Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 202 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      11

    ポイント加算が遅い

    By

    July 24, 2016

    10日経つがポイントが加算されない。チェックアウト時に確認し、OKの返事だったが。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Pet Friendly Hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    This was one of the few pet friendly hotels I have stayed in that really felt that way, while retaining clean comfortable rooms and public spaces. At this price point, this is really a solid hotel. Highly recommended if traveling with pets or looking for an easy access place off the highway that provides clean comfortable rooms with usable kitchenettes.

    My high overall rating (for the record) is relative to other places at this price point. Obviously this is not a resort location, but for what I needed, it was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hello James_F, Thank you for your ringing endorsement. It is high praise for you to 'highly recommend' and have enjoyed our 'clean and comfortable rooms'. This is what we strive for. We absolutely LOVE to see/hear the adjective PERFECT, when referring to us in a positive way. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    New Mattresses! Super Comfortable!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    The mattresses are brand new, and the staff are incredibly friendly! This is a great place to spend away from home when you have to. The laundry is free and convenient, the shops and freeway are nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Hello Erinbrooks6, We too are super excited about our Brand New beds! Now we can offer 'incredibly friendly service with super comfortable beds’ to everyone. Your ringing endorsement is very much appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    Come Come everyone the place is great clean as a whistle great front desk help Parking lot well lighted
    and the room are nice and cozy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Hello Hotel Critic/Investigator, We are very pleased you were happy with both our facility and staff. We strive to make all our guests feel happy and secure. Thank you so much for letting us know we succeeded. Please come again. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location

    By

    June 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location outside of Atlanta on I 85, easy trip to downtown Atlanta or Lake Lanier. Very reasonable rate for pet. Well kept, good value for price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2016
    Hello Coach BG, Thank you for your review. We are always glad to hear our guests found our location, services and prices to their liking. Looking forward to you and your pets next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites 6/7/16

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Customer Service was good. The staff was excellent. Area was safe. Hotel was quite. Need to repair seat cushion in desk chair. Would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Hello Symba 1, We are gratified to hear you were happy with your stay and our services. We work hard to ensure our guests feel just this way. Thank you for your feedback on our staff and the desk chair. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cupboard

    By

    May 20, 2016

    The Cupboard system works very well without disturbing anyone and working 24/7 which really adds to the convenience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Hello Sum176, We are glad you found our cupboard system to your liking. As you gave us 4 stars, We take it the rest of your stay was just as pleasing. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room and Great Service

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    My room was A-1 in cleanliness and comfort, and the service was likewise! Each time I visit Duluth, this is my residence of choice and will always be!

    CSandJr

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Hello CSandJr Thank you so much for your wonderful review. This is just what we strive to achieve: clean, comfortable rooms and great service. Your feedback lets us know we are succeeding. We look forward to your next visit. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    smell

    By

    May 17, 2016

    entire hotel smelled like old stale carpet cleaner ...there was no lobby, just a front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Hello centurianmastini, Thank you for taking the time to respond. We do apologize for the smell. Yes, as our Candlewood Suites is an original; at that time it was of a more compact and functional design. We do hope everything else was to your liking. Hopefully you will choose to stay with us in the future. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    c0mfortable stay

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    my husband and I stayed here we would recommend this hotel to all very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2016
    A BIG thank you to the big city. We are glad you found your stay to be comfortable. We strive for our guest to be happy with us and with a 5 star rating from you, I'd say we succeeded. Your positive recommendation is the highest form of flattery. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you, BJ Jernigan
    Read More
    Read Less

    well located

    By

    May 03, 2016

    strategically located, In need of some updating of television quality, carpet quality and some amenities.
    Great and friendly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    Hello Stabman, Your input is greatly appreciated. We want all our guests to be happy and comfortable with both our amenities and staff. We continually work to improve both and your feedback helps us achieve this goal. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在型ホテル

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    冷蔵庫やミニキッチン(必要な食器も備え付け)が客室内に併設されており、長期滞在型のホテルと言えます。私が宿泊した時は日系企業の社員の方が多く宿泊されていました。

    朝食はありませんので、現地で調達するか、日本からレトルトやインスタント食品を持っていくとよいでしょう。また洗濯・乾燥機も無料ですので、空のペットボトルなどに洗剤を詰めて持っていくと便利です。

    幹線道路が近いので車の走行音や、アメリカの冷蔵庫らしくコンプレッサーの音が大きく、耳栓を持っていくとよいのではないでしょうか。それでも、朝は小鳥のさえずりが心地よいです。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    氏はやぶさこんにちは レビューを書いて時間を割いていただきありがとうございます。私たちはあなたたちとあなたの滞在を楽しんで満足しているし、あなたの入力だけでなく、ご愛顧を感謝しています。私達は私達とのあなたのnexrの滞在を楽しみにしています。 BJ
    Read More
    Read Less