Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 88 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    88reviews

    • 5 Stars
      64
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Bad Experiance

    By

    April 22, 2015

    No Comment, I just will not go to this hotel again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations and wish we could have had the opportunity to resolve the issue immediately rather then after the fact. However I can assure you we have resolved the issue and again I thank you for bringing this to my attention so that no other guest will have to endure the same issues in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good

    By

    April 20, 2015

    good job your staff did a great job, the bed is just a little tough from what I am use to at other IHG facilities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Hello sccat24, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey. We value your feedback and look forward to haveing you stay with us in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst ihg staff ever

    By

    April 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Checked into room and chairs were on top of table. Coffee table under kitchen table. Called front desk asked for another room was told they were sold out. Called hotel from unknown number asked if they had rooms available was told yes they had rooms. So was lied to about being sold out. Contacted front desk next morning was told no managers were on grounds until next day. Called and left message on Matthew and Donde the operations manager and General Managers voice mail. . Neither returned my call. Spoke with Allen who is supposed to be guest relations manager. It was obvious he was in wrong job. This staff has zero clue how to treat guests. I did advise Allen this survey would be coming. And he told me the conversation was over. Well I'm a man of my word and this is how I feel about your hotel. It's a known fact. Businesses never fail. People fail. And in my opinion this staff has failed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2015
    Hello givemeabreak61 Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Clean

    By

    April 09, 2015

    The room was perfectly clean, and staff was very friendly. This hotel is an older one that's been upgraded --- the only thing I really noticed is the hallway carpets had stains. I travel with my dog, and he approved too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2015
    Hello KJ Whit, I am happy to see that both you and your dog enjoyed your stay with us. You are both welcome anytime.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close