Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 430 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    430reviews

    • 5 Stars
      337
    • 4 Stars
      72
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Very nice room

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Everything was very nice about the stay. Loved it all. Would stay again. Staff was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Staff!

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    The staff is super friendly and helpful. Everything was perfect. I highly recommend staying here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Cwelch, Thanks for the great comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing Overnight Stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Very clean, relaxing and spacious room. Staff was very polite and professional. The only disappointment was the temperature in the bedroom area which was too warm. Living area with sleeper sofa was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Learjazz23, Thanks for the great comments we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience, value at your terms

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Very conveniently located not far from city and also on route to major cities in the north (Chicago) this hotel gave us the flexibility and convenience during our stay. the Studio room was very well equipped and we were able to eat out as well as warm things up as needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    PKK404, Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to fill out the survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Service and Very Comfortable

    By

    July 08, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites St. Louis is conveniently located to dining, entertainment and the airport. the property is exceptionally well maintained and the suites are very comfortable. The staff are very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend this facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    rookieron, Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to fill out the survey we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Culture

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at Candlewood must have had special training in Customer Service? The staff was outstanding. They were friendly caring and met are very need. Really outstanding service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    45Pal, Thanks for the great comments and taking the survey. We look forward to see you the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite place to stay in St. Louis

    By

    July 07, 2016

    This is my favorite hotel in the St. Louis area. I stayed here for 6 months while working in St. Louis and always come back here when I happen to be in town for baseball etc. The staff is top notch.
    Alway friendly and they make a point to get to know all their guests. All the staff from management to housekeeping to maintenance go out of their way to ensure your stay is as perfect as it can be! I am never disappointed

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Lisacecile, Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Make you feel welcome

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    From an early check in to constant help and attention, the staff was overall number 1. They helped with deliver restaurants, directions, movies- made us feel at home. Thanks for a real good time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Stuke13, Thanks for staying with us and taking the time to fill out the survey. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room for mini kitchen

    By

    July 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you prefer to have a mini kitchen in your room, Candlewood Suites makes this convenient. My room, and I believe the whole hotel, has poor AC controls. The room was too cold in the evenings, and too hot overnight. The controls on the wall and the AC unit made no difference. There is a small sign that says it is an energy savings feature, but it sure makes the room uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Roadwarrier52, Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable and Great Staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    I stay at this hotel often and everyone of the staff members are extremely helpful and friendly. The Manager, Frank, has a great team!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    GeriZ, Thanks for the great comments and it is always good to see you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great safe location to reside while near St Louis

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Great staff, great parking area, nice clean hotel with free use of washer/dryers!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Louri, Good morning, thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey and we are glad you had an enjoyable stay and hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very much recommended

    By

    June 23, 2016

    Comfortable bed, super friendly front desk staff, clean, good location. Only negative was not enough green space outdoors.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Stacy818, Thanks for the great comments and taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope to see you the next time you are in St. Louis.
    Read More
    Read Less