Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 241 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    241reviews

    • 5 Stars
      180
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    easy acsse

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    good place to stop when travel 54 good food walking dissents with movies theater n back parking lot

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exellant Professioanl Service

    By

    April 13, 2016

    I have stayed here quite a few times, i love the cupboard for games or blenders, games for extra home atmosphere stays.

    I will continue to come in and stay here.

    Sonia is Awesome and deserves a Promotion and Wonderful raise. She is always so up beat.

    Rob : )
    Aspire Elite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet Reliability

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've reviewed this hotel before, as I come to El Paso with some regularity. This time is particular, I noticed the quiet of my room. Despite having neighbors with pets, I don't ever recall hearing noise from the adjoining suites when inside my own. The staff provides social opportunities (free dinner) three nights a week, and guests are free to linger in the lobby or return to their rooms to enjoy the meal. With excellent access to Fort Bliss and the rest of El Paso, I love having this quiet home away from home whenever I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting El Paso

    By

    April 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent location to visit Franklin Mountains State Park. First time staying at a CS. Very nice and will consider again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always reliable

    By

    April 07, 2016

    The candle wood suites I have always found to be reliable. They're always clean, on time, and offer access to everything I need for business trips.

    That said the wireless internet is a bit slower than some, but at least it's consistent.

    Will stay again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    March 31, 2016

    club

    Was very please with the hotel's cleanliness. The staff/manager was very polite and helpful. I loved that it was close to a Wal-Mart. I was able to get the things that I needed quickly. Would staff here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Candlewood Experience.

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Excellent service and staff. Friendly atmosphere, clean facilities. great Burritos on Tuesday and Thursday. Thanks to the management for the complementary dinner and beverages. Pleasant stay all around, and the location was very convenience for shopping and restaurant selections closed by. "EXCELLENT JOB CANDLEWOOD EL PASO".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Goodnite

    By

    March 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice and clean hotel, Great location there are many eateries near the hotel also a Wal-Mart . The staff are very professional and friendly. The room has a full kitchen with all of the necessary kitchen tools to make you feel right at home. me and my family will be staying here again. Good Job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2016

    Clean, comfortable. Good location. Nice fitness facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel I have ever stayed at nationally and internationally phenomenal guest service Truly distinguishes the service with customer comfortability

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    An amazing experience that both my wife and I truly appreciated. The owners personally checked on us as if we were a platinum member which amazes me cause that was our first time utilizing the candlewood service. I recommend this place to anyone especially our military service members who were distinctly appreciated and recognized. Love this place and would return on a heart beat. Thank you Candlewood for making this a prosperous and amazing experience!!!

    El Patrón Jr

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Pros: Great staff - friendly, helpful, and courteous. Excellent internet speeds - actually fall into the realm of "high speed", they don't just advertise poor internet as high speed, I typically got ~33Mbps down and around that same number for upspeed. Nice, new, large flatscreen TVs with plenty of HD channels. The room felt clean and when I checked the AC filter I found that to be recently cleaned too.

    Cons: They could stand to have a few more washers/dryers for guests, since it's basically an extended stay hotel only three washers/dryers is not enough.
    The doors on the rooms seemed not well insulated - passing by a room, you could hear literally everything going on inside. I feel like part of the problem is that the doors don't quite make it all the way to the floor for a proper "seal".
    Those are my only two gripes... otherwise, a fantastic hotel. Also, big thanks to the manager lady who works the front desk during the daytime; wish I could remember her name but I'm terrible with that; she was always extremely helpful and pleasant to talk with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staffs

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    I will return to back Candlewood suite anytime for pleasure temporary stay. Even though my visit to El Paso, Texas was not a pleasant
    visit, d/t I'm use to seeing grass and trees here in California, the Candlewood suite stay ease my uncomfortable visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elma S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less