Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 112 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    112reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good value

    By

    July 31, 2015

    club

    The suites offered good value. The room was large, bathroom was cleaned and recently renovated, and the kitchen was sufficient. I would like to see better linens/bedding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Hello AndiAlb, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your most recent stay. We value all feedback and will look into your request. Warm regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Dallas-By The Galleria

    By

    July 29, 2015

    This was our first time staying at this hotel. We were very satisfied with the amenities, the staff and location. We highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Hello Allie, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We always love hearing about a great stay! We hope to see you again real soon! Warmest regards,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Ross was on point with his guest service he deserves all the credit

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review. Ross will be very pleased to hear the kind words.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, Dalas By Galleria

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Excellent place to stay.

    Not recommending for Romantic getaway. We used it for the location.

    Otherwise very clean, personable,and great for business stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We apprieciate your 5 star rating.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Dallas stay

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I love to stay here because of the location. It is close to the Galleria Mall, amazing brunch spots, and activities. The customer service is always great and the rooms are nice and clean. The beds are comfortable as well. I recommend this as a stay for anyone looking for something in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Hello, Thank you for letting us know how we are doing.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for location

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good value, but outdated hotel. Beds are small, and pretty solid. Nice space as usual for Candlewood. Nice lady at front desk, but it feels like an old motel, and has that feel upon arrival with picking up a phone and calling for someone to come check you in... Good price, but probably wont stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Hello Littledebbie1 Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. I apologize that our hotel did not meet your expectiation however our freshly renovated rooms hopefully made up for your dissappointment with the building. We will continue to make updates to the hotel so that it is in top shape for our valued guest such as yourself. Thank you again for taking the time to fill out this survey.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Clean rooms, excellent service, convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am happy to hear that your stay has been pleasant. We strive to provide our guests with a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent value, walking distance to Galleria Mall and a few restuarants, near a nice Starbucks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Hello SteveamarilloTX, Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    The suite was so comfortable! The rooms nicely updated. Fresh and clean. The kitchen was well stocked. After a busy day, it was so nice to come to this wonderful "little apartment". The staff was very friendly and accommodating. When we are in the Dallas area, we will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Hello Oscarclair, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to hear that your stay has been pleasant and the staff has been so helpful! We strive to provide our guests with a comfy and inviting space to make you feel at home. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    front desk staff excellent service

    By

    July 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times and fine the service and location to be excellent. Even though it is very close to 2 major roads in Dallas, traffic noise is not a problem

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing and giving us a 5 star review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Dallas Galleria

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hidden on a quiet, side street, this hotel is a great find. The staff were wonderful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Centrally located and easy to get to work and freeways

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Hello KitKatCA, Thank you for the 5 star review! It is always a pleasure to hear when a guest enjoyed their stay. We look forward to being your hotel of choice when you are in the Dallas area again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Pleasure

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Excellent experience from beginning to end! Desk clerk was one of the finest people I have interacted with in a long time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I am please to see that our team is meeting your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less
    We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 12/10/2012. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.