Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 232 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars

    Great stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    Great stay will study again if I'm ever in that part of town again

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best hotel value in Dallas

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    After shopping hotels in the area I settled on the Candlewood Suites for price and location. The value of the suite for the cost and the convenience of the location, about 7 minutes from everything, made my stay very enjoyable and a work trip very relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Jedi and I: Thank you so much for your feedback. All, regardless of good or bad is a gift to the team. We are so glad to hear you found our hotel convenient in location and value at the Candlewood Suites Dallas. We hope to see you very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Clean room, nice bed, pillows seemed new. Staff was super nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    April 07, 2016

    My little brother and myself have stayed at this hotel multiple times and when we were in town for 5 days to attend WWE WrestleMania 32, it was a no brainer where we wanted to stay. Again they amazed! The staff was so generous and kind from the moment we checked in Friday to the moment we went home Tuesday. The room was clean and comfortable as it felt like "home" for myself and brother. Thank you for an amazing stay and helping mine and my brothers trip of a lifetime that much better. We will definitely be staying again soon!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Very Nice Facility

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Caring for disabled sister in Dallas after she had surgery. The staff was very helpful and kind. The room was very clean and well maintained. We were able to share time together comfortably, and enjoy home-cooked meals right in our room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    April 02, 2016

    I will be returning to the Candlewood Dallas. I have traveled home and I will be returning back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, lots of room, good value

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Large room with fully equipped kitchen. Not a lot of luxury, but had all the necessities -- cleanliness, good internet, space, courteous staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Restful stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Quiet setting, Room was very, very clean, Staff kind and courteous. This was our fourth stay at this site due to medical reasons and we will return for leisure stays also

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Great service. Well stocked store. Free Maxwell House coffee in store. Room has full size refrigerator. Stove (inductive) and large microwave. No oven, but you can borrow a toaster oven. They just replaced all pillows with larger, fluffier ones.
    Disappointed there isn't any Christian TV. Not even the independent channels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A pleasure

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    I chose to stay here while visiting this past weekend based on my last stay last October. The stay here was pleasant; the room, bathroom, and kitchen were clean. The only issue that I had with my stay is that the hall on my floor (3rd) smelled of cigarette smoke. For someone who doesn't smoke, I believe there should be a certain floor designated for those who do. But, other than that I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hard to get to, and not that great

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    I had a very difficult time getting into the parking area from the street. There needs to be signage indicating access to the driveway of the hotel. I had to circle the block twice (about a three miles each time) before I could find the drive. The room, while I can't point to anything specific, is just "cheap". I won't be here again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 31, 2016
    Dear jim114, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry for the lack of appropriate signage directing entrance to the driveway. I have taken into account your observations with the features of our room accommodations. I apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. Your candid feedback is important in the success of our organization. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    been awhile since I've had service like this!

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    I checked in Late, after a long drive and it was flawless. The night staff was amazing. The property was nice, quiet, clean and the staff was so helpful and amazing. One evening they even helped me with batteries and a screw driver for my baby's music box. The laundry room/gym and pantry area was really nice, and free machines made the stay even better. I would recommend this hotel for business or pleasure. I traveled from Houston with my 4 children for a business conference and the trip was terrific, yes i said it lol terrific business trip with 4 kids! Thanks Candlewood!

    Read More
    Read Less