Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 274 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    274reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Clean and comfortable stay.

    By

    July 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    Clean rooms, easy check in even though 30 minutes early and told such, still was able to get room. Quiet location and comfortable bed. Would stay again if in area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2015
    Stlkid, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay ...

    By

    July 23, 2015

    In town for a corporate meeting the last half of the week in Downtown St. Louis, but stayed the first half in Earth City closer to work. The best night of sleep I've had this week was at the Candlewood Suites ... quiet, peaceful -- not at all like being downtown. :) I'd highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding & Accommodating Staff

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Rooms are very clean and beds are quite comfortable. Having the Cupboard is a plus. The staff goes above and beyond to make their guests comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Geri1, Thanks for the great comments it is all ways a pleasure having you stay with us. Thanks for the great comments and we will see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plus of the Facility

    By

    July 22, 2015

    friendly helpful staff
    excellent location with regard to my customers
    excellent dollar value

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    KCExpress, Thanks for staying with us we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great Hotel

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Great Hotel with friendly staff. Hotel was clean and close to concert arena. Very quite area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay at Candlewood Suites St.Louis Bridgton.

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thanks to the staff and management of Candlewood Suites St. Louis Bridgeton.
    I appreciate the high quality of customer service the clean and comfortable rooms and overall great experience staying at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Ricky27, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great stay at Candlewood Suites St.Louis Bridgton.

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thanks so much to the staff and management for such great service.
    My room was clean and comfortable as always with no issues or worries.It's just like checking into home.
    Thanks very much for taking care of me when I travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Ricky27, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I spent three nights at this hotel over the Fourth Of July holiday. The location was excellent and I got good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Lin H, Thanks for the great comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    July 18, 2015

    friendly staff. Easy check in. Good location. Comfortable room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Joe 1xxx, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 15, 2015

    I have always stayed at this Candlewood when working the St. Louis area for the past 4 years. The staff is always so helpful with anything I need during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Lands 1967, Thanks for the great comments and for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Hotel and awesome service!

    By

    July 12, 2015

    I def recommend this hotel if you are visiting the St Louis area! Close to the airport, suite was big and very comfortable! Front Desk was the best and the hotel was a wonderful property! This was the second time I've stayed here and will return on my next business trip to St Louis! Visit the Candlewood Suites I highly recommend the property!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    GoRacers, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, clean all around

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    The room was clean and comfortable, no problems, easy access to/from I-70

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    DP in AL, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed you stay with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close