Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 141 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      73
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Would stay again

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Close to work, clean, comfortable, would recommend, and will come back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD VALUE AND LOCATION

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    This property offers a good value for this area of the city. The staff is very responsive to all of your needs. The rooms and public areas need to updated as they are showing signs of wear. The small in house store was not re-stocked and offered little except for beverages.

    I would recommend this location as a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate the compliments and will pass them on the the whole team. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing through

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Quite location close to everything. Chair in room was uncomfortable and seemed out of place. Other than that great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We're sorry to hear about the chair in your room being uncomfortable and out of place. We are scheduled to begin a full renovation in the fall, and look forward to our guests experiencing all of the updates (including furniture). We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night layover

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    We stayed only one evening on our way to Vermont. Our stay was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    I stated on a previous the review about Candlewood Suites. To say again I have been staying at this hotel since 2005 I do attend the induction week of the International Boxing hall of Fame every June.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, friendly staff

    By

    June 26, 2016

    Very comfortable stay. Clean room and friendly staff. Easy access from the highway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quick staff response to a problem

    By

    May 31, 2016

    I am aware that this hotel is due for a upgrade - it was a bit outdated and 'worn out' but all of that will be taken care of by the renovation which I was informed will take place this fall. We had a cleanliness issue which was handled quickly and professionally by a very caring staff, so on our next trip to the area - we will be sure to stay here and witness the renovations. Great staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last resort, disappointed

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    The property was mediocre at best, room, grounds and common areas. However the roll away beds were very soiled and smell of urine! The A/C did not work and no body was able to get a good nights sleep. I will never stay in this hotel again, but will remain open to the brand the next time.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Smokey45us, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our facilities, air-conditioning system and roll away beds. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgusting

    By

    May 30, 2016

    Pulled the covers down to go to bed and there were several fleas on the mattress. Tried to contact the front desk but there was no one there. if you stay here wear a flea collar.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear zeebra03, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your comments. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and superior accommodations. I am sorry that you were let down by the room cleanliness. I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. This review gives us a glimpse of the pressing matter at the hotel and an opportunity to rectify it immediately. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Below the IHG Standards

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel doesn't meet the quality of the IHG Brands that I have stayed in before. The staff was nice and personable, but that did not compensate for the lack cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. I regret staying at this hotel an not another property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Please accept my apologies for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. I did receive your survey with details and and have addressed your concerns with my housekeeping and maintenance teams. Thank you for bringing your experience to my attention, it is only with feedback from our guests that we can continue to improve.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay!

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    all the amenities of home, highly recommend, will stay again if in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotelguest

    By

    April 29, 2016

    I have stayed here often and always love my stay. The staff is the best!! I will gladly return on my next trip to Syracuse.

    Read More
    Read Less