Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 72 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    72reviews

    • 5 Stars
      54
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      4

    A good place to stay--particularly for multiple nts

    By

    July 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    I am a YMCA member that prefers to use those facilities when I travel. There is a Y nearby making this a convenient choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Clean Room

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    We had the one bedroom king suite...it was clean and a great size for our family of 4.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Location played the key factor but I have no complaints, great front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, comfortable, safe....

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    This is simply the most comfortable, clean and complete hotel I have stayed in. I am very pleased with the room, and the staff, which were just fine. Housekeeping came in once a week, did a good job.

    They did change protocol our last week, and started requiring that we exchange towels every 3 days, which started to get very inconvenient. Additionally, we had a LOT of trouble with our keys, and key readers/locks, and at one point the actually just failed- even they could not get in with their key coding machine... a bit of a pain, having to keep going downstairs to have the keys reprogrammed, but none of it was the end of the world....

    I could not have stayed at a nice place for the money.

    Thank you Candlewood!

    Mr. and Mrs. P

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    June 27, 2015

    Good service and good hotel. Guest attendant Brandon was polite and very kind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice People at a Nice Place

    By

    June 23, 2015

    This is a hidden gem. It is close to everything and the prices are competitive. Everyone there conducts themselves in a manner that says, "we are glad you chose us, and we know you are the reason we exist". They actually look you in the eye, smile, say please, and thank you and greet you by name once they get to know you. We are adding this property to our company's preferred hotels list. Good service should be rewarded.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice bargain

    By

    June 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay at this facility again. There are ample restaurants close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    STAY AWAY

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND! I GOT TWO HOURS SLEEP AT THE MOST.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 24, 2015
    Dear Quest777, Thank you for your candid response. There is never an excuse for poor service. If you would like discuss the issue farther please contact hotel directly so that we may correct the issue so this will not happen again. Thank You,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    I was led to believe that there was a continental breakfast. There was no one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Denham Stay

    By

    June 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent quality and response by the staff, the hotel was a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel in great location!

    By

    June 03, 2015

    Hotel staff were friendly right from the beginning. My friend and I stayed at this hotel for one night during Bayou Country Superfest. This was the perfect hotel after a long day in the hot Louisiana sun! It was about 15-20 minutes outside of Baton Rouge, but we didn't mind the drive because it meant getting away from the congestion in Baton Rouge. Great room with a homey feel. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent experience as first time guest.

    By

    June 02, 2015

    club

    We had to make a change from previous reservations at another motel during a very busy time frame. The staff was welcoming and understanding and were able to provides with the rooms.

    The staff was pleasant, welcoming and friendly and make what could have been a difficult time, a real pleasure. We were very impressed with the business model and the condition of the facility, our room, and the interior features.

    The prices was excellent and we will look for opportunities in the future to use Candlewood
    Suites.

    Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less