Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 59 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    59reviews

    • 5 Stars
      34
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Very Satisfactory Experience

    By

    January 26, 2015

    club

    AS A LONG TIME IHG MEMBER THIS WAS MY FIRST STAY IN A CANDLEWOOD HOTEL AND IT WON'T BE MY LAST. VERY COMFORTABLE AND GREAT VALUE.
    I LIKED THE CUPBOARD CONCEPT WITH LOTS OF CHOICE AND NHONOR PAYMENT SYSTEM.. GREAT MAXWELL HOUSE COFFEE.
    COMFORTABLE BED, SOFT PILLOWS, QUALITY TV, ROOM AND AMENITIES.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We truly appreciate your loyalty to IHG. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very convenient

    By

    January 23, 2015

    We had a good time -- the suite was well-set-up, and the cleanliness was adequate. We liked cooking there: it was fun and it saved money!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2015
    We really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had to spend an extended amount of time away from home and brought my dog with me. The Staff is what made this experience a good one. All of the staff worked with me when I was working odd hours. They were very personable and were always willing to talk. They were also very flexible when plans changed and helped make my stay easier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2015
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We really enjoyed having you during your extended trip. We try our best to give our guests exceptional customer service, and we're happy to hear you experienced just that. We really miss Kilo (and you too!), and we hope to see you both again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveller with dog

    By

    January 07, 2015

    Perhaps the nicest inexpensive hotel that accepts dogs that I've stayed at. However, for such a nice place, it was the worst, most uncomfortable mattress EVER!

    My only other quibble is that it took many tries to get the hang of the heating system. For the first afternoon and evening the room was either roasting or freezing. I did finally get it comfortable, but it could have been a lot easier.

    Overall, however, the good far exceeded the bad. The staff, the towels, the kitchen, the appearance of the room, all were great. I would stay there again in a minute. Only next time I would bring my own pillow.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2015
    We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our property. We're sorry to hear that your mattress wasn't comfortable, and you had an issue with the heating system, but thank you for bringing it to our attention so that we can correct the problems. It's only with feedback from our guests that we can continue to improve. We're so happy to hear that overall you were pleased with your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close