Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 349 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    349reviews

    • 5 Stars
      267
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great stay at Candlewood Suites Bridgeton

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Thanks so much for a another great stay with Candlewood Suites Bridgeton Mo. Thank so much to the staff and management for their efforts to make my stay comfortable and pleasant.
    I appreciate the great value and location as well as the cleanliness and comfort. I've never had a bad experience with Candlewood Suites.They are my home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like Candlewood Suites St. Louis

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Candlewood Suites in St. Louis is my favorite place to go when I visit St. Louis. The staffs are hospitable and nice, room are spacious. The location is very good. Can't wait to stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service - quiet stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    Everything was nice & clean - forgot some laundry in my room - was delivered to my home within days.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Rauchbier, Thanks for the great comments, we look forward to you next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES BRIDGETON MO

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Thanks so much to the staff and management of Candlewood Suites Bridgeton.Another great stay.
    A clean comfortable room in a great location
    Thanks so much for making my travels so much easier!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Ricky27, Thanks again for staying with us and taking the time to fill out the survey. See you next time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES BRIDGETON MO

    By

    February 04, 2016

    Thanks so much to the staff and management team for a great stay at CANDLEWOOD SUITES BRIDGETON. As always a clean comfortable room at a great price and a great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay but nice

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was a good to stay at this facility, was convenient since was close to the airport and not pricy

    Next time will book again !

    Read More
    Read Less

    a great warm super great hotel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    A great hotel staff is always smiling and always super friendly wish all hotels could be as good as the candlewood suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Chas9212, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    LOVE THE KITCHEN

    By

    January 29, 2016

    ALL GOOD, LOVE THE SUITE ASPECT AND FULL KICHEN IS AWESOME, GReAT LOCATION CLOSE TO CASINO'S

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Speedy9961, Thanks for the great comments and we hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay in St. Louis

    By

    January 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was my first time staying in a Candlewood Suites. Now I notice them when we drive in new cities. I loved the fresh, comfortable bed, clean room, large office space for working on my computer, and more than adequate kitchen space for breakfast and coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Judy714, Thanks for the great comments and staying with us. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Another wonderful stay in a great atmosphere. I enjoy the fact that all of the front end staff greats you by name and always with a genuine smile. When you stay here you are not just treated like a number, you are treated like a welcomed guest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Quicky271, Thanks for the great comments. We look forward to seeing you the next visit to St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Triple “A” service during a reward point stay!

    By

    January 16, 2016

    I stay at this property from time to time for business. While no business to conduct, I had the occasion to need an overnight stay for personal activities. I elected to use some reward points. No matter, the same overall experience "Excellent" was afforded me that I have to come to expect while staying at this property. When I am in town, this is where I stay! Try it, "I know your will like it!"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    104RJ, Thanks for the great comments and always staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    The room was great, the location was just what we needed, very enjoyable stay! the customer service was just wonderful!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Chrisandsue1, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed everything. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less