Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 134 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Great service

    By

    May 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    would stay again on my next visit. Great hotel stay, clean inside and out and Ifelt safe in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Danny6969, Thank you for taking the time to give us some positive feedback. We appreicate you loyalty as a Platinum member. We are glad to hear that you had a great hotel stay and great service. We can't wait to see you again next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location Can Be Tricky

    By

    May 02, 2015

    platinumelite

    Some may find the location a little odd when arriving. Because of sign and hotel placement, you might think you are headed the wrong way if going by GPS but it's there. The route appears as though you are headed to the cemetery that is nearby.
    The staff was friendly and helpful.
    As for the hotel, if you've stayed at a Candlewood before you'll get pretty much what you would expect from the property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    KMcCoy33, We appreciate you taking the time to share you thoughts with us. We value your feedback as it helps us to know what we need to work on. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality Room

    By

    April 30, 2015

    My husband and I were in the Dallas Park Central Hotel for 3 nights. While there we were very pleased.

    Everyone was very friendly, and the room was spotless. The kitchenette was larger than I've ever seen in a room. Sporting a full sized fridge, which we were able to fill with a few things for when we were in the room.
    The bathroom was large and bright, with nice quality towels and washcloths.
    I can't think of anything that we were displeased with during our stay. I was gratefully happy about the fact that our room was so quiet. I usually can't sleep in a hotel for all the banging around you hear outside the room. Not here!!!

    I hope that we can return to Dallas area again soon and we will for sure be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2015
    Dear csgeorge, Thank you for sharing your experiance at the Candlewood Suites Park Central with us. We are very excited to hear that you were very pleased with your room. We are looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    April 30, 2015

    We were looking for a affordable hotel close to the wedding venue. Convenient located close to 75 and 635.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    TXviking, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites, We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Dallas!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close