Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 150 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    gordon705

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    A nice and quiet place. We were a little suprised to hear no breakfast. Even fleas-R-us hotel has a wimpy breakfast. We'll stray here again anyway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed and quiet

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Very nice place to stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I enjoyed the comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and great service

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Front desk was friendly.
    The room was clean and had everything needed.
    Environment of the hotel felt safe and secure.

    The only complaint I had was: We had two queen size beds, the second queen size bed did not have enough space to get in and out of on the far side, which I tend to sleep on. (right side and closest to the window/wall).

    Other wise we had a great time. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy Guests

    By

    June 05, 2016

    My daughter and I were utterly amazed at the cleanliness, comfort and staff friendlness of this hotel. This hotel was exceptional! My daughter has been to many hotels and none of them were as clean and nice as this! Our only drawback was that we could not stay longer. We give it 5 stars for sure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly

    By

    June 05, 2016

    First floor added to great grounds made this first pet-included trip painless

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel

    By

    June 04, 2016

    the room was very comfortable. I was close to many restaurants and stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward seeing you again next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 01, 2016

    Excellent stay, staff was friendly and the place is very very clean, as is any candlewwood suite that i have stayed in the past.

    Well worth the money and very reasonable .

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    front desk staff very friendly. room comfortable .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent stay in Cranberry Twp, pa

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Great location, easy access, great room, comfortable bedding, great hotel suite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time and write a review about your recent stay here. the location at this property is wonderful with the mall and all the different types of restaurants. We look forward seeing you next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Friendly Hotel

    By

    May 29, 2016

    club

    Wonderful staff and facilities, very accommodating! Room was very clean upon arrival! Will stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time for a review. We appreciate your feedback regarding our wonderful staff and cleanliness. We look forward seeing you again next time travels bring you to the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay here again

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at Candlewood Suites. We would definitely stay again!

    Our main reason for using this hotel for our trip was that they accepted pets. We foster kittens/cats and need to bring our rescue kitten with us.

    The hotel was a little pricier than we like to pay - but, well worth it for the piece of mind of bringing our pet and for the kitchenette.

    The hotel was clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad that our property was very accommodating for you and your pets. We look forward seeing you again your next visit to Pittsburgh.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Desk Clerk Service and outstanding room

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    This was my first visit to The Pittsburgh-Cranberry Candlewood Suites and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of my stay. The front desk clerk was full of charm and energy, recognized my special needs and directed me to the first room available down the hall. The room was very well lit, the towels were of the quality and quantity I would use at home and the bed very comfortable. I really enjoyed having a full refig and stove with microwave available. The bathroom was clean and well stocked, the water remained hot throughout my shower. The internet service was quick and easy to establish. I only wish I had an extra day to stay over for the peace and quiet I enjoyed while there. An overall five star stay.

    Read More
    Read Less