Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 73 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      47
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Another comfortable stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I stay at this hotel quite frequently and would recommend to anyone staying in the area. I have stayed at many in the area and this one is by far the best option for the money spent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary 2015

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    We were a party of a large anniversary party and had a great time. The staff were very accommodating and friendly regardless of the time of day or morning. Great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Deer Park. We were delighted to have the group stay with us. We are so glad everyone had a great time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very good

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel are among the freindliest and most helpful people i have ever met. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you very much for your kindness, we do strive to please each and everyone of our guest. We are so glad you stopped in and hope to see you again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 18, 2015

    club

    Loved this hotel and staff - slightly off the beaten path but clean, safe and the staff is wonderful..highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    Thank you for visiting Candlewood Deer Park. We appreciate your kindness and look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Get away

    By

    November 12, 2015

    Nice place to access many parts of the Houston, Kemah and surrounding area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Deer Park. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for extended stay

    By

    November 09, 2015

    Suite has all the essentials available to handle an extended stay at a fair price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Deer Park. We appreciate your business and your review. Hope to see you again real soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    Great hotel. Great staff. Location was ok (not a lot of food options).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you taking the time out to leave a great review. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value-Clean Confortable Room

    By

    November 03, 2015

    club

    Nice clean room, great TV channels, comfortable bed, quiet room-no road noise. Great Value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2015
    We appreciate your survey. Thank you for staying with us and your kindness. We strive to keep our guest happy. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place I ever stayed

    By

    November 03, 2015

    I have been here for 14 months, I would never even think of staying anyplace else. This place and the staff is awesome! I consider it home. I Highly recommend Candlewood Deer Park!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2015
    Thank you for your review, and for choosing Candlewood Deer Park. Your kindness brightens our days!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    October 21, 2015

    club

    This is a very clean and comfortable hotel to stay. No complaints, would recommend staying here. Very friendly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again, if you should ever find your self in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and great location

    By

    October 20, 2015

    The stay was awesome, very clean and the customer service was outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2015
    Thank you for your kindness, we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay here if you like AC when you sleep

    By

    October 13, 2015

    club

    AC kept shutting off all night! Kept waking up hot. It detects if anyone is in the room and shuts itself off when it does not detect anyone. So at night while you sleep it thinks no one is in the room and just shuts off. Then you get up and push some buttons and it kicks on, then it'll be fine then shut off again. I don't want to stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We apologize for the sensor that turned off the Air Conditioner. We have been in the process of removing them from the rooms. Due to us being an extended stay property, it is not always possible to get into every room to do so. We do hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less