Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 266 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    266reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Beautiful hotel and comfortable room

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    After travelling many hours, it was nice to check into a beautiful, comfortable hotel that was clean and inviting. We will definitely stay here again if needed while visiting family in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    our stay from california

    By

    July 26, 2016

    This was a very nice, clean, quite, comfortable hotel, compare to the other old and run down hotels in the area that we saw. It is located in the north east-side of El Paso. Close to my brothers house along with the outside concert arena that we could just walk form our hotel. Not to mention the delicious steak restaurant across the street, and the other stores, theater, & more restaurants.
    The staff were great, keeping our room clean for the next day.

    The only problem we encountered that put a small ding in our stay is that the fire alarm went off, not once but twice on its own, (no fire).
    When we were checking out, they were very sorry about the ordeal and gave us a one night comp, without us even asking or complaining!! Now that's what i call treating your customers and caring for them, without any of our complaints!!
    We do know that when we go back to El Paso, that that will be the hotel that we will be staying there again!!
    With or with out a pool, we will see you again!!

    THANK YOU FOR A GREAT STAY!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us, as it helps us to improve overall stay for all of our guests! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay (minus the fire alarm) with us! We again are sorry about that happening to you during your stay. We do hope you can come and stay with us again soon! Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quet and comfortable

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This is a fairly new hotel. It is generally quiet and clean. I have stayed here on several occasions and have never had any problems.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room, great service

    By

    July 17, 2016

    The suite was clean, the staff courteous and professional and the hotel is situated in a quiet area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    We appreciate you for leaving us with feedback about your stay as it helps us to improve on overall quality of stay for all of our guests. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    We feel very lucky that the only hotel close to my in-laws home is this one. Check-in and check-out are efficient and uneventful and the self-serve food pantry works well for our needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    We appreciate that you took the time to leave us with feedback about your stay. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great rooms

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    Great for a pass through only No pool or breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    We appreciate you leaving us with feedback about your stay, as it helps us to improve on the quality of stay for all of our guests who stay with us. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed in IHG properties consistently over the years but rarely stayed in Candlewood Suites. Pleasantly surprised with the improvements, cleanliness and comfort!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    We appreciate you leaving us with feedback about your stay, as it helps us to improve on the quality of stay for all of our guests who stay with us. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility, bed was not super comfortable but not horrible either.

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    I was pleased w/ the location and cleanliness of the facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    We appreciate you leaving us with feedback about your stay, as it helps us to improve on the quality of stay for all of our guests who stay with us. We are also glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay while working in El Paso. Easy access to the freeway and plenty of places to eat near by. Cookies are a bonus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you can stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit El Paso

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    Nice place to stay very clean and close to where I need to go. Have stayed there in the pass and will stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us with some feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    El Paso

    By

    June 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    This property was farther from where I was working for the future

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us with some feedback about your stay. Sorry to hear that we weren't close enough to where you were working, but we do hope you can stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay while traveling across country

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this hotel several times when we are traveling across country to visit family in Texas. Always clean and comfortable. We love that we have a full size refrigerator because we have things with us that need to stay cold.

    Comfortable room, quiet and close to restaurants. There is a movie theater that you can walk to. Next time we are in the area, we will take in a movie.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    I am happy to hear that your overall stay and experience were pleasant while you stayed with us here in El Paso.
    Read More
    Read Less