Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 160 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    160reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Very Relaxing

    By

    July 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The comfort of the room and availability of the pool and hot tub where very nice. It was very relaxing. The staff was very helpful and polite. (fantastic service)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed using the pool and hot tub during your stay here. We love to know our staff is doing a great job with customer service. We look forward seeing you again next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    My daughter's, grandson and myself checked in after a long day of driving. We enjoyed our stay and left well rested the next morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad our rooms got you the rest you needed. we look forward seeing you and your family again next time your passing though.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming and wonderful!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Our stay at Candlewood Suites--Cranberry Township was an all-around positive experience. The room was a mini home away from home. The convenience of having a kitchen was a life-saver during our extended stay and had everything we needed to prepare full meals. The beds and various seating choices were all very comfortable. We found our room and other common areas, including the gym, laundry facilities, and pool, to be very clean and all wheelchair accessible too!
    The staff was extremely caring and the service they provided was incredible. They were all very helpful, especially the manager, Joe, who went above and beyond to put a smile on my young son's face. Other front desk staff were great with directions and recommendations.
    We will definitely book again if we need to return to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room for the price

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Excellent and flexible service from the staff
    Pet friendly area around the hotel was a plus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward seeing you again next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and suite

    By

    July 03, 2016

    The staff was wonderful and made sure everything was to your satisfaction. The suite was great and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Value

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I thought the rate was high for the area and the value received.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 07, 2016
    Dear adamsb, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh - Cranberry and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the rates.As hospitality professionals, we provide product and service rates that are competitive in the area while simultaneously ensuring that our facilities are well maintained. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cranberry Township Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    The facility was very accommodating and welcomed us and our dog. They had an excellent walking area for her, a comfortable, quiet room, and a very friendly staff. The hotel is well maintained and the room was clean and roomy. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Handicap Suite

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    I booked this room well in advance for an event in the Pittsburgh area. The rate was great, and the room had all the features I needed, especially the shower (which could have been accessed in a chair) and the toilet.

    The kitchen area had refrigerator with a freezer and ice maker, sink, microwave, dishwasher and stove.

    Internet access was fast and reliable, and the TV had a lot of channels but I don't use that too much. I was able to attend my event and still keep up with all the email and the work from the office.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice location

    By

    June 22, 2016

    Very nice Hotel in a great and convenient location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    June 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood Suites was in a great location to Pittsburgh. However, it is not easy to get to from Route 19 South.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the difficult entrance on Route 19. We look forward seeing you again next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    gordon705

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    A nice and quiet place. We were a little suprised to hear no breakfast. Even fleas-R-us hotel has a wimpy breakfast. We'll stray here again anyway.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time for a review. We have breakfast items in our candlewood cupboard available for purchase. All of our rooms have a full kitchenette so you are able to cook in the rooms. We are glad that it was nice and quit and we hope to see you again next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and quiet

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Very nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I enjoyed the comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you for kind comments about our staff here. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward seeing you next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less