Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 325 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    325reviews

    • 5 Stars
      228
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Excellent customer service!!!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    My husband and I stay at the hotel July 24th for one night. When we arrived, we realized we had left our toiletries at home. The clerk(Edith)helped use in every way and we didn't have to leave. Edith was so helpful and upbeat. We will be staying again when we are in the Dallas area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just Okay for a Night Stay

    By

    July 24, 2016

    This Hotel, is a good enough stay if you needed a place to lay your head for the night, The issue arrives when you stay for multiple days as that is when you will most likely have to use their laundry. Their laundry room has multiple broken dryers and washing machines and you would think they would have had this fixed as this issue has been ongoing for sometime. Also, the internet is horribly slow to the point that you might as well use your cell phone to get online. I did not bother most of the time to get online as it was too much of a pain.

    The rooms were hard to control on temperature as they had an old style mercury switch on the wall to control the A/C and that made it hard to keep the room at a decent temperature. Sometimes it was way too cold and when you turned on the heat it felt like a furnace was in the middle of the room. They also need to do something about having the two beds in the bedroom as my room had the bed in the living room that made it feel more like a studio room than a 1 bedroom with two beds.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoy staying here

    By

    July 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stay here for a week every month and I really enjoy it. Everything I need is here, the kitchen, comfy bed, cupboard, exercise room (though it is limited, but I just need a treadmill). The only negative remark I have is the noise, it's right off the freeway and the traffic noise is very loud.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Family Friendly Place

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Very accommodating facility, with friendly staff, great service and excellent location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in Dallas Market Centre

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Great hotel, lovely staff, handy pool and super little convenience store inside the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    This was a great hotel with excellent staff. The location is very convenient, right off of I-35 and close to Gas Monkey Bar and Grill and Gas Monkey Live. The large suite rooms make for a very comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Time for a remodel

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    This property is getting long in the tooth. Rooms smelled moldy - bed was not comfy. Cannot recommend this one!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Dear Pops1278, I am so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are actually in the renovation process right now. We are remodeling the hotel from top to bottom. I never want a guest to not have a good stay and to leave unhappy so I absolutely apologize for your experience. Please come back and see us after our renovation is complete. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. I REALLY ENJOYED KITCHEN. DEFINITELY WILL STAY HERE AGAIN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Bob 91, Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure having you with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood. The kitchens have everything you need. I am glad you enjoyed them. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood is home

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Excellent staff! Very friendly and willing to assist in any way possible. Great selection of snacks in cupboard. We were there for a total of 7 weeks for rehabilitation program,became friends with so many. #102 became our home away from home.

    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Dear Mochalatte, We absolutely love you guys. It was such a pleasure having you at the hotel the last 7 weeks. You are definitely considered family with all the team. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Dallas. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect set-up for a light/heavy sleepers.

    By

    July 07, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and made us welcome to the hotel and Dallas. The suite was a perfect set-up for what we needed. We will return on our next trip to Dallas. Thanks for an enjoyable weekend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Octavian7, Thank you so much for staying at Candlewood. I really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback to us. It is great to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you felt welcomed in Dallas. I love to see that you liked the room option. The one bedroom with two beds is a great option for multiple people. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in Dallas. David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last Minute 2 Day Vacation With Parents

    By

    July 03, 2016

    My wife and I took a last minute 2 night 2 day vacation to Dallas area with my parents so looking for a simple room that could accommodate 2 couples and this sufficed with some extra space for kitchen area and lounge chair. So it does work for that and parking was plentiful.

    The room was not in great condition although unlike other properties I suspect others might be better. Lights weren't working to begin with and things like lounge chair were stained and heating/cooling appliance had physical damage. There was a breakfast rate but be warned that just includes the mediocre food in cupboard so we got a refund at hotel given that was not way it was advertised. They did process that immediately once manager was alerted.

    Location is right near the old airport so probably halfway between DFW and downtown so convenient enough for Dallas major sites in and outside the metro area.

    The toilet flooded which to me is a big no no as says poor quality, lack of hygiene in historical cleaning and worse response time to fix was terrible.

    No upgrade as well on check in or recognition of status.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear CjNY, Thank you for your candid review. I apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I appreciate your comments and take them very seriously. I will talk with our maintenance team about your experience and I will make sure that this does not happen to another guest. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you again, David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    another great business stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    It is always so nice to see Sam and her smile behind the counter when I check-in. She recognizes me and has my paperwork out and ready minutes after my arrival. She remembers where I prefer to stay on the property and always has a room near those preferences.
    Izzy and the entire front staff are always friendly and accommodating. David never fails to recognize me if ours paths meet. Everyone seems to take that genuine interest in their guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear RingoOKC, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to have you with us. I will share your comments with Sam, Izzy and the entire front desk staff. We take a lot of pride in providing excellent customer service and it truly is from the heart. Thank you again for staying with us. We will see you next Market! David General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less