Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 82 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    82reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Location

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed this location. Rooms were clean, comfortable and convenient for our need to be near family. We would recommend this location to anyone traveling to the Houston, TX. area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    May 13, 2016

    Very nice staff, nice value for the price and comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L Board Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Rooms were very nice, enabled me to have a peaceful rest prior to next day meeting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    I don't usually sleep well in hotels when I travel but Candlewood Suites offer comfortable rooms and great service. I appreciate the staff and amenities offered to me during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    Would like a complimentary breakfast in the morning rather than the way you have it now. The kitchens are great - but I only used the refrigerator. Complimentary coffee in the room was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. As an Extended stay property Candlewood Suites Brand hotels, do not offer a hot breakfast. However we do sell breakfast items in our Candlewood Cupboard. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    DEERPARK

    By

    March 02, 2016

    Great stay as always Thanks always easy of booking staff gets me good priceing close to my job good locations

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L. Board Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    February 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is worth every penny! It is clean and quite. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable about the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a, Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest Services can make it or break it!

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    During my 30 night stay, all of the staff, from management to the night shift employees... made my visit to Deer Park, TX an enjoyable visit. Thank you Syed, Laura, Tonya, Katie, Vanessa, Katie, Matthew - and of course their newest employee - Amy. Ya'll were a great Team, and I look forward to seeing you each again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your stay here. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L Board Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    more like home

    By

    February 18, 2016

    club

    i like to cook so the kitchen and grill work well for me. the free laundry is nice but one or two machines were down. but i slept the better than i have in a motel in a long time. and the staff was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, L Board Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another comfortable stay

    By

    February 01, 2016

    I stay at this hotel quite frequently and would recommend to anyone staying in the area. I have stayed at many in the area and this one is by far the best option for the money spent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura B Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary 2015

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    We were a party of a large anniversary party and had a great time. The staff were very accommodating and friendly regardless of the time of day or morning. Great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Deer Park. We were delighted to have the group stay with us. We are so glad everyone had a great time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very good

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff at this hotel are among the freindliest and most helpful people i have ever met. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you very much for your kindness, we do strive to please each and everyone of our guest. We are so glad you stopped in and hope to see you again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less