Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 196 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Just a place to sleep

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Not very clean. Bed had stains and slept in an uncomfortable chair. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice spot for an extended stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Tucked away off the main road, this hotel provides the amenities of home plus you have some really good restaurants and attractions nearby.
    The staff are friendly and are willing to help you out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear Clint3p0, Thank you for the kind words, I am glad to see that enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was accommodating to you. I also Like the tucked away but close to the attraction s feel that our property has. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    esasy of acess to main roads and resturants

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    plenty of parking right in front ot building. clean grounds and very safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear newpoodlemom, Thank you for the review, I am happy to see our property was satisfactory for you. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff members were very friendly and helpful. I left my iphone charger in the room when I checked out. When I contacted the front desk the next day, she went upstairs and checked the room in person and found the charger for me.

    As for the hotel room, mine had a weired smell.... Other than that, everything was more than you can ask for at this price point.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear JayZ1988, Thank you for your review, I am happy to hear that you were able to get your charger back promptly. I am glad to hear that not only our staff but our price exceeded you expectations. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying for work

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Have stayed here a couple of times and worth the price. Hotel staff is very nice and helpful. The rooms are a little outdated and have a hotel smell to them. I had a big outside light right outside of my window so I kept waking up thinking I had overslept. But besides that I will be returning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear BRay1, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us. I am sorry for the light waking you. You will be happy to hear that we are updating many areas of the hotel, keep an eye out for those up dates during your next stay. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Experience, but I doubt mine is the norm

    By

    June 30, 2016

    This property seemed to be in the middle of an update/renovation - so to be fair, things may be much better in the future. The staff was excellent, friendly, and prompt. My biggest complaint was the cleanliness. I have never had issues before at any IHG property, but the bed linens were not acceptable (i did not sleep in the bed - the sheets were not clean), the shower curtain was moldy, etc.

    Again, I think after the renovation is complete this property would deserve another chance. It is a very convenient location in what felt like a very safe area, but left a lot to be desired on the housekeeping side of things.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Aerobird88, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our location and we certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our staff. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our room cleanliness. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    1 night stay to catch flight at RDU

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Hotel has plenty of parking spaces for you vehicle. Check-in desk/lobby is kind of small if more than a few people are there with luggage. Was surprised to have a big refrigerator, a couple of burners, pots/pans & silverware in my room. Was my 1st stay ever at a Candlewood Suites & was impressed. Room is suited for someone that is going to be there like a week or longer that may want to cook their own food sometimes. I still really like the room set-up even for my 1 night stay. Will for sure stay in another Candlewood Suites in future for the quality & value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear Cheap Scape, Thank you for the wonderfully kind words. I am so happy to hear that you found not only our hotel but our brand fitting to your needs. Hopefully you will come see us again Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    June 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff were very helpful. As a platinum member, I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear John 1209, Thank you for your stay! We Love our platinum members. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Experience

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Overall in comparison to other Candlewood Suites, this location is poor at many levels.
    1. Room smelled.
    2. Waited long when checking in.
    3. Air conditioning did not work well.
    4. Issue with bathroom faucet - spraying.
    5. No shampoo in bathroom.
    6. Did not acknowledge IPG membership.

    Would not recommend nor stay in the future.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 25, 2016
    Dear Rush Atlanta, Thank you for taking time to post your review. I see that we were not able to live up to some of your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies about any inconvenience that you may have experience, especially with the condition of the room and its amenities. I have forwarded your comments to our hotel management for them to update needed information on our website and avoid the same trouble in the future. I hope we have a chance to see you again. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to stay

    By

    June 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Problem free, except for loud air conditioning system.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear Tom21A, I am glad your stay was problem free, aside from the AC unit being loud. Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable for business traveler

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    Room was good for the price. Staff was very attentive and helped with local information. The shuttle service was extremely helpful as I did not need a rental car.

    I would recommend that the shuttle go as far as the airport and this would allow business travelers a better option.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear alsecurity888, Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff and shuttle helpful!! Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and font desk staff

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    I had a very enjoyable stay. I love having a kitchenette in a room, to let me fix my own food instead of eating out so much in my travels. The front staff was friendly and great people to deal with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear C3mods, Thank you for the review I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay!! Thank you, Tara Zuehl Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less