Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was going to be a late check-in. The staff called the number on file to confirm that I was indeed still arriving. I appreciated that. Upon check-in, I had only 1 bed. My reservation was for 2 beds. This did, however, work out OK as my friend was unable to attend. So, I spoke with the clerk and pointed out the mix up and he apologized saying that you were completely booked that night and he had a look of fright on his was until I told him that the mix-up was OK, that I didn't need the second bed. I asked for a lower rate since I only had the one bed and he gave me a great rate! I was very appreciative! The suite's bathroom cleanliness had a bit to be desired. There was a hair pin and what looked like a cut toenail on the floor. YUCK! But, overall my stay was a great one. Will indeed stay there again. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Makes you feel like at home I highly recommend it best hotel I been to I have a 10 month old and it made our stay so comfortable. Next trip we go to I will make sure there's a candlewood suites hotel that's my new hotel of choice from now on. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel room ... awesome staff! I love this hotel! The staff was ultra friendly and helpful and everything in the room looked brand new. The fully stocked cabinets and kitchen were a nice surprise. It is close to the freeway, plenty of parking spaces and lots of restaurants in the area. I would return to El Paso just to stay in this hotel again! ... I highly recommend it!! October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The location and price were the two main reasons for staying here. The hotel staff was extremely helpful when asked for directions to different activities and sites to see in the area. The room was clean and comfortable. The only downfall was the lack of a pool. I will definitely be staying at this hotel during my future visits to El Paso. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best units i stayed in everything was first class from the time I checked in until the time i checked out. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable The front desk staff is truly amazing. They cared about our situation and were very accommodating. We booked 3 rooms and they were very clean and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located to the freeway, shopping centers and restaurants. Highly recommend this hotel. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back from Afghanistan! What a great place for a bargain price. Visited El Paso for my son's homecoming after nine months. Ten minutes away from his house, and about the same from Ft. Bliss. And almost as important, about fifteen from Kiki's Mexican Restaurant, a must do during each El Paso visit. Hotel was quiet, comfortable, economical, with a Walmart across the parking lot, and an excellent restaurant a short walk. Close, but pricey! I'm a Platinum Elite member and I only stay at Holiday Inn and HI Express, but this Candlewood is my go to place in El Paso! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and solid value This hotel presented well on outside and interior. Well kept and maintained and nicely furnished. Was very pleased and surprised by full size fridge in room, and convenient kitchen supplies making this property comfortable with a home-like feel. Recommend for short or longer stays. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. I stayed at the Cohen Avenue Candlewood for a couple weeks while conducting business in El Paso. It is conveniently located near restaurants, stores, and freeways. The room was clean and efficiently appointed with all the conveniences of home (except an oven). I was able to relax and still get work done that I needed to. As I was there an extended period, the kitchenette was wonderful. I do wish they had a complimentary breakfast like some other IHG hotels, but I understand that is not the policy of Candlewood. There was a bit of miscommunication about what day my room would be cleaned (maid service once a week), and it ended up being only once during my 17-night stay. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in NorthEast El Paso This is the first hotel built in this location, we stay every year in El Paso and usually have to go much farther South, until now. Good location with plenty of stores and restaurants nearby. We bought food and cooked in for Dinner and breakfast. The kitchen was just short a few items, it only had 1 teaspoon and 1 tablespoon, plenty of forks and knives and other items. The toaster burned the toast even on the lowest setting. But overall it was a great stay. The a/c worked more that good, at 76 I had to turn it down, I am usually always too hot, but this a/c worked better than any I have used in a long time! One complaint is no pool. We brought our 3 year old grandson and he really wanted to go swimming. So I let him play in the bathtub and he was happy. Nice recliner to watch TV, DVD player in room, Desk/table/work area Work adjustable chair on wheels all nice touches. WE only stayed one night, would be good for longer stays also. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff and great service Our stay was excellent with staff and comfort. They were very accommodating and pleasant. Room was comfortable and roomy. Only issue was that the carpet was in need of shampooing. I plan to stay when I visit El Paso in the coming months. Had a toddler and the crib provided was really comfortable for him. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't ever stay here again How do you build a hotel next to a stadium and not take steps to incorporate soundproofing so your guests aren't kept up until all hours of the day or night because of a concert? While I've stayed at this hotel before, there were no events at the adjacent Cohen Stadium. On this trip there were events BOTH nights. The first night at least the music and thumping stopped about 10:30pm. The second night, it was just getting started at 10pm. I could feel the thumping until well past 2am. There was no way to make it stop or block it out. I don't expect perfect quiet. But this was ridiculous! Fortunately, there are other options when I visit El Paso and I will need to look at those from now on. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was excellent! Hotel was very comfortable and convenient. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect hotel Candlewood Suites was the best hotel we have ever stayed in. I was really surprised at how the service was wonderful, everything you need is available at hand, laundry, cooking, and comfortable beds. Any shopping that needs to be done is just around the corner. Great restaurants for all ages located right off the highway. I would recommend this place to everyone. We are already planning our next trip and yes we will be staying at Candlewood Suites. Thank you for making our trip comfortable. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Comfortable Rooms From the time I walked into the Lobby to the time I left the hotel, I had one of the BEST Hotel Experience in a long time. Front desk was Awesome, Super clean Lobby and Cupboard, Very Nice Rooms. Very Helpful Staff...I know where I will stay in El Paso from now on... July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully furnished suites The decor is modern, the staff is helpful, there are plenty of clean dishes and flatware, and they have free, recent movies for rent--it was perfect for a family on a road trip! We wished we had a Candlewood in every city of our trip. July 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by miltary review The staff and hotel were overall very nice. Would definetely stay again if in el paso. Thanks from a service member June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE BEST ONE OF BEST PLACES I EVER STAYED AND I HAVE TRAVELED A LOT!!!!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is one of the better places we have stayed. I would recommend it to all my friends and family. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite review The suite was clean and the bathroom and kitchen area was very clean. The utensils and cooking pots and pans were like new. Maybe this is because the hotel is relatiely new. The location of the hotel is perfect I believe. There is the steak house to the East, a mall to the South and the theatre to the Southeast as well. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Always Great stay Staff as always very professional and provide me with any support I needed during my stay. Thank You February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EP Candlewood Suites Diablos I am someone who travels for 4 and 1/2 months and stays in hotels in each city 3 to 6 nights each trip. Your hotel EPCS that is the home base of the Diablos of the American Association of Professional Baseball, is always a welcome destination after a 600 mile trip. The staff is always friendly, accomadating, and helpful. They know what their job is, and they enjoy their work. As a traveling business professional, I give the highest respect to your staff at the El Paso Candlewood Suites AA Crew Chief January 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3