Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 180 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    180reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great value and comfort

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Excellent price, excellent service, great location for my place of business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Hello Kstallter, We thank you for the great review. It is a pleasure to hear you were happy with your service, our product and our location. We strive to to make our guests feel just as you stated. It is wonderful to know we succeeded Thank you, BJ .
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY TRIP

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    GOOD HOTEL FOR FAMILY TRIP
    BUT THIS HOTEL RECEPTION IS NOT SO NICE AND FRIENDLY

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We are happy to hear you found us a 'good hotel' for your family trip. We are sorry to read the reception was not as nice. I was wondering if you were referring to the reception area or our people. Either way, we are sorry to hear any part of your trip was not up to expectations. We do hope you give us another opportunity to be of service in the future. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    GA ATL Candlewood Stay

    By

    January 27, 2016

    My wife and I had a nice experience at this hotel. The staff was great and very responsive to any needs we had. The rooms are nice and clean with a comfortable bed. We especially love the towels and linens in the bathroom. As a IHG Spire Member I am in IHG properties almost weekly. I really wish the other IHG Brands could implement these towels. They are far superior to the Holiday Inn offering.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Hello DCB12345, It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's nice to know you were happy with the staff and the accommodations. I too think the Candlewood has nice towels. Thank you for being a SPIRE member. Your feedback is most appreciated. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wifi muy lento

    By

    January 18, 2016

    No es posible hacer llamadas de Whattsapp o FaceTime debido a la calidad de señal de Wifi

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hola Carlo MG, Pedimos disculpas usted no pudo conectarse a FaceTime. Nuestra capacidad de Internet se ha actualizado en los últimos meses. Posiblemente la intensidad de la señal en su habitación no era tan fuerte o más de probabilidades que tenemos internet gratuito; mayor uso en un momento dado puede provocar velocidades más lentas. Una vez más, se trata de posibilidades en lo que la causa pudo haber sido. Lo sentimos has experimentado esta dificultad y esperamos que se quede con nosotros en el futuro. Gracias por traer esto a nuestra atención, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre hotel

    By

    January 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    An extended-stay hotel with minimal amenities and aging facilities. The staff would not accommodate my group's request for a non-smoking room despite requiring us to sign a form saying we would not smoke in our rooms (none of us are smokers).

    I spend 50-100 nights a year in hotels and this is one of the worst experiences in recent memory.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Hello LotsaHotelStays, We do apologize that our non smoking rooms were unavailable. This was not intentional . We do of course try our best to accommodate all guest requests, be they made on the reservation or at time of check in. Unfortunately we are not always successful. We are sorry this and us not having some of the additional amenities you prefer contributed to your unhappiness with your stay. If we have the opportunity to serve you in the future, please let us know what we can do to make your visit more enjoyably. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok but would not recommend

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    I arrived to do a late check in. The door to get into the hotel was locked and there was no one at the front desk to let me in. I sat out for 30 minutes before someone coming out held the door open for me. Once inside I waited at the front desk another 20 minutes along with other people staying at the hotel. The sign says staff available 24 hours but there was no one there. Once they showed up they had to take care of 2 residents with dirty rooms before I could check in. My room was not completely clean either. Hair everywhere

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    To Tee84, We sincerely apologize that your stay did not live up to expectations. This is not the norm for us. After some inquiry, we found out there were other guests that required assistance, so our agent had stepped away from the desk. This is not an excuse. From your review, there are several things we could have done better; and will do so in the future. Although not a positive review, it is still appreciated. If you don't tell us; we don't know. Thank you, BJ jernigan
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    January 09, 2016

    club

    Great location, easy booking, family friendly, safe environment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Hello Novice Traveler, We thank you for your great review. You have hit on several key aspects of the guest experience we strive to provide. Your feedback is appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleased with my stay.

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    For a pet friendly hotel, this is one of the nicest. Great price point, great room and great time staying there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Hello Santa Tommy, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to make all our guests feel welcome(even the 4 legged kind). That many 'Greats' has got to be good. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 08, 2016

    We found the room to be exceptional in every way. The kitchen was a real plus since we stayed several days and had a busy schedule. My only complaint is that the shower didn't have much water pressure. Everything else was excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Hello Ajii, "Excellent". This is a wonderful way for a reviews to start. It shows we have succeeded in doing our job. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. "Excellent" also means we will be seeing you again. Looking forward to it. Thank you, BJ
    Read More
    Read Less

    not expected level

    By

    January 05, 2016

    The first time to stay in a Candlewood brand hotel. Candlewood is not like any other IHG brand hotel at all. This Candlewood hotel didn't recognize IHG reward club membership, not allowed to upgrade room because of one night stay. The staff used all excuse to turn down our requests, even an extra blanket. The only thing you can do was to grab the door key and left the front desk without any question. Next customer please~~

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Good Morning Child98, We are very sad to hear we did not live up to your expectations. We have 2 room types, with a very limited number of 1 bedroom suites as well as selling out most of the time, so it can be difficult to upgrade. As you can imagine, our 1 bedroom suites are in high demand. As a valued IHG rewards member, you most certainly should have been recognized. I am checking to understand why you were not given an extra blanket. I know this does not help your last stay with us, but am hoping you will consent to giving us another chance. If so, please call me(BJ) and we will see to your comfort. We do strive to make our guests feel welcome and very much apologize that this was not the case. We hope you will give us another opportunity to do much better. Thank you, BJ Jernigan
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    the place was clean, the staff were very friendly and everything was just at excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Hello Jenniferop, We appreciate you taking the time to write a view. It is wonderful to hear how great your stay was. We strive to exceed expectations and are gratified to know we succeeded. Have a happy and safe New Year, BJ Jernigan Ops Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Very enjoyable don't have anything negative to say about my stay at Candlewood Suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Hello yaya49, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased you received 'Great Service'. No negatives is a positive. ☺ Have a wonderful New Year! BJ Ops Manager
    Read More
    Read Less