Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 109 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 13, 2016

    The only thing that wasn't excellent was the appearance of the entrance. I've never seen a hotel without a covered canopy at the entrance?

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK place to say

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    this room was relatively clean and comfortable but did not get cleaned after our first night, had to go to front desk and get clean towels and toilet paper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice room

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    like candlewood suites and they usually seem quiet and can get by without housekeeping for a few days at a time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall pretty good but...

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Everything about this Candlewood Suites was great except for the housekeeping staff. The cleaning personnel barely did anything. They change the bathroom towels and that is all. The rest of the staff was great from check in to check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    May 23, 2016

    clean, quiet rooms and friendly staff, always prefer to stay here when I am in Craig

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Trip

    By

    May 21, 2016

    We liked the location of the hotel. It was easy to find and close to the road we were traveling on. The staff was friendly and helpul. The room was clean with comfortable beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    May 17, 2016

    Helpful and professional staff, great room and bed. Loved the recliner! Very home-like amenities. Will stay here any time I am in Craig!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    May 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful, convenient location. Excellent and attentive staff. Clean, comfortable Suite with everything you could need if staying long time (included great kitchen). I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. The only problem I had was with weak internet signal. After several attempts I finally got a signal but wasn't able to keep it for more than 5 minutes. Finally gave up. Hopefully they'll figure out a solution. Although this meant accomplishing less after-hours work, it did allow me to get more rest which was much needed so it turned out to be fine!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 28, 2016

    Even though this was a business trip for just one night, I was extremely satisfied with the room, the amenities the hotel and room offered, and the super nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and great staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    The rooms are always clean and ready at my time of check in. The staff is friendly and strike up conversations about my work, travel and how my day is going. I as well enjoy the fitness center, for a hotel they have quality equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time Candlewood Suites Customer!

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Booked my stay through the IHG App about 30 minutes before I arrived. Information was correct and in their system by the time I showed up. Greeted as an IHG Rewards member (even though I just signed up). Nice touch! Very friendly Front Desk Associates. Very knowledgeable about their products as well as the surrounding area.

    Room was great for the one night I was spending in the area. I feel it would be great for longer stays as well. First time Candlewood Suites Customer here (but won't be my last time!)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear MiloSport80, Thank you for sharing your recent "First Time" Candlewood Suites experience. Excited that you enjoyed the hotel and the experience of "Coming Home" to the Candlewood Suites-Craig. We look forward to having you as our guest again very soon and greeting you as a valuable IHG Rewards Member. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less

    best hotel in Craig

    By

    March 28, 2016

    great place, friendly staff, nice quiet rooms, stay here every time I am in Craig, CO

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Donerichu, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig. We appreciate our guests taking time to write reviews that help us continue to improve our performance. It is great that you describe our hotel as the Best in Craig. I will be sure to share all your kind words with our entire team. Looking forward to welcoming you as our guest again very soon! Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less