Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 155 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars

    Good Value

    By

    August 01, 2015

    club

    Good amenities, location off freeway so it's very convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    dallas trip

    By

    August 01, 2015

    every thing was just as I expected and it was...I will continue to be an IHG user.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    texflange, Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold member. We appreciate you taking the time to give us some positive feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites N. Dallas Richardson. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A perfect stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    As a frequent business traveler to all parts of the US, I can say this was one of the best stays in a long time. the staff was attentive, courteous and accommodating. The room was clean, well-appointed and in great condition. This experience could be a benchmark for what you would like to see in every stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Jlars, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us about you stay. Thank you for your layalty as a Gold member. We are pleased to know that this was one of the best stay in a long time. We hope to see you again very soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Didn't expect all the amenities this hotel offers. Great, easy location in a business park and yes, across from a cemetery that is located INSIDE the business park but well hidden with plenty of trees. Next to the freeway and a busy street, neither of which I heard while inside my room. A great little hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Rachel_From_Cali, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a very nice stay at the Candlewood Suites N Dallas Richardson. We also appreciate that you liked all of the ameneties that we offer and that is was nice and quiet for you. Please come back and see us again soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and service

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this location several times and found the staff to be courteous and professional each time. They focus on the traveler and do everything to make sure your stay is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Manotraveler, Thank you for shring you thoughts with us about your stay at the Candlewood Suites Dallas park central. We are pleased to hear that you received great service and enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I was very impressed with my overall stay. I was surprised by the quality of the service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Ecmab, Thank you for with us at the Candlewood Suites dallas Park central. We appreciate you giving us positive feedback. We are excited to know that your overall stay was good and that you received good service. We hope to see you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Everything is good. They provided me a rollaway bed which made me a happy customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    pjpj1234, Thank you for stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central. We are glad to hear it was a good stay and that we were able to accomidate you with your needs. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access clean

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Was a nice stay in Dallas for our one night stay. The room was clean and fresh. The location was close to the highway but we did not hear any highway noise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear KarenLynn, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your stay. We are excited to hear your room was clean and fresh and had a nice stay at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central. We hope you will come stay with us again on your next visit to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    It's like a mini apartment!

    By

    July 01, 2015

    club

    My husband and I stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. We booked this room because our daughter was supposed to stay with us, and she can't stand my husband's snoring. She ended up not staying with us, but we had the privilege of experiencing a Candlewood Suite room. It was cheaper than most motel rooms that are a lot smaller. I look forward to staying at Candlewood Suites in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear K Gunn, Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Also, I want to thank you for giving us positive feed back about your stay. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our mini apartment! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean hotel

    By

    June 23, 2015

    Perfect hotel for my needs - Clean and quiet. Efficient staff, comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear aa32 from IL: The team here at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central is pleased to hear you found our Hotel Clean, Quiet and Comfortable. We value your feedback and consider it a gift. We hope to see you again upon your return to Dallas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    The staff I interacted with during my stay were friendly, professional and made me feel at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Dear LJrocks, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us about your stay at the Candlewood Suites Park Central. We are very glad to hear that we made you feel at home during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Hi LJrocks from Texas: The team at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central was so excited to hear about your feedback. We strive to be Great Hotels Guests Love. Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We hope to see you sonn!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and homey rooms

    By

    June 18, 2015

    I have been staying at Candlewood Suites for about 4 months and I have received excellent service from the staff. The rooms have been extremely clean and if I have any problem they have fixed it within a day or so and bend over backwards to continue to help. The staff has been so pleasant and personable. It is my home away from home. I would suggest it highly to my colleges and friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2015
    Hi Leslie M: We have been so glad to have you as our guest here at the Candlewood Suites Dallas Park Central. We are glad to hear you received excellent service, clean rooms, and timely problem resolution. The team here at the Candlewood Suites will continue to be your home away from home. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close