Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and frienly The room was very clean and well set up, the bathroom was also very clean, plus it was set up great, bath was large and water was hot! The Kitchen was a very nice thing, we cooked our breakfast and it turned out great! The staff was very friendly and they made us feel comfortable and homey! November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable This was my second stay at a Candlewood. I found it to be exactly as expected--clean and comfortable. The kitchen was full and functional and the room was large. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay in our long journey First time at a Candlewood property and it was a pleasant surprise. The laundry facilities were a great bonus as we were on a long trip across the country. Everything else was clean, well laid out and super comfortable. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean This facility is very clean and has friendly staff. I also enjoy the location due to local dining options. Ted's Cafe Escondido, is excellent Mexican cuisine. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice clean facility. We stayed in the area for my daughters softball tournament at Shawnee. Very clean facility with great staff. Very good weekend value. We will be staying again! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive We have stayed at the new hotel 3 times in the past 2 weeks. The room is spacious, the beds comfy, the kitchenette convenient. Location is good if one is passing through on I-40. We have even used it for overnight before flying out, although it is about 15 min. from the airport. The pantry is nice, set up on the honor system. I liked that about it. October 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pet Friendly wasn't so much I saw that the hotel was "pet friendly", and did see that there were accommodations for pets. But there's a difference between pets. I thought that $75 for a parrot in a cage was way over the top expensive. Don't think one can really advertise as pet friendly when in reality you could practically use a boarding facility for the pet for that price. Felt that comment suckered me into staying at the hotel under false pretenses. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean. Comfortable. Friendly Staff. We were driving through and needed something close to the freeway. Everything exceeded our expectations. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable The room was spacious and comfortable--the kitchen and availability of food from the pantry near the front desk were nice touches. Would definitely stay again! October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad place to stay I will say this, other than the bed being very firm. It was a good place to stay. If the bed was softer or if I had brought a topper, it would have been great. It is clean the staff is friendly and I would stay again if it weren't for the beds. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by not happy Good hotel stay, but forgot some of my personal clothing and no body contacted me about it which is very bad for a hotel October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable I recommend this hotel; newest nicest and cleanest in the area. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st visit there The staff was exceptional, helped with maps, restuarants, The rooms were very clean, and looked like nobody had stayed there yet, very nice. Staff referred great restuarants and I called for directions when I got lost in city and they directed me over the phone and I was so thankful!!!!! October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay This was a very long stay for my family. We were having a house built and our current house sold so we needed some place to stay during the time in between. Neither my wife nor I expected to stay as long as we did! We are very thankful to the staff and hotel. The staff was amazing. They were always very nice and very accommodating to our requests. Our room was clean and well taken care of as well. Although we stayed much longer than we ever thought we would, we were glad it was here at this location because the staff and the amenities made it worth while and made our extended stay more manageable. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This stay was for my mom and sister. They were coming to town to see me before I had surgery the next day. The stay excellent. Both mom and my sister enjoyed the amenities like the pool and the Candlewood Cupboard. The room was very clean and a very nice stay. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent stay I feel like I am being forced to review this property. Even though my stay here was great, this review is not. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I am pleased to write this review. My stay was very enjoyable and the staff did an excellent job in accommodating my needs. I was in the city with my mother because she had a medical appointment (we received a medical appointment discount). Our room was very clean, spacious and had a "home" feel to it. I had traveled from Katy, TX, to DeKalb, TX, to Idabel, OK, then finally to Oklahoma City. I needed a place to unwind and relax. This Candlewood Suites was very near her appointment and logistically the drive was easy to follow. During my nights stay, I do not remember any disturbing noises in the hallway, it was quiet and both my mother and I got a very good nights sleep. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great option for Bricktown vaction stay I travel a great deal, I like staying at Candlewood because of the layout. I could stay at the Holiday Inn Express but in this case they were over priced even though they were right where I needed to be. This alternative was close enough to be of value, and in the mornings goes against traffic (a plus). I'd recommend this location to anyone. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed candlewood suites stay I liked the staff, the facilities were new and clean. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable I'm usually away from home 30 weeks per year and if a candlewood is in the area, that is where I stay August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Clean, well-appointed suites. Helpful and friendly staff. Some kind of breakfast would make this a fantastic place to stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandparents Traveling This is the first trip that we stayed at a Candlewood property and we were pleasantly surprised. The property was like new and very comfortable. Staf was very polite and professional. The in room kitchen made things very convenient and provided options to make our stay more relaxing. Will add Candlewood to our preference to stay at IHG facilities on future travels. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spur of the moment stay Hotel and room was immaculate. Bed and linens were very comfy and of quality so I slept great. I loved to full kitchen, wishing my stay was longer to utilize it :-) I definitly will stay at that very hotel again next time I am in that area (which is frequent). Thank you Candlewood Suites, until next time! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oklahoma new and ready to go clean and nice we loved our stay August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We are very pleased. Very good service. Very nice staff. All around excellent place to stay. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Meeting went Great!!! This was a great experience for a visit with my wives family who she had not seen in 2 years. Have used this hotel before and WOW, they went above and beyond. Both sides of the families were thrilled and relaxed. We went swimming, used the grill and patio area and made full use of the room kitchenettes. I have nothing but praises for this whole hotel chain. We use them every place we go and plan to go. I always lay out our plans ( miles, gas, food and lodging) and I start my planning looking at where everything is near a Candlewood! Thank you all so much, you guys rock!! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's Rest We well received even though it was a late arrival. Our room was clean and more than met our expectations. The staff was respectful and sought meet our needs. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything good I can't think of anything negative because everything I needed was thought of. How many hotels offer free laundry, a really nice exercise facility, a full kitchen complete with a full size refrigerator and microwave and EVEN stocked with paper towel and dish soap! I never thought a hotel would provide me with everything I have at home. This is not a negative, but I would have liked to had a free breakfast of some sort. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, New, Clean It appeared that the hotel was staffed at a minimum. I understand cost-cutting measures, but it was a tad unprofessional to have the front desk clerk mopping the lobby floor. Also, you might reconsider the mandate of having guests go to the front desk to get new towels! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert This is a very nice property. Really nice. The room had a great big work desk that would be great to use if on a business trip. The bed was very comfortable. Great stay! July 24, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>