Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 126 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    126reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Great accommodations for the price. And Free Laundry!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great value for a 1 bedroom suite

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    decent amenities and lots of space for 2 people. very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room at a great price; friendly staff

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely book again. Convenient to restaurants and interstates; room to relax.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our property. It is a great location we have here, 10 great restaurants within walking distance and about 40 more less then a mile. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to seeing you again next time your travels bring you to the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice overnight stay

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. Front desk staff very friendly and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff. Excellent location.

    By

    April 06, 2016

    The staff here were great. Any and all questions were answered. Easy access to many locations in Cranberry Twp.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Went to visit family. Convenient location and reasonable price. Clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Thank you for the review and feedback about your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again next time your in town visiting family.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk was great! The fact that there was free washer and dryer was great as it was the last day of our trip we went home with clean clothes. I thought that I had lost my medicine and the staff helped me look for it and even went though the garbage looking for it. I would stay there again any time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm so happy that our front desk staff was great. Yes, our free washers and dryers are a real nice perk for our candlewood brand. Please let us know if you need anything else and we look forward having you next time your in the Pittsburgh are.
    Read More
    Read Less

    cranberry

    By

    March 28, 2016

    very convenient, price was even better than the Holiday Inn Express that is located directly across the highway. A nice option would be a reciprocal agreement to allow Candlewood Suite guests to use the Holiday Inn breakfast. Most of the time Candlewood Suites are higher priced per night and does not include breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you for posting a review I'm glad our hotel was a better value for and enjoyed your stay here. We look forward seeing you again next time your in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Small Room Is Not a Suite

    By

    March 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Calling the room we stayed in a suite is laughable. We had twice the space and more comfortable furnishings at 2 Holiday Inn Express locations on this vacation trip.

    The front desk person on duty at our check-in was too busy vacuuming to acknowledge our arrival and was hardly friendly.

    There was no luggage stand in the room so we had to put most of our luggage on the floor.

    The quality of the paper products in the bathroom was poor compared to other IHG properties.

    The towels were very good though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    I'm sorry to hear that our staff wasn't fully attentive and friendly upon your arrival. I assure you this is not the norm and will make sure it doesn't happen again. The room that you reserved was our studio suite that comes with a full kitchenette. We hope you will give us another chance next time you are in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, great service

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The whole hotel was very clean, including the fitness room and pool. The front desk staff was helpful and courteous. The only drawback was the ice maker in the freezer. It had to be turned on once I arrived at the room and then took a long time to produce 3 or 4 tiny cubes.
    The little store they have had everything you could want and the complimentary coffee was delicious.
    The pool had a chair lift for handicap access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm happy to hear that our front desk staff was helpful and friendly. I apologize for the ice maker not producing ice fast enough. I will have our maintenance department look into that. please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A lucky find

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    CLEAN facility, including the lobby. Great desk staff with useful recommendations to tired hungry travelers. Great bath towels! Love the Candlewood Cupboard. The suite was equipped extremely well to anticipate all reasonable needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are in a great location to many different types of restaurants. The cupboard is a great feature for candlewood brands it has everything you need. We look forward to seeing you again next time your in the Pittsburgh area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    This Hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly when asking them questions

    Read More
    Read Less