• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: DALLAS
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:11
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets weighing less than 80 pounds are welcome. A nonrefundable fee will be charged to the guest account upon check in based on length of stay. Service dogs and guide dogs are always free.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  75.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Dallas Zoo
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:175
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:150
  • Total number of suites:150
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:81
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:69
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:145
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:11
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:TX0822

Stay in Comfort in Our Dallas, TX Hotel Suites

The Candlewood Suites® Dallas - Market Center hotel has a great location that's just two miles from Love Field Airport (DAL). A short drive from area hospitals, including UT Southwestern, the Children's Hospital, Scottish Rite and Baylor Hospital, our Dallas Market Center hotel is the perfect temporary home for hospital visitors, patients and their families.

Corporate travelers can stay productive between meetings thanks to in-suite
View More

Stay in Comfort in Our Dallas, TX Hotel Suites

The Candlewood Suites® Dallas - Market Center hotel has a great location that's just two miles from Love Field Airport (DAL). A short drive from area hospitals, including UT Southwestern, the Children's Hospital, Scottish Rite and Baylor Hospital, our Dallas Market Center hotel is the perfect temporary home for hospital visitors, patients and their families.

Corporate travelers can stay productive between meetings thanks to in-suite office space, a Business Center and the free high-speed Internet access throughout the hotel. Our Dallas location puts you within minutes of trade shows and meetings at the Dallas Market Center and Dallas Convention Center.

When our hotel's guests ask us how to spend a free afternoon, we suggest seeing a Dallas Mavericks or Stars game at the American Airlines Center and then heading to the West End for drinks. For a more leisurely adventure, tour the Dallas Museum of Art and enjoy an award-winning meal at Restaurant Row.

Whether you're relocating, on temporary assignment, training or working at the Dallas Market Center, our all-suite hotel's design will have you feeling at home in no time. You'll enjoy the Candlewood Cupboard convenience store, Fitness Center, pool, free laundry facilities, an in-suite kitchen and more without a lease or minimum stay! Weekly housekeeping keeps your daily schedule intact. Reserve your suite to enjoy the comforts of home!

