Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 73 reviews
    78%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      41
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    March 02, 2015

    club

    There were a couple of issues, but the staff were quick to take care of any issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2015
    Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your comments and look forward to serving you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Art Garcia

    By

    February 17, 2015

    club

    I made this reservation at the last minute due to a change in my schedule. I usually do not stay at extended visit hotels, but I thought since it was part of the Holiday Group it should be good.

    The grounds were in fair to poor shape and the outside could use some attention. I know that extended stay hotels get heavy use and the room was a little more worn than I anticipated,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 18, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments and for staying with us during your trip to Corpus. I will relay your comments to our management team so that they can take into consideration the concerns you have with our property. Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms at a Fair Price

    By

    February 10, 2015

    club

    The hotel is is great and I had no issues while staying there. The road outside can be a little nosy but should be better if you room is on the opposite side of the highway.

    I loved the room and all the extras that the suite provided like the full size refrigerator with ice maker, cook top, and microwave. You have all items to cook and eat your meal in the room if you desire. They even provide containers with lids to store the leftovers. Other than the noise from the highway, this is a great location to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we will take into consideration a solution on trying to resolve the noise issue as well. Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    January 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very pleased with the assistance that the front desk attendants were able to provide me during and after my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close