Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, New, Clean It appeared that the hotel was staffed at a minimum. I understand cost-cutting measures, but it was a tad unprofessional to have the front desk clerk mopping the lobby floor. Also, you might reconsider the mandate of having guests go to the front desk to get new towels! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concert This is a very nice property. Really nice. The room had a great big work desk that would be great to use if on a business trip. The bed was very comfortable. Great stay! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation spot Excellent service, exceptional room, and great bang for your buck. Would recommend to anyone. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place To Stay We stayed at the Midwest City location and were very pleased with our stay. It is a very new location but gave us an Awesome stay. The beds are very nice and comfortable and the whole suite is very modern in appearance and was very clean.And for those of us who need it the wi-fi worked flawlessly. We were very happy. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff The staff at this hotel is great. They go way beyond to make your stay the best. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay! Loved this hotel! Very comfortable and up-to-date room, great amenities. The pool and grilling area was great, enjoyed the nice gym, and access to the free laundry facility was wonderful. The lending locker was fabulous and saved the purchase of a blender! Thanks for a great stay. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Great hotel. Very clean room and restroom. Nice location that seemed safe. New hotel. The only problem I had was with the general reservation system. I called with the requested date of my stay and the person told me that the hotel was completely booked. I decided to call the hotel's local phone number. They informed me they had plenty of rooms available. This was a problem with the national reservation system, not the actual hotel. We loved the room. I would highly recommend it. We actually stayed at the same hotel on the return leg of our trip. July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room...that's about it. The staff was unfriendly and rarely at the front desk. The room was nice, but only cleaned weekly ( I was there for 12 nights and the room was cleaned once). NO BREAKFAST OR DINNER. The cupboard was convenient, but EXTREMELY OVERPRICED ($1.50 FOR A CAN OF POP). I will not stay at another Candlewood Suite again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We stayed here with many family members and fans of a team that was playing in the WCWS and we were all very pleased with this hotel. Sandra, the person at the front desk was so nice! Always smiling and doing whatever she could to make our stay outstanding. The outdoor BBQ setup was really nice and came in handy for our large group. As other reviewers stated, it would have been nice to have breakfast but we had the option to cook in our rooms. The full size refrigerator was great and came in handy too. We will definitely stay here again when we are in this area. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent in every way. Will recommend the Candlewood in MWC to all family, friends and fellow workers when in MWC. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I chose this place! I took my daughter to the WCWS, one of the teams used this hotel and even with all the excitement I was able to rest. Clean room, plenty of space, very friendly staff, very helpful. I will definitely stay her if I am in OKC in the future. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and like home My stay was excellent!! The only thing I would change is to serve breakfast. Although you have a kitchen in your room, breakfast at a hotel is always nice. Also, I expected the pool to be open since it was Memorial Day weekend, but it was not being opened until the following weekend. That was disappointing. The staff was very nice and helpful. The grill area was a nice addition also. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!!! Excellent new hotel. Suite was spotless and bed was comfy! June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend this hotel We stayed one night for a graduation. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well maintained. Loved having the little kitchen in the rooms. The beds were okay. My husband even said the beds were okay, and he has never said that about a hotel bed. The pool was closed because they had just treated the pool, which is understandable, but my 6 yr old was disappointed. I would have liked to have a free breakfast at the hotel, but there are plenty of restaurants in the area, and you could have cooked your own breakfast in the kitchen area of your room. Overall it was a great experience. The rest of our party that stayed there also had a great experience. I will stay at this hotel again if we are in the area. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping staff The room was very nice. I did note that the toilet had dried urine spot on seat that was from previous guest. Also could tell the floor had not been mopped. Dark tiles don't mean you should not sweep and mop. Candlewood does not provide express checkout like the other IHG properties. I have to go down and wait for my checkout. Since I am a business traveller, time is always important. Would recommend this change. Otherwise, very nice property and the room was pleasant and had great light and pleasant view. No smell! May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! We were in OKC for the Memorial Marathon. We asked for a late checkout and were told we could have an additional hour which gave us plenty of time. After the race was delayed 2 hours, we ran (not literally since we had just ran a half marathon) back to the hotel assuming that we would only have time to grab our bags before checkout. When we arrived back at the hotel, we asked about staying long enough to shower. The woman at the desk told us to take our time and checkout when ready! She was extremely nice and stated that they were working with the runners when they heard the race had been delayed. Not only did we receive excellent service, the room was very clean, spacious and modern. If we are ever in OKC for anything again I will definitely be staying here. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great staff and accommodations My son and I were in town for the OKC Marathon. We were greeted Saturday night by one of the best hostesses I've ever encountered in about 40+ years of staying in hotels. The accommodations were superb as well as service. On Sunday the marathon was delayed an hour and 45 minutes...when I called, the hostess said "No problem...you stay is extended at no extra charge so your son can clean up and relax a bit before you return to Muskogee.". Superior service, superior room and amenities...we will definitely use Candlewood Suites again! Thank you!!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Stay, Just as impressed as first time. Great Staff Hotel is new. Rooms and Linens are very clean. Kitchen fully stocked to make your stay comfortable. The staff is courteous and knowledgable. Sandra checked us in for both stays (on my last review I wrote, Andrea, it's Sandra.. which I realized upon check in and apologized to her). She Remembered us from the month before. One of the most courteous front desk staffs that we have worked with in a long time. Sandra introduced us to a new employee she was working with and he was just as nice. I agree with the last reviewer, great job hiring. You have a staff that really goes out of their way to welcome customers even on weekends that they are completely full and very busy. Without a doubt this is our choice hotel when in the area. Thank you for another wonderful stay! April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gigi The woman at the front desk when we arrived on April 4th around 4:30 was exceptional!!!! She was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful... Spoke with her other times during our stay and again she was exceptional. Great job of hiring!!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Very Clean Facility Great experience here. The front desk staff was very helpful and fulfilled all our needs. Very clean and organized, spacious rooms but with affordable prices. Would recommend this facility to anyone! March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, Friendly Staff Very nice large room with everything you need and more, very clean. Great location. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, Clean, and Friendly Staff! Had a great stay at this Candlewood. This property is new and incredibly clean. The front desk staff is extremely helpful and great to work with. I believe it was Andrea who checked us in and helped us throughout our stay. Very pleasant to work with. We were very happy with our choice of staying at this Candlewood. Location is good. Easy access to major roads and highway. Close to restaurants. We do plan to stay here when in the Midwest City area. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Ever We stayed on way to Tx. and on way back, the cleanest hotel I have stayed in, in years, loved it intend to stay for a week in the fall. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greatest Candlewood Experience Yet! I am currently a "resident" at the Midwest City Candlewood Suites due to an extended duration project nearby. The staff and management have been immensely accomodating and supportive. And how many times have you stayed in a brand new hotel? I can tell you, it is very nice to come "home" to my own apartment where I feel everything is my own and not just another over-used hotel down the road. Thanks for the great experience I have had in OKC! January 18, 2014
<<prev2