Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 109 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    109reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Excellent Stay

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Highly recommended!
    I stayed here for the Women of Faith conference and the staff was very accommodating. The room was spacious and comfortable. The whole hotel was very nice and clean with several interesting amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 05, 2015

    We were in Del City for my high school reunion. The staff was friendly and got us rooms close to each other. The room was quiet, beds very comfortable, good pillows, big room with a very good kitchenette. I was very impressed with everything about Candlewood and will stay there again when I return to the area. Really nice restaurants and bars within walking distance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely the Best

    By

    July 31, 2015

    I have nothing but praise for this facility. The staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so thrilled to hear your delightful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Impressed

    By

    July 31, 2015

    This was my first time staying at a Candlewood hotel. I was very impressed. Everything was perfect for my overnight stay. Thank you for having an amazing property and staff! I'll be back soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write the 5-star review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so grateful for guests like yourself because you are so vital to our success. Your wonderful comments allow us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    SINGLE MOM COLLEGE TOUR

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH NICE THINGS ABOUT THIS PLACE. I WAS TAKEN MY SON ON A COLLEGE TOUR THE NEXT DAY IN LANGSTON. I FOUND THIS PLACE TO BE SAFE AND VERY CLEAN. THE FRONT DESK WERE VERY HELPFUL IN MANY WAYS! WILL STAY THERE EVERYTIME I GO TO OK,

    FROM DENVER

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff is pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Extended Stay In Oklahoma City Area

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I'm in hotels 300 days every year... This is the BEST Candlewood Suites in the USA!!! Great Staff!!! Great Rooms!! I High Recommend This Candlewood Suites!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful feedback as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. It is guest like yourself that are vital to our success. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Room, Comfortable bed and very spacious

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Very polite, great room, clean, great bed. Was running a little late and allowed us to stay in room 30 minutes later. It was much appreciated. Would highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found your suite clean, comfortable, and spacious. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home

    By

    July 20, 2015

    The room was very comfortable and the free laundry is great! The fitness center is better than most and I never had any issues with it. We loved the pool area for pool parties and just lounging. Perfect place when you are away on business. Anthony, Ebony, and Josh made the stay even better with their hospitality!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. It is always good to know our guests utilize all the wonderful amenities we have to offer, such as free laundry, large fitness center, and our outdoor pool/gazebo for grilling! Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A better value than downtown OKC

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    I was attending a conference in downtown OKC and didn't want to pay the downtown hotel rates. I paid half for this hotel compared to what it would have cost to stay downtown. The staff was very helpful with dining choices in the area. Check in was a breeze and check out was just as easy. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. Best places to eat are located right in walking distance, such as Ted's Escondido's, Buffalo Wild Wings, The Garage for burgers and beer, and Volcano Sushi! We thrive on knowing we are a home away from home to many of our guests. We appreciate you loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay!

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    My husband, 2 children and I stayed here for a week and a half while we were visiting family. We stayed in a one bedroom suite. Staying here made our trip very enjoyable and comfortable. The room was clean and staff was friendly. Free laundry facility was a plus! The kids enjoyed the pool. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We are so happy your family enjoyed our wonderful amenities; free laundry and the pool are just a couple! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 13, 2015

    club

    Everything was above par at this hotel! Clean and everything you need. Addition of breakfast would be an improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. The Candlewood Suites Brand Standard doesn't allow the addition of free breakfast but the Candlewood Cupboard is a great resource for breakfast! We are very conveniently located near some great breakfast restaurants as well. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    New

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay as it is new. As well, within walking distance to breakfast, lunch

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less