Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 114 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    114reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Issues with Stay

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    I recently stayed at this hotel and there were two things that I had issues with. For me they are issues that if not resolved I wouldn't choose this hotel again. The first is that there were guest consuming alcohol on the premises. In the lobby a few gentlemen were drinking beers and worst yet in font of the staff. I've stayed in a hotel once before were a fight broke out because people were drunk. There were several families with children that I noticed at the hotel and I don't think it is right to put them in these type of situations.
    The second issue I had was with the air conditioning unit in our room. It would screech every time it stopped. It came waking us up at night. We had to just turn it off. The good thing is that the weather was really cold so the room kept at a good temperature without it. If it was during the summer it would have been miserable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    January 07, 2016

    club

    no issues. good stay. enjoyed the coffee machine. easy access to place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confidence well placed

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    I've always had a good experience with Candlewood Suites and this time was no different. I have confidence the room with be clean and comfortable and I'll rest well in a CS hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    water problems

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Everything was good until I woke up the next to take a shower we were not warn about the hotel having plumbing problems. I had to be at a funeral at 10 and it was already 8. When I brought it to the attention of the front desk clerk she did not offer a discount or anything to compensate for not having hot water.I had to take a cold shower me and my daughter on a cold day

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 15, 2016
    Dear lettywaco, Thank you for your stay and for leaving a review. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been for the plumbing issues you had mentioned. I am sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments will be shared to the proper department to ensure that this will be avoided in the future. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    December 18, 2015

    Staff was very helpful bed was comfortable room was very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    Upon arrival I was warmly greeted by the Front Desk clerk

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed Our Stay!

    By

    November 26, 2015

    club

    Last minute trip to visit our son at college. We booked the room on our cell phone with ease. Staff was friendly, room was up to date, clean and very nice. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Personal excelente

    By

    November 23, 2015

    La bienvenida fue excelente, personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar en lo que sea necesario, esto compensa las carencias en cuanto a ser un Hotel que ofrece reducidos servicios de aseo en las habitaciones.

    Read More
    Read Less

    review

    By

    November 18, 2015

    The current manager, Ashley is extremely rude, unprofessional and she is almost never there at the hotel.

    I will never stay there again. thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear Mr. Mustang, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is unfortunate we never had to opportunity to discuss the reasons for your distress the last few weeks of your stay. We do strive to treat all guests with respect, and hope we can resolve issues by any means peacefully. Regrettably, this was just not the case. However, we wish you well on your future endeavors and thank you for staying with us. Best Regards, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT GREAT Service

    By

    November 16, 2015

    I had a wonderful experience from the booking of the room. The women whom booked my stay was so nice and understanding. Even when I called back an hour later she still remembered what we talked about. Upon arriving the clerk whom checked me in was so nice and her manager was just as friendly. The décor and smell was so inviting. I was having trouble turning my AC on and I got an I will personally go check it for you by the clerk instead of let me send someone. The next day I needed extra towels and they were brought to me with no additional questions or attitude. FYI I do not normally answer survey because I always have at least one problem with any place I have ever stayed, but not this time. I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone I come across. Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful is what I have to say about my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear Newmel2012, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. As a team, we would like to thank you for affording us the opportunity to ensure you had an exceptional stay. It was our privilege and we hope we can accommodate you again in the future. Thank you for the kind words. Warm regards, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fret place to stay

    By

    November 07, 2015

    I have stayed at this hotel several times once for 4 months. The staff is alway respectfull and helpful. The rooms are always clean. Any time I travel to Corpus Christi this is where I stay. I would highly recommend booking a stay here weather it be for business or pleasure

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    November 06, 2015

    club

    Staff were very courteous, had smiles, and offered to help with our luggage. They gave special attention to meet my elderly parents needs and checked with me to see if there was anything else we needed to make our stay comfortable. I have stayed at this location a couple of times and was given the same customer service treatment. Overall, I was pleased.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Dear Fs08, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you and your family back! It was our pleasure to accommodate your parents and hope to do so again in the future. Happy holidays! Sincerely, Ashley Moore General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less