Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 91 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    91reviews

    • 5 Stars
      66
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Welcoming environment

    By

    May 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff provided great service during my stay. In addition, the room exceeded my expectations and made me feel like I was at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Hello Jessica9, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your recent stay! We love seeing a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you again. Warmest of regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and clean

    By

    May 04, 2015

    club

    Enjoyed the stay and will stay again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2015
    Hello Kalley, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! See again real you soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay and value for money

    By

    April 27, 2015

    club

    Great location, friendly staff, nice spacy rooms.
    Bed is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 29, 2015
    Hello Herm, We appreciate you taking time to tell us about your recent experience. Have a awesome day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dissapointing

    By

    April 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Booked via corporate travel tool, tool said hotel included breakfast buffet and a pool, so as I have never stayed in a candlewood suite and I like to try new things, I chose this instead of the other IHG properties in the Area.
    when I arrived I discovered its an "extended stay location", having no idea what this meant I asked, they replied "for extended stays" over and over when I pressed for an explanation.
    We don't have these in the UK so was a shock to learn what it is, and more importantly what it isn't. no breakfast buffet, no pool, no room service.
    as it was the same price per night as the Holiday Inn, I found it very annoying to stay here under false information.
    The neighbours were noisy but the room was big and the bed comfortable, but they left only DeCaf coffee in the room so I went to the 7-11 and bought my own.
    Basic accommodation, at full hotel prices, so I wont be using this brand again, but if you need somewhere to stay that's like home, this will do.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 30, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. I do apologize for the confusion from your corporate travel tool.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close