Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 164 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Value

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Great place to stay when business/medical or leisure overlap and flexibility is desired.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Have Never Stayed...NOw im REturning

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Im COming back. I have never stayed at a candlewood, and now im hooked. Such a super comfortable stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    ihgEverday14, We appreciate you for leaving us a review as it helps us continuously improve our quality of service. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be the friendliest hotel in El Paso and to provide a comfortable stay for all of our guest. We look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude counter person

    By

    July 24, 2015

    I asked the woman at the counter if she would print me out a billing receipt from the 18th of July through tonight (the 24th). I prefer to show my charges for the week posted on my expense report for the same period as the expense report. She was unable to do so. I mentioned that every other counter person I had requested this from where able to deliver, and perhaps she could ask one of them to show her how it was done. She claimed to have worked there many years and had no idea how they did it and that I could deal with them. Needless to say she was very rude and not willing to provide reasonable customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    ljw74, We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay with us. I apologize that we fell short of your expectations and your stay was not as enjoyable as it should have been. I will be sure to look into all of the items that you mentioned with my entire team to see what it is that we can fix, so that your next stay with us is more comfortable and lives up to your expectations. We are going to look into the matter of not being able to provide that report. We will also start retraining our staff so that they are able to provide this service for you for the next time, and for anyone else who may need this service also. We will also work on all of our staff's customer service techniques. We hope you choose to stay with us again. And greatly appreciate your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed comfy

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    hotel was clean, workers friendly and informative. hotel was located in good area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for the taking the time to leave us a quick review. We greatly appreciate the feedback, as it helps us improve the guests' stay conditions. Feedback on customer service is valued as well, as we continue to strive to be the friendliest hotel in El Paso. We agree that our location is ideal because we are still conveniently located right next to the on/off ramps of 54 for convenient and quick access to many areas of El Paso. We hope to see you come and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and peace of mind

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I travel a lot for work and stay at many hotels. I would defiantly say Candlewood has been bar for the best. One thing that keeps me coming back is the lender locker as well as the dinner snack that is provided. it is a nice treat to have a free snack available in the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for leaving us a quick review as it helps improve our quality of service. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in being able to accommodate our guests, and the amenities like our lending locker and the complimentary cookies are something that we enjoy providing to each and everyone of our guests. We hope you choose to come back and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    perfect place to stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    great place to stay clean roomy rooms and easy for dogs right next to hyws

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    rockin jump, Thank you for leaving us a quick review as it helps us better out quality of service and accommodations for our guests. We do allow pets to stay with us with a base fee of $25 depending on the size and number of animals in the room. And we agree that being with next to Hwy 54 and their on/off ramps allows for quick and easy travel to most anywhere in the El Paso area. We hope you stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Staff Ever

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Loved the entire stay. My family wants to come back again. The staff made it that much better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Valdez8197, We appreciate the feedback as it allows for us to improve on the quality of our service for all guests. Guest and customer service is one of our priorities in trying to be the friendliest hotel in El Paso. We are glad to hear that you all enjoyed the stay. We hope you and your family chooses to stay with us again the next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    July 13, 2015

    The hotel was clean and quiet. I wish Candlewood provided breakfast across the board. However, the complementary breakfast burritos the manager provided was a nice jester....and yummy too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Johnny4949, Thank you for leaving us feedback as it helps us improve our quality of service provided to our guests. We try our best to be a very clean hotel for all who stay with us. And like you said, unlike other Candlewoods, we do provide a complimentary breakfast for our guests on Tuesdays and Thursday between 6:00 am and 8:00 am. We hope you choose to stay with us again sometime soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    July 10, 2015

    Excellent hotel.....................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    HIGHLY recommend

    By

    July 09, 2015

    Everything about my stay here met my very high standards of service. Facility and room was very clean and comfortable. I will be staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Cindy B., We appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay, as it helps us improve the quality of stay for all of our guests. We strive to achieve the highest standards of cleanliness, customer service, and to be the friendliest hotel in El Paso. We will be looking forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    I really like your hotel. have stayed there several times and have always had great service and care.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    clown head, We appreciate you leaving us feedback as it continues to help us better our quality of service and customer care. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stays here. As we continue to strive to be the friendliest hotel in El Paso, we constantly are looking for better ways to improve how we interact with our guests. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us, and look forward for you next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for the price

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    We have stayed here multiple times and will be back. It is a great value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Abc123Abc123, We appreciate you for leaving us with some feedback as it helps us improve on our quality of service for our guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We offer a clean, and friendly stay with a lot to offer. We have a free laundry room for our guests with washers and dryers 24/7 as well as a high quality gym that is also 24/7. And we also have someone at the front desk 24/7. Other amenities include our lending locker, full of board games, crock pots, and blenders to help make your stay with us feel like home. And we also have a cupboard with various food items available that is open 24/. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less