Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 76 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    76reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great place and affordable

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    The front desk staff was really friendly and the place was spotless. I'm really picky about cleanliness and for that reason try not to stay in hotels priced under $100. I was pleasantly surprised; the place was spotless, including the room. We brought our 6 lb dog and she was well behaved and also greeted by the staff. Great place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    We only stay at a Candlewood if possible!
    Friendly, clean and comfortable stay each and every time! For once the toilets were not too low (as in made for small kids)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    The room was spacious with a nice kitchen area. The beds were very comfortable. The a/c worked great. The room, including bathroom were clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and comfortable room, but...

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Overall was a good room with comfortable bed and nice television. Full size refrigerator was quite convenient for our pass-thru one night stay. Climate control was automatic to add to the comfort.

    I'd give it a better ranking but for two small but visible flaws: the garbage can at the entrance to the lobby was overflowing to the point where stuffed plastic shopping bags were lying alongside it. This was upon our arrival at 10:00 p.m., and upon checkout at 10:00 a.m. No excuse for that.

    The room was clean, except housekeeping had left a used washcloth hanging on the bathtub assist bar, and had forgotten to restock the toilet paper. We had to ask at the desk for a new roll.

    I still recommend, especially for the very reasonable rate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    hi

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    The fridge did not work. We told the staff in the morning when we left. There was no ice machine

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Property was nice. Well maintained and clean. I'd stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Elkhart Indiana

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Very pleasantly suprised @ this hotel. Got good YELP reviews which aided me in booking this hotel.
    Thoughtful use of nightlights and other amenities .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Family

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Excellent experience! I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Elkhart area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good in a pinch

    By

    June 12, 2016

    its ok but the lack of breakfast was a major drawback
    amenities were so so
    the front desk was nice but with only one days stay I do not know if any of my concerns were addressed
    there was only lukewarm water almost cool for the bath and later the shower

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 22, 2016
    Dear PanthersClaws4, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Elkhart, IN and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with your shower experience and for the lack of breakfast as the property does not offer it. We will address these concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lives Up to it's Reputation

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at Candlewood Suites and have recommended it to others. I am always happy with the accommodations and the amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you had a great stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very usable amenities at no cost

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    This was not my first Candlewood stay. I like the concept very much. When you stay for several days, it is a perfect spot for "home away from home' experience. Very friendly workers, clean surroundings, and budget friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty and are happy that you had a great stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    very nice place. Neat, clean, quiet, efficient in and out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here at Candlewood Suites. Hope you will stay with us again soon. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Elkhart. Sincerely GM
    Read More
    Read Less