Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 158 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Nice Staff - Clean Room - Some Issues

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed the stay with a comfortable bed and quietness. But had some issues with ants and a smelly loud air conditioning unit. The staff responded to both issues really quickly but only could solve the ant issue during my stay.

    I can sleep through a hurricane so the air conditioner did not affect me too badly....but it made hearing the TV very difficult.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Stay Ever

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    I recommend this hotel. The price was right and the stay was wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work Stay

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    Good stay while at Candlewood stay, would stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    MRUFTHESURF, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us on your stay at the Candlewood Suites N Dallas Richardson. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    Good amenities, location off freeway so it's very convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    vmtzm, Thank you for being an IHG rewards member. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay at the Candlewood Suites N Dallas Richardson. It gives us great pleasure to know that your stay was good and at a convenient location. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    dallas trip

    By

    August 01, 2015

    every thing was just as I expected and it was...I will continue to be an IHG user.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    texflange, Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold member. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites N. Dallas Richardson. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A perfect stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    As a frequent business traveler to all parts of the US, I can say this was one of the best stays in a long time. the staff was attentive, courteous and accommodating. The room was clean, well-appointed and in great condition. This experience could be a benchmark for what you would like to see in every stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Jlars, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us about you stay. Thank you for your layalty as a Gold member. We are pleased to know that this was one of the best stay in a long time. We hope to see you again very soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Didn't expect all the amenities this hotel offers. Great, easy location in a business park and yes, across from a cemetery that is located INSIDE the business park but well hidden with plenty of trees. Next to the freeway and a busy street, neither of which I heard while inside my room. A great little hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Rachel_From_Cali, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a very nice stay at the Candlewood Suites N Dallas Richardson. We also appreciate that you liked all of the ameneties that we offer and that is was nice and quiet for you. Please come back and see us again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and service

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this location several times and found the staff to be courteous and professional each time. They focus on the traveler and do everything to make sure your stay is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Manotraveler, Thank you for shring you thoughts with us about your stay at the Candlewood Suites Dallas park central. We are pleased to hear that you received great service and enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I was very impressed with my overall stay. I was surprised by the quality of the service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Ecmab, Thank you for with us at the Candlewood Suites dallas Park central. We appreciate you giving us positive feedback. We are excited to know that your overall stay was good and that you received good service. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything is good. They provided me a rollaway bed which made me a happy customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    pjpj1234, Thank you for stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central. We are glad to hear it was a good stay and that we were able to accomidate you with your needs. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access clean

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Was a nice stay in Dallas for our one night stay. The room was clean and fresh. The location was close to the highway but we did not hear any highway noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear KarenLynn, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your stay. We are excited to hear your room was clean and fresh and had a nice stay at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central. We hope you will come stay with us again on your next visit to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's like a mini apartment!

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    My husband and I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. We booked this room because our daughter was supposed to stay with us, and she can't stand my husband's snoring. She ended up not staying with us, but we had the privilege of experiencing a Candlewood Suite room. It was cheaper than most motel rooms that are a lot smaller. I look forward to staying at Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear K Gunn, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Also, I want to thank you for giving us positive feed back about your stay. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our mini apartment! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less