Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 199 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    199reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Very nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff. Will stay here whenever I'm visiting customers in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hello PhozDoc, Thank you so much for the 5 star review & feedback! We value your comments and look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feel like we are at home!

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    We prefer the ease of staying at the Candlewood Suites because when we are in Dallas we are visiting family and need the ease of going in and out, keeping other routines similar to those at home. We appreciate being able to change towels and get needed personal items without having the intrusion of a constant cleaning by others. The rooms are comfortable, and the Internet and TV is appreciated. We will continue to stay there often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hello ABQ Karen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear that your stay has been pleasant and the staff has been so helpful! We strive to provide our guests a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    The one big downside to this hotel is that they do not have a pool:(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Hello bearsmom, Thank you for the 5 star review! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with very helpful staff

    By

    June 24, 2016

    Had a great couple of days at this hotel. Close to some restaurants and 10 min walk to a few bars. The entire staff wa just great, Would def recommend this hotel to others.
    If they would have a pool, it would be just perfect...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Hello Marius Jimmy, Thank for your 5 star review! We love hearing any and all feedback from your wonderful guests! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly front desk and clean room

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    very clean room and well organized furnitures.
    One thing the bed and pillow are too soft for me.
    Other than that, it was pretty good room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Hello KZ0608, Thank you taking time to tell us about your most recent stay. All rooms recently had new mattresses and pillows changed out to aid in a better nights sleep. We hope that you will give us another try and check them out. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overall Stay

    By

    June 19, 2016

    Everything pretty much was set and amazing, friendly staff, nice clean and beautiful room. Loved my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Hello JohnE743, Thanks for the 5 star review! We love hearing the feedback! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay for Medical Reason

    By

    June 13, 2016

    I enjoyed the stay and would have loved to stay longer. Only checked in about 10-11 and had to leave at 5 so not long enough to check it out. Will stay longer next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Hello ralchili, Thanks for taking time to tell us about your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back real soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for a great price.

    By

    June 12, 2016

    Hotel was a nice hotel, very clean and great location to the galleria. They don't offer a crib so beware if booking agencies offer you one at this location.

    Would visit again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Moving...perfect temporary home

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites was sooo quiet! We never heard our neighbors yet knew there were neighbors. Very CLEAN! Great staff!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel stay

    By

    May 21, 2016

    It was a good hotel and the suite was very complete.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Hello Claude345678, Thank you for a 5 Star review! We look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    We stayed 2 nights in Candlewood Suites. It was a nice suite with a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, cook top range, and coffee pot. My only complaint is that I wish they served complimentary breakfast. Great value compared to surrounding area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Hello proudokie, Thank you for your 5 star review & feedback! You have listed several of our great amenities we have here at the Candlewood Suites. Our Candlewood Cupboard is one amenity that offers all our guests a convenient shopping experience. Breakfast, lunch, dinner and snack items for purchase and all grab and go. Please feel free to stop by during your next stay. Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room and bad service

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    This experience was pretty terrible. I would never stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Hello JRU1717, Feedback is key to improving as a brand/hotel. We are sorry to hear your experience was not up to your expectations. We hope that you will reconsider and try us again in the future. Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.