Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 175 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    175reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Stay

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    Comfortable beds and FREE laundry. Love it!
    Having a full kitchen helped with meals and not having to eat out everyday.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us at, Candlewood Suites Midwest City/Del City. Our very spacious suites offer our guests room to be themselves. Suites are equipped with full sized refrigerators, stove top, dishwasher, and microwave which allows our guests to utilize the suite to make their favorite home made meals. Candlewood Suites offers a free fitness center and guest laundry facility! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to area

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Nice place to stay for a couple days or a couple of weeks. Reasonably priced, clean and convenient to everything in the area. Restaurants right across the street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I am working

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    I did not have must time and your Hotel helped me tremendously I will stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff is pleased to hear your wonderful comments as it allows us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best All Around

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Great hotel, service, location, rooms and an all around great place to stay. I stayed there for two months and 15 days. The best!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating. Our hotel is ideal for extended stay guests! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recliner, outlets and bed

    By

    May 18, 2016

    I was at Candlewood almost 2 weeks. The spacious room was a welcome sight as I unloaded for my stay. The recliner in my room was most welcome in my downtime. I have never stayed in a room that had as many convenient outlets which was a bonus. And the bed was very comfortable allowing for good sleep. The desk setup which extended across the wall provided so much room for work - eating in - and storing personal items so I wasn't in chaos during my stay. All employees I encountered were also very friendly and most helpful when I had questions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating on your stay! Our location is in a prime area where the commercial growth is expanding and is only going to get better. Conveniently located off I-40 and Sooner Road (exit 156A). Just in walking distance from great restaurants such as Ted's Cafe Escondido, Buffalo Wild Wings, Carl's Jr, Volcano Sushi, and The Garage for Burgers and Beer. We look forward to seeing you when you are in the area again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant Hotel

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very Good Stay, Great Staff, Comfortable beds good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wow what a Bang for your Buck!!

    By

    May 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel exceeded our expectations !! The hotel is modern, the rooms are huge, very clean, comfortable and the AC is COLD!! I can't tell you how many times I've stayed at hotels when the AC is not sufficient and I'm miserable all night.. Not here ... 5 stars for such an affordable hotel..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best customer service I have ever experienced!

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    We were displaced due to a house fire and stayed for a month. The staff was friendly and helpful and made our stay enjoyable. My daughters loved to stop and speak with the staff. They were the kindest staff I have ever had the pleasure to interact with. They were professional and caring and made our stay as pleasant as it could be. The cupboard was convenient and it was also great to be able to borrow additional games and appliances as needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip

    By

    May 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was a great experience as always. I have spent over 4 months at this hotel since August of last year and have never been disappointed. The staff is friendly, rooms are clean, and hotel is nice. The ONLY thing I would change is adding better equipment to the gym. However, that will not deter me from happily staying here at every chance I get.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write the 5-star review about your recent stay with us here at, Candlewood Suites MWC/Del City. The entire staff are so grateful for guests like yourself because you are so vital to our success. Your wonderful comments allow us to continue to strive to excel and make every stay a great one. Your comfort and the cleanliness of our suites are top priority. We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservations with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not Clean

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    I didn't like the fact that we had to take our dirty towels downstairs to the desk each time we wanted to exchange them for new ones. We also never had anyone enter the room to empty the trash or make the beds so we had to set the trash in the hallway because it began to smell. We also found a roach in the bathroom and a large piece of hair stuck to the wall of the shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    We are so sorry you found the hotel not clean. The entire staff apologizes for the mistakes while cleaning your suite. Your concerns and issues have been addressed with all departments of the hotel to assure that those issues never happen again. We have an amazing reputation of great customer service and cleanliness. The Candlewood Suites brand hallmark for housekeeping is weekly cleaning for reservations longer then one week. We want all our guests to feel comfortable and feel that their privacy is respected. We hope that one day you will reconsider and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Clean, Clean

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Very Clean lobby, rooms, overall facilities. Great staff, friendly and efficient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel staff provided you with the utmost best customer service possible. Great customer service and cleanliness are our top priorities! It's guests like yourself who make our jobs worthwhile! Look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    May 03, 2016

    club

    Stayed here about 7 months ago and staff was a little lukewarm, stayed here again and huge improvements, the staff was very friendly. The room was clean, sheets were fresh, it was a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Thank you for your recent review while staying at our Candlewood Suites in Midwest/Del City, OK. Our entire team is glad to hear that you found our hotel, staff, and the location very accommodating. Your feedback is valuable to us which allows us to make necessary changes to better the guests experience. We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward to your future reservation with us.
    Read More
    Read Less