View Less
Features
The Candlewood Suites® Dallas - Market Center, serves the Market Center and Medical District as well as all guests arriving at Dallas Love Field Airport. The hotel is 10 minutes from downtown Dallas where you can find the JFK Memorial, Dealey Plaza, and the American Airlines Center which is home to the Dallas Stars, Mavericks and many concerts throughout the year.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is old, no hot water in the morning, halls and room have dingy smoky smell i have tried to support this hotel due to platinum standing with IHG. i cannot support any more. the only thing that is good is the breakfast. workout room is bad, halls and rooms do not smell good, the bed gives my wife backpains, and she does not want me to return. had to look at three rooms, before i accepted one. no hot water in the morning. my wife was really upset. what can i say. old hotel, no upkeep. sorry for such a poor report. not here. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable a good place to relax during a busy trip. convenient location. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza® Hotel Dallas Decent hotel with good friendly staff. Room was clean and tidy. Hotel needs to update the bar area and make it bigger as on nights I spent there you couldn't get a seat. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stayed overnight for hospital procedure at nearby Medical Center. Bed was great, breakfast great and shuttle service was great. Our place to stay on any upcoming trips to Dallas area. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Staff was great and the service to match. Would stay here again on future trips. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Treated myself and our other conference attendees very well. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional and caring staff Stay was exceptional. Staff went out of their way to make you feel welcome and comfortable. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food. Overall experience, outstanding.. Been staying at this hotel for over 30 years. The food, service, personnel, rooms and overall atmosphere has been good. Other wise, I would be staying at some other hotel. My family and I have spent Thanksgiving week here for the last 20 years. Would recommend the Crown Plaza to anyone. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Overall stay was very comfortable and the staff made it possible for us to have a connecting room which was great! The beds were very comfortable, and the rooms were extremely quiet. The best part was that there was no noticeable outside noise. Hotel staff was very courteous and made sure to accommodate us accordingly. The only things in need of some improvements were the lobby and common areas that could use a little updating, along with the parking lot that was blocked off and locked on one end for security reasons. It would be nice if an automatic gate could be installed allowing access with a room key/card to enter and exit the premises more efficiently. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good customer service, convenient location We have stayed twice and the service has been consistently good. The location is convenient to everything we need to do in the city. Fenced parking is a plus, pool is clean. We will stay again. September 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noise kept us from sleeping couldnt sleep at all from a horrible noise coming from the walls. Front desk said it was the water cooler and nothing could be done. I have 55db hearing loss and still couldnt sleep after removing my hearing aids. The noise was unbearable and maddening. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to downtown and Courteous staff I have stayed at this hotel for business and pleasure. Staff has always been courteous and kind. Location to downtown areas is convenient. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing venue! No complaints - everything was wonderful - from the airport shuttle, to checking in, to having dinner, to sleeping in a comfortable room. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lot for the amount you spend This is a wonderful property with a very helpful staff, will be staying here next time me go to DFW area. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and bar are beyond expectations The food in the restaurant is far above typical hotel food. Healthy selections made fresh daily with a variety of tasty options. The bar staff are easily the most friendly and best I have encountered anywhere I have travelled. I stay at this hotel several nights a month and the friendliness of the entire hotel staff keeps me coming back! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, convenient location Staff are friendly and although the hotel is rather dated, everything was clean, quiet, and functioned properly. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff the front desk staff made my stay great. free parking is a plus. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG Property I have stayed in IHG hotels all over the US and in Central America. This property is only 2nd to the Crowne Plaza in San Jose, Costa Rica and only because of my love for Costa Rica. Great value hotel and you can't beat the IHG members hospitality room on Tuesday and Wednesday night. Service is excellent. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful in every way possible. They were kind, friendly and knowledgeable and willing to help with all of my needs. The premises were sparkling clean and fresh and the rooms were relaxing and beds very comfortable. The problem I had was there was no microwave and fridge in the room other than that I give this place two thumbs up. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Nice hotel, freindly staff with a central location at an affordable price. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff staff is very friendly. comfy beds, great breakfast. dinner lacking in flavor. . and a bit overpriced as well. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by customer service great customer service at the hotel, rooms are dated August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel in a convenient location I have stayed at this hotel several times for business and every time I get the same great service and room. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at HI in Germantown The stay was pleasant. Lobby was clean. The bathrooms were stocked with everything you needed. Complimentary breakfast was delicious - not just the typical breads but had eggs/sausage/bacon, toast, juice etc. Room was spacious and comfortable. We requested at one point for our sheets to be changed but did not get them. Regardless, I'd return in a heartbeat. Really great value for the price paid. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was an ok stay . . . I made a reservation online and had a confirmation that included my IHG rewards number. I called two days ahead to add on another night and asked for two beds and they said, "yes we have you down for that. When is arrived . . . They didn't have my reservation or my IHG number on record. We did get a room for 2 nights with 2 beds. Just not a very warm welcome. The air conditioner hits one bed and freezes the one person sleeping in the one bed while the other person in the other bed is just comfortable. Opening the coffee wasn't easy and spilled all over the place each morning. The toilet ran off and on all night and the water in the morning was brown and we couldn't shower or brush our teeth. Service on the dining room was poor and the food prices high. Also, we went down to get 2 wine glasses and it was hard pressed to find 2 clean glasses . . . And they couldn't find 2 that matched. Asked for a new hair dryer and never got it. Other than that, the staff was pleasant and the towels and sheets were clean. Don't really need to post . . . Just wanted you to know. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very rewarding experience Just a great place to stay. Very friendly, nice, safe and clean place to stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good to stay We spent here 9 nights for a special event we had in the city. We didn't spend so much time at the hotel. All the staff was kind and helpful. Breakfast is complete: fruit, eggs, bacon, pancakes, cereals... it was good. They offer a bus shuttle to downtown because the hotel is located far from the city center. It is a little bit isolated. And the pool is so small. But in general, it was a good experience. Beds are so confortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad night's sleep.beds could be more comfortable Extremely uncomfortable beds. Sleep was sketchy. Overall a nice hotel August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, friendlly and helpful staff The hotel was nice and near downtown areas. The shuttle service was excellent and got us to places we need to go downtown (market center). Driving in Dallas is difficult and the shuttle was a real plus. The front desk staff was friendly and helped arrange our itinerary and schedule the shuttle service. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by closet space the closet was too small, i couldn't even close the doors because there was not enough to put my clothes in the closet without forcing them and leaving the door open on one end. this was a problem as two of were using the closet. that was the only problem i had really. balance of room and hotel staff was excellent. August 15, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Klyde Warren Park Hotel Lobby Hotel Front Entrance Scenery / Landscape Hotel Exterior Entrance
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading