Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 143 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      129
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice staff and comfortable room

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay, the room was quiet and clean.
    we were in town for a convention and the hotel was very accommodating to our group.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites MWC in Del City, Oklahoma. The entire staff are so pleased to know that your group enjoyed our accommodations! We are conveniently located near the major metro Oklahoma City event centers and just in walking distance to several great restaurants! We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and comfortable

    By

    January 14, 2016

    Located right off of US40 was really convenient for our trip. The service was great and the room was very comfortable. Would stay again if the situation arose.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review regarding your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City, Oklahoma. The entire staff are so pleased to hear your wonderful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel in service and hospitality. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 16, 2015

    The set up the room was very nice. Comfortable beds. The staff was wonderful and selection for purchase in the food cupboard met our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for your money.

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    Clean, comfortable suite, friendly staff, and very helpful Business/Sales Manager.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My first Stay at Candlewood in Midwest City

    By

    December 08, 2015

    I found the hotel to be very beautiful and comfortable, and had several pleasant surprises upon arriving. They had a well supplied exercise room, and the room even had a kitchenette. For the prices, I've never stayed in a hotel or motel even close to as nice as this one.

    As an added feature, I was late making my reservation to get the special pricing, but when the manager discovered why I was there (convention) and why I was late with my reservation (not told I was needed a day early) I was given the special pricing anyway. Most hotels would never do that (I know from experience).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We are excited to know that you found our property beautiful and comfortable. All of our rooms are suites because of the kitchenette in each and every room. Our state of the art Candlewood Gym is a perfect substitute while you're away from home. I'm glad we could accommodate you while you were here on business. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice looking, spacious hotel

    By

    November 29, 2015

    Hotel looks newly built and is spacious with high celings but you can hear people above you . The staff has been accommodating by switching me to different room because of the rude, loud people above us. We stay at candlewood suites due to traveling with my husbands job and we get long term stay rates, we have to pay an extra few dollars per night to get points added to our ihg rewards. This is the first time ever we've had to pay for points. Easy quick check in, clean rooms and friendly staff. The gym is awesome. Plenty of grass to walk pets in. Closet space is a bit small if your staying long term. Lots of items in cupboard and lending locker. Comfortable beds. I gave sleep quality 3 stars because of hearing people above you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We sincerely apologize for the loud guests, we will always accommodate our guests the best we can. We are so glad you got to utilize our great amenities, such as the Candlewood Gym and Candlewood Cupboard. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    November 23, 2015

    Everything was New. Cleanliness was great. I did miss not having a small breakfast before going off to work. Bigger room than I thought it would be.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    November 19, 2015

    Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. It was easy to get needed room supplies. Area motel was in was safe and easy to get around in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write about the great experience you had while staying with us at Candlewood Suites Del City/Midwest City. The staff are encouraged by your feedback as it also us to grow and strive to make every stay a great one. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel. Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    November 16, 2015

    It was a pleasure to stay here at the Candlewood Suites in Del City, OK. The service was great, room was clean and comfortable. Loved the kitchen setting. Felt at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 18, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write the 5-star review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so grateful for guests like yourself because you are so vital to our success. Your wonderful comments allow us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh, clean and quiet

    By

    November 11, 2015

    club

    The hotel must be nearly new and the entire facility was very clean and neat. Staff were friendly and helpful and our stay was enjoyable. We will stay here again the next time we are in OKC.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us here at Candlewood Suites Midwest City Del City! Your feedback is valuable to us and allows us to be a great hotel guests love. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your future reservations. We appreciate your continued loyalty!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    Room was very nice and a ergonomic layout. For business travelers a complimentary breakfast would be nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at, Candlewood Suites Midwest City/Del City. Our very spacious suites offer our guests room to be themselves. Suites are equipped with full sized refrigerators, stove top, dishwasher, and microwave which allows our guests to utilize the suite to make their favorite home made meals. The Candlewood Suites brand doesn't offer a complimentary breakfast however, we are just in walking distance to TJ Donuts and Carl's Jr Hardee's Breakfast. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, convenient

    By

    November 08, 2015

    club

    This is the 3rd time I've stayed and its as clean as it was when it was new. The suites are modern and clean with plenty of space. The fitness areas contained everything for a quick workout. I'll be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review regarding your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites Midwest City/ Del City. It is always great to see and hear from guests that love our hotel and that had a great experience. Our well equipped Candlewood Gym is just one great amenity we have to offer our guests. We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us.
    Read More
    Read Less