Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 218 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      161
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good place to stay

    By

    February 05, 2016

    I am a U.S. Contractor working temporarily at Fort Bliss. There are several hotels that are closer to Fort Bliss but when I am in the area I choose this one. It's clean, the staff are friendly you can balance your off time with work time by isolating yourself from the base. Thank very much for keeping a first rate establishment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Facility

    By

    January 26, 2016

    The stay was pleasant. Room was clean and property well maintained. The beds were very hard and pillows so soft you sank through them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet

    By

    January 25, 2016

    Very quiet and close to Ft. Bliss. The Staff is accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a bad stay

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The hotel is kinda new but already loosing it's modern look. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    College Championship Night

    By

    January 22, 2016

    club

    Hotel and Staff had Pizza and drinks for the anyone that wanted to watch the game. Was very nice for the Hotel to do this. Like to see the pricing be a little less, but had a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Only hotel gem in northeast El Paso

    By

    January 21, 2016

    I have stayed here in the past, and I will stay here in the future. This is the ONLY hotel in northeast El Paso worth staying at. The rooms are great, there are plenty of dining and shopping options within 5 minutes, and quick travel down 375 to the east or west sides.
    The staff are fantastic as well!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wind on the window

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    The best stay at any hotel I have had to stay at. Yes there is no pool or any fancy stuff that goes with it, but a person that prefers hospitality would love this place. I've stayed at the Turtle Bay Resort which had all of those fancy things, but what fun is it when even one employee is rude. I recommend this hotel to anyone that likes good hospitality. Besides isn't that part of what you pay the money for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 12, 2016

    Great place to stay, Staff was nice and helpful. Kitchenettes come in handy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    ilgi61615, We appreciate you leaving us with feedback about your stay, as it helps us to improve on the quality of stay for all of our guests who stay with us. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our rooms include those kitchenettes, so all of our guests can enjoy that accommodation no matter what room they need. We hope you can stay with us again soon, and again appreciate your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean hotel

    By

    January 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel has a BEAUTIFUL view from the room window! The staff is nice and helpful. The hotel is clean and modern!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Intexas, Thank you for leaving us with some feedback about your stay as it helps us to improve our guests' overall experience while staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We are constantly training all of our staff to provide an exceptional experience, and finding the best ways to clean our whole hotel. We hope you can stay with us again sometime soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and location

    By

    January 05, 2016

    I liked the clean, quiet, spacious suite. The location was perfect for the visit to my family, who lives within a couple of miles of the hotel. The Wi-Fi was good, fast and reliable. We were able to stream NetFlix to the HD monitor. There is also a multi-screen movie theater next door, so there were many entertainment options.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Reyman23, We appreciate you leaving us with some feedback about your stay with us, as it helps us to improve the overall stay of all our guests'. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! In addition to being located next to a movie theatre, we are located next to a restaurant as well as a Walmart. We hope you can come stay with us again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable!

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    We very much enjoyed our 2-nite stay with our pets. It was a very comfortable room and bed, and had everything we needed. The staff were all very respectful and nice, also. Would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    BKFJ, We appreciate you leaving us with some feedback about your stay with us, as it helps us to improve the overall stay of all our guests'. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are constantly training our staff in order to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We hope you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very well maintained property and very clean!!!

    By

    January 02, 2016

    The hotel stay was awesome as far as cleanness and the staff is great and very ready to answer or help you with anything you need. My only con, the springs on the beds and very hard. Other than that, you'll totally enjoy a very nice modern clean suite!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    slvrtorres, We appreciate you leaving us with some feedback about your stay with us, as it helps us to improve the overall stay of all our guests'. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are constantly training our staff in order to provide an exceptional experience for all of our guests. We hope you can come stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less