Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 117 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    117reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great staff, comfortable bed

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay there and have in fact booked a longer stay for next month. Loved the recliner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and can't wait to see you again next month!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Relaxing and Pleasant Hotel

    By

    January 27, 2016

    Front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming. Rooms were cleaned and bright. Would definitely stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 29, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    We stay every time we are in Syracuse. Great rooms, very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    The courtesy, responsiveness and consideration of the front desk clerk, Natisha, was simply outstanding. You've got a great employee there.

    Toilet plumbing malfunctioned. I was not happy. Reported it as I was departing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Thank you for bringing the plumbing issue to attention so that we can correct it for the future. It is only with feedback from our guests that we can continue to improve. We've passed your compliments on to Natesha- and she truly appreciates your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Syracuse.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous and Friendly Staff

    By

    December 12, 2015

    Very convenient location - off of I-90, courteous and friendly staff. It has few restaurants nearby and lots of hotels around it. Great place to stay if with family and need a kitchen. Overall excellent place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We've passed your compliments on to the team and they really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Why Stay Anywhere Else...

    By

    December 09, 2015

    club

    If I had to pick 3 things that stood out at this hotel - 2 of them would be the staff and the other would be the room. Friendly, eternal smile, helpful, happy, and every other positive adjective you can think of to describe an excellent staff. From the front desk to the housekeeping folks - just superb!
    The room was a suite with a separate bedroom and very comfortable. If there was any downside it was that you could still hear people as they walked down the hall with their luggage and luggage cart squeaking and rumbling down the hallway to their room or the elevator.
    Room temperature is self controlled by thermostat which works very well - albeit a little louder than I'd prefer (had to turn up the TV volume whenever the fan kicked on).
    I definitely will stay here again and highly recommend it to everyone - especially Veterans.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We've passed your kind words on to the team- everyone truly appreciates your feedback, and we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your service to our country, we love working with our military- both active duty and our Veterans, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 21, 2015

    Everything was great, everything was great everything was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 23, 2015
    We are so thrilled to hear that everything was great!! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in Syracuse.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick and easy process

    By

    November 16, 2015

    club

    The staff was very friendly, the price was worth the stay, my room was neat and tidy, there was no noise in the hallways, and I would definitely recommend this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We've passed your compliments on to the team, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good staff

    By

    November 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good hotel for business stay. clean and convenient would stay again thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2015
    We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel, and we're so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    November 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    a bit pricey for some of the cupboard food/beverages but other than that everything top notch

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 12, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will take your concerns into account when we update and price our Cupboard products! We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Syracuse.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Syracuse

    By

    November 09, 2015

    club

    Great hotel for the price. Front desk staff were tremendous and showed great professionalism. Def. coming back because of them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The front desk team thanks you for your compliments, and we can't wait to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and a great room

    By

    November 03, 2015

    Traveling on business this was a great place to stay. Very friendly service and accommodating staff. Plenty of room to work or relax comfortably. I will certainly stay here again on future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 11, 2015
    We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Your compliments have been passed on to the team, and they really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Syracuse!
    Read More
    Read Less