Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 74 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    74reviews

    • 5 Stars
      55
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    friendly staff

    By

    February 14, 2015

    Ross was great and made the stay awesome
    When traveling this hotel is very a good choice with easy check in and everyone made the visit great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2015
    Dear rhk262, Thank you for telling us about your stay! It is always a pleasure to hear that someone on the team exceeded a guest's expectations. Thank you for recommending the hotel to future travelers. Warmest of regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    love this place !!

    By

    January 31, 2015

    Friendly staff.hotel is always clean room are very nice if you are ever in town this is the place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2015
    Hello jo-di, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear that your stay has been pleasant. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warmest of regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in a great location!

    By

    January 01, 2015

    club

    Every time we need to stay in this area and stay at this property, we absolutely love it. The experience of being able to have a " home like kitchen" in a hotel room is awesome. Then putting all the other extra's in there, and it cant be beat. Like free parking, free wifi, free paper, free movies, free use of the business center and printer. Its great! And we LOVE the cupboard! All kinda goodies to take to your kitchen and prepare. Every employee we come into contact with is very professional, polite, and helpful. Good job here Candlewood!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2015
    Hello MurMan, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We really appreciate the kind words and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great value

    By

    December 08, 2014

    This hotel is well-situated if you need to conduct business in the galleria area. The mall and office towers are about a 10 minute walk, or a short shuttle ride away using the hotel transportation. This is by far the best bang for your buck if you are looking for walking distance to the galleria. Staff is friendly and rooms are just the right size. Don't let the exterior of the hotel/hallways fool you, the rooms have been renovated and are on par with newer facilities I've stayed at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2014
    Hello Winnie SA, Thank you so much for your 4 star review and it was a pleasure to have you as our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close