Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy stay!! Loved it, would love to come back! The bed was so comfortable, and the room was very clean. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Price Was Right For a short notice, one night stay in the Dallas area, this hotel was perfect. The price was fantastic as was the location. Although the hotel itself is hard to access I would stay there again. The staff was friendly and welcoming, even at late hours. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & staff Very comfortable rooms & a friendly, helpful staff. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solo Guest - Great Stay I booked this hotel and got a great rate. I was driving up from Houston and knew that I was going to be extremely late checking in. I called and let them know. When I got to the hotel, the front desk was wonderful. I was coming up to check out the state fair and to spend a bit of time in Dallas and he gave me some great suggestions and ideas. My suite was great, very pretty, modern and the bed was extremely comfortable. The bathroom was VERY clean. I liked having a kitchenette given I had brought some water and stuff to take to the fair so it was nice to freeze a few bottles. The location right off LBJ was great, however, like one of the other reviews said, getting in and out and the signage is a bit odd. I was a bit leery that my room was on the first floor, but I felt extremely safe and comfortable. This hotel would be great for a couple, business traveler or probably a solo traveler. I am not sure its set up really for more then 1 or 2 people. I stayed 2 nights and would certainly stay here again. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Stayed here for 5 nights and it was great! Nice room, friendly staff and easy location off the freeway. We would stay there again! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise - spacious and reasonably priced This was the first time we had stayed at Candlewood Suites. We were pleasantly surprised at how much room there was with a sitting area and kitchenette. Nice quiet room. Staff was super friendly. They printed off maps to help us get to local restaurants. Conveniently located for easy access to freeways. We will be back. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service We were pleased with the room and all of the service we received. We will stay again when we visit Dallas. We found your staff to be professional and very friendly. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for more! I was in the Dallas area for 12 days of business. Candlewood Suites definitely exceeded my expectations. I knew there would be washers and dryers on site but they were free! No quarters required. Who does that these days? The gym was 24 hour access which was great since I flew in from overseas and was jet lagged those first few days. The location is minutes from a Kroger to stock up on food for the fridge along with minutes from a petrol station and many restaurants. Internet worked great, friendly staff, free and accessible parking, a great location next to 635, a big flat screen with a lot of channels to choose from, a stocked in kitchen including a coffee maker and dish machine, you name it! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place I will definitely stay there again! I love the flexibility and the free laundry service. Also having a place to purchase needed items and snacks is an awesome Ideal. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location It was close to the downtown location that we needed and the church for the wedding. Very clean and personnel was pleasant. Also felt safe. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place I came to Candlewood after staying at a cheaper place in which I had a horrible experience. My husband told me "you get what you pay for". I realized that saving a little money is not necessarily wise. Needless to say, when I arrived at Candlewood, I was very impressed with the entrance, but the best part was the professionalism and hospitality of the front desk staff. I ended up staying at Candlewood for two weeks and loved every minute of it. I highly recommend this hotel. It is very clean, comfortable, excellent ammenities, and the best staff. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Class I travel internationally, staying in all types of hotels; from 3 star european BBs to 6 star Intercontinental hotels. And this is one of my favorite properties at which to stay. The staff, from front desk to back office are some of the best that I have experienced. In fact, they put a lot of the 5-6 star properties to shame. Considerate, courteous, proactive to my needs, they go the extra mile to provide the best experience that they can. I have been staying here on and off since 2010, and I have seen CWS build an exceptional property and team. Kudos to her. Every time, my room is clean, bed is clean, amenities fully functional. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home It was a pleasure to stay at this place, My wife and I never felt like strangers at Candlewood. Great staff and a very clean place. July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER PLACE I could not be more happier with the STAFF..HOUSE KEEPING..CUPBOARD..The STAFF: Is very helpful in every issue you can manage, Very thoughtful of your needs...House Keeping: Very thoughtful of the customer needs..CUPBOARD: Better of variety of food, snacks OVERALL:..WONDERFUL July 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by owners The smoking area is right at the front door and detracts from a pleasant entry. Either someone is smoking or you smell the dead butts. This needs to be moved to another location, possibly down by the barbecue area. Local manager applies rates differently to same corporate customers. One gets one rate then next ones gets a higher rate. This is going to cost you customers. