and it was great. All of the staff was extremely nice and welcoming. Housekeeping was very nice and helpful when we needed fresh towels. The room was clean and organized. My son opened the microwave and there was two bags of microwave popcorn and a bowl. This may seem like a little thing, but I thought it was really nice. It's the little things that make you want to come back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Roomy and affordable

    By

    March 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    roomy for the two kids to play we were only there for one night but it was nice to have a full size frig for left overs. having the cupboard was convenient . over all great visit. great price .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    comfortable room/suite - close to interstate and UCA

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and see us the next time you are in the Conway area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites - Conway

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    I had a very good experience from my previous visit and when I found myself in Conway overnight unexpectedly I knew I wanted to stay at Candlewood. I was disappointed in the bed in my room this time (very hard) but overall the hotel and suite were wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are currently in the process of updating our suites, which may explain the difference in mattress types/firmness. In any case, your comfort is our number one priority, so we will be looking into this issue to ensure a more consistent experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service, Great Location

    By

    February 29, 2016

    Located in a safe, almost hidden location. Great value for what you get. The rooms, however, need to be cleaned better. I've stayed here several times, last time, there was a pair of socks just under the edge of the bed that weren't mine. This time I pulled the sheets back and lifted the mattress up and found several long hairs under the mattress.
    Lack of breakfast and no swimming pool makes it less desirable. The staff is excellent and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate the kind words, and your compliments will be shared with the rest of our staff! We would, however, like to apologize for the issues that you experienced during your most recent stay. We pride ourselves in our cleanliness and ability to provide guests with an unparalleled level of service. It is for this reason that your review will be shared with our entire team to ensure that the next time you stay with us, there will be no such issues. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate that we are capable of providing the level of service that you have come to expect from the Candlewood brand!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent but Nothing Special

    By

    February 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite was decent for a few night's stay, and I loved the kitchen area. I was disappointed that I was not welcomed as a rewards club member nor offered welcome points. In addition the room was not cleaned during our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We love that you enjoyed your stay, however we do apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay in Conway

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    We were so happy to find this hotel. Not only was it pet friendly, but it was extremely clean and quiet. The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful.
    We could't have asked for a better stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    We appreciate your review! We are glad you found us as well! It is always rewarding to know a guest has enjoyed their stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay

    By

    January 16, 2016

    See my ratings, I think they tell the whole story. How much more needs to be said?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback and rating! We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    the stay for the three of us.

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    We brought our dog and she appreciated the treats available in the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    We are so glad you three enjoyed your stay with us! We love our furry friends. Please come back and see us again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    January 01, 2016

    Always glad to see you and helpful when inquiring about business and locations - things to do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    We are always here to assist our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor AC/Heat

    By

    December 24, 2015

    no control over heat in room. Room should not have been rented if heat did not work. got in late so did not feel like getting up at 2 am and reporting issue to front desk.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2016
    Dear porschenut, Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry that you experienced heating control problems in your room. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfy

    By

    December 23, 2015

    A clean and comfy place to stay in a convenient location. I would recommend if traveling to Little Rock but not wanting to stay in LR. Also perfect for longer stays. A lot of nice restaurants nearby. We also had a baby with us and the sink was very nice for keeping the bottles clean and ready to go.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    We are pleased to know our accommodations met your needs. We appreciate the recommendation! We hope to see you on a return visit soon!
    Read More
    Read Less