Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 155 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent accomidations

    By

    February 11, 2016

    The staff is outstanding and I would like to mention Allen. They are there to please and do a very good job of it.
    Room was clean service was excellent, location, location, location, large rooms set up with desk and all extras.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Pretty good hotel close to work. Good value. Heater wasn't working and coffee maker leaked but I didn't spend much time in the room anyway. Large comfortable room with nice kitchenette.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room at a good price

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    I have stayed here several times and always found the facilities very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The stay was hassle free and very affordable. There were only a few issues being the fact we were there for an extended stay. We had to follow up weekly to ensure our room got cleaned. As far as the staff, Ross at the front desk seemed to be the only one to know what he was doing. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this to another.

    Read More
    Read Less

    loyal staff

    By

    January 28, 2016

    I've been staying at this hotel now for the last 5-6 years and the staff have been here that long. When you see that there's not much turn over in personnel you hope that the corporation is treating them right. The staff do a good job at this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Hello nita56, Thank you for being such a loyal guest. We are very proud of our hotel and staff and strive to provide a clean, safe, and enjoyable environment to all our guests. You are correct, most of the team has been here for years. This is something that separates us from other hotels. We look forward to welcoming you again real soon. Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    not too expensive to book this hotel.
    nice staffs and provided comfortable beds

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Hello Hongs82, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay! We hope to be your choice again in the future. Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for a short stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    This hotel is walking distance to the Galleria Dallas.

    The room was big, clean and modern, had all that amenities needed for a short stay, has a laundry room that is free of charge, a small snack kiosk where you can buy some essential food and drinks etc.

    Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Hello I Shaban, I am so happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. Thanks also for being a valued IHG Rewards member. You have listed several of our great amenities we have here at Candlewood Suites for all our guests. Our suites are set up perfectly for those guests traveling for business or with their family, with plenty of space and amenities for all to enjoy. Thank you for taking the time to tell us and other travelers about your stay! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Easy to get to and great room for the money. Close to everything. Quite and free laundry room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Hello, Thanks for taking time to tell us about your 5 star stay. We hope to welcome you back real soon! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best room

    By

    January 13, 2016

    Was given a room that should never have been given to a guest - smelt and the shower eventually broke - the only saving grace was that the staff were very professional in sorting out another room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am pleased to see that our staff has been able to resolve the issue you experienced during your stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    FCS Football Game

    By

    January 13, 2016

    The hotel was easy access to a lot of things during the weekend. However, the hotel is below the standard I am used to from Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I apologize we was unable to meet your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    hideaway location

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood suites is very nice, updated , and tries to provided all the little necessities might be needed by a guest. Staff very polite and had no problem giving me my upgrade as an elite member. It is one of my favorite hotels in the Dallas Addison area. Would definitely recommend this hotel .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    Hello, I am so happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with us and the staff has been so helpful! We try to make each guests experience unforgettable. Thank you for your recommendation and I look forward to welcoming you again on your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unsatisfied

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff on the evening of my stay handled the situation very well and were very courteous. There was a very unfortunate incident in my room while I was away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for telling us about your stay! I am happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff. We are very proud of our staff and their commitment to our guests. Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.