Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 281 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Affordable, Comfortable and Quiet

    By

    August 07, 2015

    I have stayed at this property numerous times over this last year and have always been pleased with outcome. My only negative thing would be that construction on the trim of the hotel was being conducted first thing in the morning which made for no late sleepers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stay in St. Louis

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Great stay..great accommodations. Would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Execellent service. Very clean property.

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Hotel was clean and very well cared for. Staff was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and exceptional rooms

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    My family and I stayed here for the first time. We will be back in September to stay and will stay here anytime we are in St. Louis. The staff was friendly and very helpful when we needed extra things in our rooms and with directions as well as recommendations for places to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 07, 2015
    Marys1972, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Home Away from Home!

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    Candlewood met my needs, and I couldn't be more thrilled with location, service, and suite. They put in new mattresses during the week I was there. It was great before, and felt heavenly afterwards. Really nice people, and as an African American female travelling alone, I did have some initial concerns about safety and, honestly, the reality of racism, not knowing what to expect. I felt so comfortable, welcome, and saw a diverse, enthusiastic staff offering to do what they could for the guests to make sure everyone had a great stay. I even like that pets are welcome too. Very much a home away from home, and when I am back in the area for an extended time, there is no better deal out there!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2015
    Lisa Lisa67, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Other than no pool and the IHG rewards snafu, this location I have stayed multiple times with great results. Recommend this property to anyone who wants a large room with a low price/point.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay at Candlewood Suites St Louis Bridgeton

    By

    July 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thanks to the staff and management for a great stay.
    I consider Candlewood Suites a great value.I often stay at this location and have always had great customer service.
    A clean comfortable room at a good price.
    I am happy to be a Candlewood Suites customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable stay.

    By

    July 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean rooms, easy check in even though 30 minutes early and told such, still was able to get room. Quiet location and comfortable bed. Would stay again if in area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Stlkid, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay ...

    By

    July 23, 2015

    In town for a corporate meeting the last half of the week in Downtown St. Louis, but stayed the first half in Earth City closer to work. The best night of sleep I've had this week was at the Candlewood Suites ... quiet, peaceful -- not at all like being downtown. :) I'd highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Plain ol' Disappointed, Thanks for the great comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great summer.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding & Accommodating Staff

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Rooms are very clean and beds are quite comfortable. Having the Cupboard is a plus. The staff goes above and beyond to make their guests comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Geri1, Thanks for the great comments it is all ways a pleasure having you stay with us. Thanks for the great comments and we will see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plus of the Facility

    By

    July 22, 2015

    friendly helpful staff
    excellent location with regard to my customers
    excellent dollar value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    KCExpress, Thanks for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great Hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Great Hotel with friendly staff. Hotel was clean and close to concert arena. Very quite area.

    Read More
    Read Less