Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 84 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    84reviews

    • 5 Stars
      69
    • 4 Stars
      10
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Nice place to stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Would recommend Candlewood Suites-Cranberry. Nice hotel and accommodating staff. Only down side compared to other IHG properties is the breakfast and social hour. Other than that great place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good location, comfy room. As a hotel that is set up for long term stays the price is too high. A Staybridge would be a better choice for a room with kitchen or just a HIX. Since housekeeping is only once a week the price could be lower. I stayed here because the HIX was booked where I usually stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Comfortable rooms, easy to find anything we needed. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 10, 2015

    I found the property to be convenient, clean, kind staff and I really enjoyed being in a room that wasn't a standard hotel room. The full kitchen makes me feel at home. I would not only stay here again, and plan to, but I would also recommend this property to anyone on a business trip or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff was always very pleasant and professional. The hotels managers sponsored a wonderful social hour. The food, drinks and company was outstanding. They out did themselves. The rooms are very nice and the house keeping staff did a very good job.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel with friendly staff

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    Everything we look for in a place to stay -- clean, well-appointed, nice kitchen facilities, quiet hallways, friendly and efficient staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service at a Great Suite

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    From when I arrived to when I left, all the staff were extremely friendly and helpful - great customer service. I particularly enjoyed the availability of the gym, pool and jacuzzi. My room, bathroom and all the facilities were spotlessly clean and there was plentiful parking close to the entrance. In addition to cooking my own food in my suite in my room there was plenty of choice of local restaurants and take-aways. Excellent WiFi access. All in all, a great place to stay and I recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Accommodations and great service

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Stayed at this hotel for during a youth baseball tournament, staff were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay. Will be returning again

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    Comfortable and clean
    wonderful area for pets
    Nice pool area
    Convenient
    Nice outdoor area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    June 12, 2015

    I enjoyed my visit and plan to come back in the future. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Experience Ever!

    By

    June 04, 2015

    First, I would like to say that the staff are the key to a successful business. Every single staff member I encountered at the hotel was professional, polite, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and a complete pleasure to deal with. The state of the hotel itself is PRISTINE. The rooms are in excellent condition. My room was the one bedroom king suite and it was worth every single penny. I felt as if I was at home. Moving foward, I now view this as a TOP Brand in Hotels / Extended stays. If all Candlewoods measure up to Cranberry Location, I will never be disappointed. Cranberry has set the bar quite high for me. One other mention I would like to make is for Joel and Bill. These two guys are amazing. I was lucky to be staying at the hotel during the time they celebrate their monthly guest appreciation dinner. WOW what an experience. The food was delicious, they outdid themselves by preparing a fantastic meal. They also had a raffle for a jersey and hat. I also had the pleasure of meeting other guests who were staying at the hotel. It was a fun time. Joel and Bill spent time interacting with everyone. They ensured everyone felt comfortable and right at home. They treat you like you are their family. I have never met hotel management this amazing in my life. Great experience, the only part I didn't enjoy was having to leave and say goodbye. Thank you to everyone at Candlewood Suites for everything. Sincerely, Francesca

    Read More
    Read Less

    rf123

    By

    June 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    good clean hotel easy accsess to major highways and surrounding stores and restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close