Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 246 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      195
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 13, 2016

    I travel a lot for business and was my first time at this property- I will defiantly be back next time I am in town. Great Hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Late Check In to a stinky smoker's room

    By

    June 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very Very unsatisfied that the only room available was one that stunk of cigarette smoke. Disgusting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Carpet

    By

    June 08, 2016

    The carpet needs replacing. You can trip on it in places. I've fallen twice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your 5 star review and for the feedback. The safety and comfort of our guests are our first priority and we're always on the lookout to correct potential hazards. We would sincerely appreciate you reaching out to us directly and letting us know about your incidents with the carpet so that we can quickly address those issues (972-669-9606). Thank you again for staying with us and for the 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon! -Your Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    First experience with Candlewood Suites - was very nice

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    I was in town for family emergency and this was the best rated hotel I could find for location to hospital. My quality of sleep rating has nothing to do with the comfort of the bed because it was very comfortable, it was just my stress level of not being able to sleep. The staff here was very kind. The room was nice but I didn't use much of anything but the bed and shower as I was not there much. I would recommend to others and plan to stay longer on my next trip in a couple weeks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear guest, Being out of town for family emergencies are never a comfortable situation. We're glad to see that in spite of the crisis that our Candlewood Suites Team was able to provide you a comfortable "home base" for you to attempt to relax and decompress in. Thank you for your recommendation and review; our best wishes go with you and yours. -Your Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I only stayed one night.
    Room and entire hotel complex very clean
    I would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Hi Bullrider Dude- thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We're so glad that you felt comfortable enough to stay with us again, and that the cleanliness of our hotel stuck out to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -Your Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for short and long term visits

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The hotel was inexpensive, so that's why I initially booked it. I only needed it for one night. It turned out to be a great find: good location, quiet atmosphere for a good sleep, and the room itself was rather large.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking a moment to share your great find with other guests who might be thinking of staying with us. We're very glad to hear that you had a comfortable, restful stay with us. We'll see you again soon- hopefully for a longer visit! -Your Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all around Hotel

    By

    May 26, 2016

    This was our first experience staying at a Candlewood and it was a very good experience ! The kitchenette in our room made it convienent for leisurely, anytime snacking

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Dear Arizonans: First, welcome to Texas! Second, thank you for such a great 5-star review; we're always love hearing how pleasantly surprised our guests are at the comfort and amenities of our suites. We hope to see you again soon! -Your Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    The Hotel staff was very nice and the hotel was clean. My room was perfect and supplied all the items I needed. The Market place was great for food and drinks and if you get bored theres a lending locker with games and other items. The wifi is a little slow at times or at least it was on my phone. But I would highly recommend this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Christina, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review, we greatly value your comments. We are deeply sorry that the WiFi in your room was not up to standards, we do strive to have adequate WiFi connection at all times, so we will look into this issue. We are glad that the rest of your stay was nice. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Was impressed with the amenities

    By

    May 13, 2016

    club

    It was by cold calling around for a new place to stay after already staying in the area several months prior. I am a rewards member in other hotel systems as well as my wife and was staying in the area under those premises. After contacting and talking with the sales person at this property, not only did I look forward to arriving but she was able to assist me with reengaging my past rewards I had no clue existed in the IHG family. Also, the staff was always professional and after a weeks stay, I felt like I had know them for a long time. My stay at this particular location has been more about customer care and the professionalism each person has displayed. I really like them and that is what makes this location special and comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff helped you have a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful, clean room, comfortable bed and excellent service from the staf

    By

    May 01, 2016

    club

    Excellent service given on the day of arrival and departure. Friendly staff and very accommodating. I had to ask for assistance with printing a form from their computer. The front desk staff was helpful and approachable and made me feel very at home. I will recommend Candlewood Suites to my friends and family. Plus I will be returning. I felt very safe and was content in the environment.
    Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us feedback about your stay. We are so glad you had an excellent stay and that our location was ideal for you! We look forward to welcoming you back anytime you're in the Dallas area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    April 28, 2016

    club

    Always love staying at Candlewood. The staff is great and the rooms are like home. Plenty of movies and games to borrow. Items always available in the Cupboard. Always pick this chain because no one else has better customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you continually enjoy your stays with our IHG family of hotels! We strive to keep our guests comfortable and happy so we are thrilled we were able to do that for you. We look forward to continuing to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ants Are a No Go

    By

    April 26, 2016

    club

    Ants in the room are really an issue for my wife. The deadbolt was also a big issue for her but that was fixed promptly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Rest assured we will utilize your comments to improve our hotel. We apologize that this affected your experience and hope that you will consider us for future stays. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less