Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 257 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    257reviews

    • 5 Stars
      203
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Trip Dallas

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    This is the best hotel in the area. The room is very comfortable. The staff is very professional and courteous. Always willing to make your stay the best it can be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and service

    By

    July 27, 2016

    My stay at the hotel exceeded my expectations. Very attentive and friendly hotel staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room service

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Very pleasant experience. I will look forward to future stay in Candlewood Suites of hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Spacious Suite and Very Clean

    By

    July 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    From check-in to check-out this was a great property to stay at. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The suite was extremely comfortable and spacious, as well as very clean. Definitely recommend to others visiting the area. Very easy access to restaurants, shopping, etc.

    Thank you guys for taking good care of me during my short stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Gary, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review! We strive to keep our guests comfortable and happy so we are thrilled we were able to do that for you. We look forward to continuing to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Wonderful hotel with people who actually care about you and your comfort. Very clean and great value. Much, much better than any in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel in a Convenient Area

    By

    July 09, 2016

    This hotel had everything I needed and would be a great place to stay for an extended period of time. Nice and modern place with all the amenities someone needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Place for 10,000 Points Only !!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    We loved this place, stayed there when the AC unit stopped working in our house, till it was fixed.
    We loved the place, it is clean, nice, big, and has a very well equipped kitchen.
    My wife loved the place too, as well as our 8-month old baby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Srevice.

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Fix TV in rooms, clean hallway trash and clean room each day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Tommy105, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. Please accept our apologies that your maintenance request was not completed promptly, we strive to fix anything wrong as soon as it occurs. Rest assured we will utilize your comments to improve our hotel. We are so glad that our staff's service met your expectations during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime your in Dallas!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over and Above Hospitality of Staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Over and Above Hospitality of entire Staff including last but not least Chrystal in Sales.

    This is the second stay at this particular Hotel, and we felt as if we were coming home.

    Cannot say enough about the comfort of our 1-bedroom suite. The cleaning staff is the best, Tony in maintenance is very accommodating with your every need.

    Truly feel like our home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    John, Thank you for your great review; we're proud to have lived up to your expectations for great service. We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites always fells like a safe bet, anywhere, anytime. The only thing missing is a pool, and maybe a quieter model dish washer...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear Superduperswede, First, what a great username! Second, thank you for your 5-star review of your stay with us. We always love hearing about guests who are so comfortable that they stay with us consistently. Like you said: anywhere, anytime. We look forward to having you back at our hotel again soon! -Your Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay but a few issues.

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    Our stay at this particular Candlewood overall was a great one. Having worked IHG in Emporia, KS. I expected the great service, at a fair and reasonable price.

    We came for a funeral and stayed an extra day to spend time with family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review; we're proud to have lived up to your expectations for great service and a reasonable price. We hope that next time you stay with us it will be for happier reasons; our condolences. We look forward to earning 5 stars from you next time! -Your Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 13, 2016

    I travel a lot for business and was my first time at this property- I will defiantly be back next time I am in town. Great Hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less