Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 197 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Outstanding experience from beginning to end

    By

    July 26, 2016

    My family and I travel to Tinker AFB and checked into this hotel after a horrible experience at another hotel in close proximity to this one. The hotel staff was very accommodating to our needs--from allowing us to check in early to approving a late check-out to allow me to finish some business on base, the entire experience was excellent. The hotel is fairly new so the room and amenities are very modern and well planned out. Also, the hotel is conveniently located near the base, shopping establishments and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again if my travels take me back to Oklahoma City.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best EVER!!

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    This is the best bang for the buck!! This is the nicest place in the whole area. Don't go anywhere else!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Midwest City/ Del City, Oklahoma! The entire staff takes the pleasure in knowing we're doing an excellent job. We strive to exceeds expectations so that all our guest experience a great stay. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations here with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    This is hotel should be rated higher that 2 star it's much nicer than some 3 star hotels I've stayed in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating on your stay! We look forward to seeing you when you are in the area again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    July stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Once again a perfect experience due to the cleanliness, security and the attention of Anthony and Brian.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    July 10, 2016

    I just think this hotel had a very friendly feel. The room was huge, the kitchenette was more than adequate and the pool was at a perfect temperature. I enjoyed the extras in the room such as plates, pots, pans and real silverware. It was a great place to stay and a I'll definitely return when in the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our large floor plans have been designed to give our guests that comfort of home. The hot weather lately is perfect for an outdoor pool and we are happy to hear you took advantage of our great amenities. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely Clean!

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    We loved our stay at Candlewood Suites Midwest City. Very clean, comfortable, and affordalble!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review regarding your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City, Oklahoma. The entire staff are so pleased to hear your wonderful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel in service and hospitality. Cleanliness is very important to us and as well value. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good guest experience

    By

    July 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    I expected a lot and it exceeded my expectations. The room was very pleasant and roomy. We would definitely stay there again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL

    By

    June 30, 2016

    GREAT PLACE FOR THE FAMILY, THE KITCHEN FOR ME WAS A BIG SURPRISE WITH THE DISHWASHER AND THE STOVE AND REAL DISHES.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently located; comfortable rooms

    By

    June 30, 2016

    I have only stayed at 2 different Candlewood Suites and have been more than pleased each time. I plan on traveling more this year and will be planning to stay at a Candlewood Suites hotel whenever I have an overnight stop.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty Good, Nice Location

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Good location, not too far from downtown but much cheaper

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites MWC in Del City, Oklahoma. The entire staff are so pleased to know that your group enjoyed our accommodations! We are conveniently located near the major metro Oklahoma City event centers and just in walking distance to several great restaurants! Commercial growth in the area is expanding and only getting better. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and property

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    I have done this same drive (Atlanta-Santa Fe) at least yearly since 1970. We go for a Yoga/meditation event. Though I love the event, this year it was hard to get up for the drive.
    The young man who greeted us was really impressed with our trip. As he said good night to us, he said something like. "I wish you a wonderful, magical time on this fantastic journey of yours".
    It made me realize how lucky I am to be able to do the trip at all, and re examine my point of view.
    I didn't get his name, unfortunately, but he really made my trip great by changing my perspective.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed recliner

    By

    June 27, 2016

    everybody friendly no problems would have used gym but no one there to show me how to use. Would have liked breakfast served but family invited us to breakfast so did not matter. Would like Cracker Barrel next to hotel. GPS got us lost. Would like indoor hot tub and pool.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review regarding your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City, Oklahoma. The entire staff are so pleased to hear your wonderful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel in service and hospitality. The Candlewood Cupboard is the perfect stop for breakfast. The commercial growth in the area is expanding so we also hope for some wonderful breakfast/home cooking restaurants soon. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less