Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 252 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    252reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Not provided what was promised online

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    Although I reserved a two bed suite online, when I arrived I was told only one bed was available. When I asked if I could change rooms, the clerk said no. When I asked for a roll-away bed, I was told there were none available. There was no offer to provide one or possibly switch rooms at the earliest opportunity. I was told that I shouldn't have reserved the room online and that I should have called directly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 16, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. I am genuinely sorry to learn of your issue with the room assignments and I do regret any frustration that this has caused. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Thank you for staying with us and hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. If there is anything we could do to assist you with your concerns further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed.Great kitchen,bathroom,very friendly

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    My first time in a suite and I was really impressed.
    Staff were friendly. I've been in a lot of hotel high end and low, this is outstanding. They have a sitting area outside and you can grill outside. Nice kitchen and refrigerator. Bathroom towels were really nice and personalized. I felt like I was home away from home. it was a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Our stay was just what we needed. We had several functions going on during our visit, and our suite provided us with the privacy and retreat that we needed to get ready for the different functions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure stay - last minute reservations

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    I needed a place to stay and made last minute reservations at this hotel. I was very pleased with the hotel and how convenient the location was to my destination.

    Read More
    Read Less

    El Paso

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    outstanding, great place to stay when visiting the El Paso area. This hotel is very comfortable and a great location with plenty around the hotel to do and places to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with feedback about your stay. We also hope you can come visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to par for area

    By

    May 18, 2016

    HVAC issues, cannot set temp below 72 degrees, cannot leave the fan on or it will freeze up. Beds were extremely hard and difficult to sleep on. This was not a suite as advertised. Not enough power outlets and in room furniture was sub par.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with some feedback about your stay. We do also apologize that your stay was not as comfortable and enjoyable as you wanted. If you would like to send us an email regarding how we can improve you can email us at: contactus@cohenhospitality.com or you can even give us a call at our location: (915) 755-9000.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Only NE hotel is the Best

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    I normally stay at airport hotels in El Paso. The past few times the airport hotels had declined. Most of my business is in NE. I was glad to get a room. This hotel stays booked. It is extremely clean, well located, and quiet. I noticed that a woman traveller posted her uneasy of staying. Yes there are contractors and military men who were staying and working. I saw a fair amount of other single females and retirees. I was most impressed with how quiet the room was despite being fully packed. Walmart is right around the corner to stock up the refrig. I will be coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope that you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    May 06, 2016

    This property is clean and well maintained. Front desk staff were all professional and personal. I will stay here again on my next visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you can come stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel in a good location

    By

    May 04, 2016

    Very impressive interior and suites you would enjoy when visiting El Paso.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us with feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you can come stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place to Stay

    By

    May 03, 2016

    I really like the kitchen in the room. Still plenty of space and having the store downstairs came in handy. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    We appreciate your taking the time to leave us with feedback about your stay. We hope you come to stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet room, great stay

    By

    April 25, 2016

    This was our second stay at this hotel. We have never been disappointed. Rooms are clean, spacious and quiet.
    Staff is friendly and helpful. Parking easy and seemed to be well lit at night and safe.
    Close to many places to eat and next to both a movie and a Walmart

    Read More
    Read Less

    easy acsse

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    good place to stop when travel 54 good food walking dissents with movies theater n back parking lot

    Read More
    Read Less