Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 193 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Short Stay for Medical Reason

    By

    June 13, 2016

    I enjoyed the stay and would have loved to stay longer. Only checked in about 10-11 and had to leave at 5 so not long enough to check it out. Will stay longer next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for a great price.

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Hotel was a nice hotel, very clean and great location to the galleria. They don't offer a crib so beware if booking agencies offer you one at this location.

    Would visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Moving...perfect temporary home

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites was sooo quiet! We never heard our neighbors yet knew there were neighbors. Very CLEAN! Great staff!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel stay

    By

    May 21, 2016

    It was a good hotel and the suite was very complete.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Hello Claude345678, Thank you for a 5 Star review! We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    We stayed 2 nights in Candlewood Suites. It was a nice suite with a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, cook top range, and coffee pot. My only complaint is that I wish they served complimentary breakfast. Great value compared to surrounding area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Hello proudokie, Thank you for your 5 star review & feedback! You have listed several of our great amenities we have here at the Candlewood Suites. Our Candlewood Cupboard is one amenity that offers all our guests a convenient shopping experience. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and snack items for purchase and all grab and go. Please feel free to stop by during your next stay. Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room and bad service

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    This experience was pretty terrible. I would never stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Hello JRU1717, Feedback is key to improving as a brand/hotel. We are sorry to hear your experience was not up to your expectations. We hope that you will reconsider and try us again in the future. Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and friendly staff

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    Very good locaion and friendly staff upon arrival and during sdtay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Hello Fersing, Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Off the beaten path, but a good place to stay

    By

    May 06, 2016

    The property was easily found, but was much further from the site I was doing business at, even though I was lead to believe that it was closer and easier to get from the hotel to the site. Nothing was mentioned of the extra time due to the toll roads vs. local surface streets nor the amount of commute traffic in the region. The property was clean, quiet and allowed for a good night's rest after a full working day, but the fact that it took nearly 45 minutes to drive the short 10 mile commute was less than stellar in my book. Overall though, if the customer is near the hotel site, it provides a great value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Helo grt_trnr, Glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay. As far as some of your feedback about toll roads, local surface street traffic and commute time, please note this does varies in all big cities and could present to be an obstacle when heading to your destinations. The front desk is always here to help and assist with times and alternative routes to assist. Thanks again for your feedback!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood - Dallas Review

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Among other minor issues, I requested 2 adult beds and was provided with one. The hotel was sold out and there was no effort to accommodate me. I ended up paying full price for the one bed and had to pick up another room for my traveling companion at another hotel, doubling my price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Hello JDLawl, Thank you for your feedback. We apologies we were unable to fill your request with 2 beds however as a brand we do not offer those types of accommodations. Please feel free to reference our branded site in the future to ensure no confusion. All the best,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great customer service

    By

    April 30, 2016

    This hotel provided great customer service.
    Hotel was clean. Laundry area clean.
    Great selection work out area
    Transportation
    Tips on where to eat and how to get toll information

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 03, 2016
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear that your stay has been pleasant and the staff has been so helpful! We strive to provide our guests a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    always happy

    By

    April 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I really appreciate that the staff recognizes me and they turn on the ice-maker before my check-in. I no longer have to call ahead.Thank you! It is the little things that count.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Hello jolo13, Thanks for the 5 star review! It is always nice to hear such great feedback! We look forward to welcoming back real soon! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and clean suite

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    The suite was convenient for our situation. We were moving from an apartment to new construction home and our house was not ready. We stayed for 1 wk and had no bad experiences.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2016
    Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay! Also, a big thank you for the 5 star rating! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.