Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 104 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    104reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Best Extended Stay In Oklahoma City Area

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I'm in hotels 300 days every year... This is the BEST Candlewood Suites in the USA!!! Great Staff!!! Great Rooms!! I High Recommend This Candlewood Suites!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room, Comfortable bed and very spacious

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Very polite, great room, clean, great bed. Was running a little late and allowed us to stay in room 30 minutes later. It was much appreciated. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    July 20, 2015

    The room was very comfortable and the free laundry is great! The fitness center is better than most and I never had any issues with it. We loved the pool area for pool parties and just lounging. Perfect place when you are away on business. Anthony, Ebony, and Josh made the stay even better with their hospitality!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. It is always good to know our guests utilize all the wonderful amenities we have to offer, such as free laundry, large fitness center, and our outdoor pool/gazebo for grilling! Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A better value than downtown OKC

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    I was attending a conference in downtown OKC and didn't want to pay the downtown hotel rates. I paid half for this hotel compared to what it would have cost to stay downtown. The staff was very helpful with dining choices in the area. Check in was a breeze and check out was just as easy. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. Best places to eat are located right in walking distance, such as Ted's Escondido's, Buffalo Wild Wings, The Garage for burgers and beer, and Volcano Sushi! We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests. We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    My husband, 2 children and I stayed here for a week and a half while we were visiting family. We stayed in a one bedroom suite. Staying here made our trip very enjoyable and comfortable. The room was clean and staff was friendly. Free laundry facility was a plus! The kids enjoyed the pool. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We are so happy your family enjoyed our wonderful amenities; free laundry and the pool are just a couple! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    Everything was above par at this hotel! Clean and everything you need. Addition of breakfast would be an improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. The Candlewood Suites Brand Standard doesn't allow the addition of free breakfast but the Candlewood Cupboard is a great resource for breakfast! We are very conveniently located near some great breakfast restaurants as well. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    New

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay as it is new. As well, within walking distance to breakfast, lunch

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    June 10, 2015

    Nice comfortable room, I was expecting breakfast, but chalk that up to my not being familiar with Candlewood properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Candlewood Cupboard is our guests go to for breakfast. We are also very conveniently located near breakfast restaurants such as Carl's Jr, Panera Bread, Ihop, and Starbucks! We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    2nd Stay in 2 months

    By

    June 06, 2015

    This was my second stay at this hotel in last month and a half. And just like my first visit this one was just as good. The rooms were clean, lobby was clean. But the difference maker is the staff. Super friendly helpful and made the stay relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City, Oklahoma. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. It is guests like yourself that are vital to our success. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistantly good

    By

    May 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    I stay here about once a month. It's close to the interstate. Always clean, staff friendly and helpful. There are only a couple of negatives here . One being $75 deposit fee that's required when checking in. I stay at IHG properties every week, many are Candlewood and this location has the highest deposit of any IHG property I stay at. Second, I wasn't given, or asked about the welcome points upon arrival.
    Pros- Close to several great places to eat in adjacent parking lots. Shopping just a short drive away. Just a couple of exits from Tinker AFB and downtown OKC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites, Del City/Midwest City, Oklahoma! It is a great pleasure in seeing our most loyal guests walk through the door. I apologize that you weren't given the choice of welcome amenity and that is something I will look into. We appreciate your feedback and value your loyalty. The entire staff look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Candlewood I've ever stayed at

    By

    May 04, 2015

    I've stayed at Candlewoods in Corpus Christi, TX and Grand Junction, CO. This one was by far the best. Everything seemed newly remodeled. the work station going halfway down the wall was awesome. Made it feel like my office. The grounds were nicely kept and the staff was friendly. Will definitely stay here again if the need arises.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    May 03, 2015

    A bunch of us came in late to Midwest City and were not planning on staying the night till later. With that being said, Candlewood was the only hotel that had availability which was really reasonable. We walked in and were greeted promptly by staff and met all our needs. They knew the area fairly well as to where to grab a bite to eat and made sure if we needed anything they could provide the service for us. Thank You!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close