Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Atlanta

    Hotel Suites in Duluth, GA Provide Comfort and Convenience.

    We welcome you to the newly renovated Candlewood Suites® Atlanta in Duluth, GA, where you can stay as long as you like. Our hotel has a fresh look and is loaded with amenities for the vacationer or business traveler. We are conveniently located off I-85 and we are a short 20-mile drive from popular downtown Atlanta. Our suites come with a fully-equipped kitchen, spacious workspace, Comforts of Home™ bedding, a plush comfy recliner and plenty of room for you to settle in your new place.

    During your extended stay, enjoy rich cultural experiences and outstanding shopping opportunities. Our hotel in Duluth, GA, is just minutes from Gwinnett Place Mall, Sugarloaf Mills and the Mall of Georgia. We are surrounded by a host of restaurants all within a 5-10 minute drive.

    Business travelers find they are able to spend more time with clients and less time commuting thanks to our close proximity to the Gwinnett Center and Arena and other local businesses in Duluth, GA. Our hotel offers free Wi-Fi access to keep you connected while on the road.

    We aim to make your stay feel more like home. Take advantage of our free Wi-Fi access, rent movies from our growing Lending Library, and enjoy a healthy workout in the 24- hour Candlewood Gym. Everything you need for your stay is here at the Candlewood Suites® Atlanta.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accomodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    At Candlewood Suites® hotels, we want you to experience comfort in every sense.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Atlanta
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 85 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    85reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean Room, Dated, Ok Not Great

    By

    March 03, 2015

    The room was clean and the bathroom was very nice. The Kitchen area is very nice and there is plenty of space in the room. Nice Recliner and work area for business related computer work. Very nice. Bed was not comfortable and the halls are very long. My experience with the staff was not special but they are nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your clean and spacious room as well as our kind staff. We agree, our rooms provide the perfect comfortable space for business travelers. I want to personally apologize if our beds and hallway length did not meet your expectations. We desire great stays for all our guests and would like an opportunity to show you a better experience next time you are in the area. Thank you again for your feedback. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT Kitchen area and comfortable Bed

    By

    March 02, 2015

    club

    Thanks for recognizing IHG members. The hotel was GREAT especially the kitchen area it was a plus!!!!!! the bed was very comfortable and it was very quite in the day and night time. And the laundry room was a plus!!! The only problem I had was that the elevator was out of order but other than that the visit was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 05, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review! We love our members and work very hard to recognize them and their loyalty to our Brands! Thank you for noticing our efforts. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to our team. We are so delighted you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities we offer. We look forward to your next visit! Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在に適したサービス

    By

    February 27, 2015

    club

    無料のランドリーとジムが良かった。部屋の広さも大きすぎず、小さすぎずで程よい感じで、キッチンには大型冷蔵庫も完備されていて、使いやすかった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2015
    Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We hope to see you next time you are in the Atlanta area. Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unacceptable Management

    By

    February 27, 2015

    I reserved a deluxe suite but received a studio room and the elevator was out of service. I requested to speak with management at time of arrival due to elevator inconvenience and again next morning to address the room change without a rate adjustment. It has been 2 weeks and I have yet to receive a phone call, text or email.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback. I want to personally apologize for your disappointment with your stay. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is in perfect working order and meets their expectations. I am sorry that that was not the case during your stay. In addition, I apologize that you were not contacted by management. We will happily make adjustments to ensure that you are compensated for the elevator inconvenience and only charged for the room type you received. Please contact me directly at the hotel so that we can take care of these concerns. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Hospitably, Mary F. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close