Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 68 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    68reviews

    • 5 Stars
      44
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    good in a pinch

    By

    June 12, 2016

    its ok but the lack of breakfast was a major drawback
    amenities were so so
    the front desk was nice but with only one days stay I do not know if any of my concerns were addressed
    there was only lukewarm water almost cool for the bath and later the shower

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lives Up to it's Reputation

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at Candlewood Suites and have recommended it to others. I am always happy with the accommodations and the amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you had a great stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very usable amenities at no cost

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    This was not my first Candlewood stay. I like the concept very much. When you stay for several days, it is a perfect spot for "home away from home' experience. Very friendly workers, clean surroundings, and budget friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy that you had a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    very nice place. Neat, clean, quiet, efficient in and out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here at Candlewood Suites. Hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Elkhart. Sincerely GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine place to stay

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Easy check-in, decent sized rooms. The water pressure in our shower was not great, but for our needs the Candlewood Suites sufficed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites. We are glad that your need were met here. We are investigating the water pressure to make sure that it is adequate for future needs. Once again thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Furniture and things are a bit dated but the hotel/rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Exercise room was a tad cramped, but they have a decent Universal machine the normal cardio equipment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    slept like a baby

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    no complaints would highly recommend will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    what a bad experience

    By

    November 16, 2015

    Stayed here with my wife, to get away for a few days, said room was upgraded-was not
    I am a spire level, felt like dirt level.
    desk people were not responsive, out of towels, coffee and toilet paper when needed.
    wife does not normally come with on business trips, but wanted to get her away for a couple of days due to stress of caregiving.
    this place should not be part of the IHG chain...
    not anything in the cupboard for breakfast:(
    Just an awful experience.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 26, 2015
    Dear michaeld999, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the room conditions, amenities, and staff service. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Elkhart

    By

    November 04, 2015

    club

    The room was as expected and I was not bothered. That was good. The staff was friendly but did not intrude. This was also good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    elkhart

    By

    October 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great to have fridge, stove and microwave. But, no breakfast servd here. Also could update furniture (chairs) in room. All in all a very good stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and Clean

    By

    October 14, 2015

    It was very nice and clean, would take again. Close to ND easy off and on from the toll road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    WALLS TO THIN!

    By

    September 29, 2015

    club

    All kinds of things come into play with a comfortable stay at a hotel. We had a sleepless night based on the noise coming from the room above us. The hotel isn't sufficiently built for hotel usage.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 07, 2015
    Dear TravelforLeisure, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you had because of the wall. Please be assured that your review is being used as a suggestion for future reviews. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less