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Appearance... Hotel was cleaned, comfortable, and desirable to spent many nights of comfort. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent home away from HOME! We would recommend this hotel, although not being from the area in Texas it was a little difficult to find. Everything else was awesome! May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Experience I had a very good experience, again, with this property. I've stayed here many times due to location, value and overall experience. I've always had a good experience here and will continue to stay here. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and convenient Even on the weekend, quiet prevailed! The room was quite comfortable, even the sofa bed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My tiniest complaint would be the difficulty in getting to the place from Greenville Avenue--confusing at first. But with help from the desk clerk, the problem was easily solved. Would definitely stay there again. April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Location was difficult to get to but the staff was friendly and flexible with my situation. The cupboard was well stocked and not overpriced. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room is very spacious, clean and comfortable. Prefer to stay here whenever I come to Dallas area. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALL GRAND I COULD NOT ASK ANYTHING BETTER FROM THE STAFF ..THE COMFORT FROM THIS CANDLEWOOD SUITES..I WOULD HIGHLY..HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO STAY I COULDN'T ASK ANYTHING BETTER..RATE A 10+...KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS... April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch and Friendly Service There's no place like home. But if you have to be somewhere else this is a good place to be. The courteous and personal care given by the staff in this hotel goes beyond the call of duty and is genuinely friendly service. It's nice to be known by name and feel appreciated. This is what has kept me coming back to this hotel for over 10 years. Thanks to all at the Candelwood Park Central for making me feel comfortable in Dallas during my times away from home. April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. I feel this is a great place to stay. Quiet area even though it is right off the interstate. Very friendly staff. Will stay here the next time I come to the Richardson area. March 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by customer review. This location has recently been upgraded. The new floor coverings and new fixtures in both kitchen and bathroom were a nice touch. December 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay I stay at this hotel every year when visiting Dallas & I love it. It's always very clean & quiet & they keep the rooms nicely updated. The location is great. It's on a quiet corner & the parking lot is secluded, which keeps is safe--no pedestrians or traffic coming through. Staff is so helpful & friendly. Only complaint is the annoying man who hangs out at the front desk every evening talking to the desk clerk--for hours--he was there last year too. It's very off-putting when you come in the front door & he's standing there droning. I feel bad for the staff, they're trapped there having to listen. They need to do something about him. November 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit Had a good quiet 5 night stay. Staff was great & very helpful. Bed was comfortable and entertainment options were good. Only disappointment was Cupboard prices were high $2.25 for a single load of detergent??? November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I liked the bed, the rain like shower head, the luxurious towels in the room. They also had lots of desk space with a comfortable chair. There was a comfortable recliner in the room for relaxing while watching the LCD tv. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The kitchen was nice with a full size fridge, a small cook top stove, coffee pot, microwave, dishes for two, pots and pans, and a dishwasher. There was a free USA Today paper at the desk each day for the takiing if you wanted. I didn't use the gym but it looked well equiped. There was a self serve laundry on site too. In the cupboard they had snacks, coffee, juices, milk, refridgerated and frozen things you could buy. I will stay there again when I return to the Dallas area. It was easy on and off the highwas and quiet even though it was right near the highway. I rated it low on value because other hotels at their rate will have a continental breakfast and some even offer free evening snacks and soft drinks. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service I had the privilege of staying at this Candlewood for almost 2 months. I worked nights and I ask for a room on the 3rd floor, as far away from everyone else that I could be. I also ask that my room be cleaned first each week, which it was, so that I could get as much sleep as possible. The staff was OUTSTANDING. in everything that I ask for. I would stay at this location again if the need arises.. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel ... I travel semi often and this is the first experience with a Candlewood suites. I did not know that it was an extended stay hotel, but we were welcomed for our short stay. This is the cleanest and most comfortable place I have stayed in probably in the 3 years of traveling. I would recommend Candlewood anytime..... October 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3