Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 133 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      98
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good place to stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    This was a very good experience--better than expected. Would definitely stay at this facility in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review. Glad your stay with us was better then expected. We do look forward to having you as our quest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good business hotel

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Very clean and convenient for our stay. It was just right for our couple days of business in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Great to know that we could accommodate you and your needs. We do hope that you will be our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleepless in Emporia

    By

    April 05, 2016

    The room was extremely noisy. Both from the traffic on I-35 and the refrigerator. The refrigerator sounded like it was on is last leg, and going to grenade. The noise level inside the room from the truck traffic on I-35 was ridiculous. I had to purchase ear plugs the 3rd night so I could get some sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sorry that the noise levels were high for your stay. Most are not used to sleeping with a full size frig in their room. With the high sound winds we have the noise level from the interstate seems to have increased the traffic sounds. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites for your overnight accommodations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very quite and restful stay

    By

    March 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Location for I- 35 travelers. The staff made us feel welcomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Glad we could make your stay quiet and restful. It was great to know the staff was doing their part to make a great stay as well. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service throughout the stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    All of the staff were very professional and courteous especially Sandra at check in. It was very much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    So glad that you had a great stay. My staff always wants to make the guest feel appreciated. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful surprise find

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    We were surprised, tired, but elated to find this Candlewood Suites this available so late in the evening. But, staff were very welcoming, and the suite we had was so quiet, clean, well-maintained, well-stocked, and since it was my husband's birthday, we were given directions to a great nearby restaurant for an evening meal, and an am meal the next day. We were so impressed we asked about membership before leaving, and did join for our multiple road trips each year.

    thank you for a great experience!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    March 02, 2016

    I had a great overnight stay at this Candlewood Suites establishment even though getting to it is just a little tricky with its winding road. This Suites is located behind some businesses next to the Interstate but it did not bother me in getting a good nights sleep. So good that I overslept the next morning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you had a great stay. We do hope that you will be our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE PLACE

    By

    February 28, 2016

    Great staff. Comfortable mattress. Quiet. Lots of parking.
    I will stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 01, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you will be our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    February 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice quiet hotel and was able to show up late night and was left early am. If was a short stay but easy check in and was able to get back on the road quickly.
    Front desk person was pleasant and got me to the room asap. Looked very clean and I would use this hotel again if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 29, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. Glad all worked out for you and your stay. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service comfortable rooms

    By

    February 17, 2016

    club

    Internet was not good.
    Motion sensors on thermostat room was always cool when entering.
    Great rooms and great staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We do hope that you will be our guest again In the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff. Clean

    By

    February 14, 2016

    I have stayed at the Emporia Candlewood Suites many times in the last year. The hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2016
    Thank you for the great review! We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional quality

    By

    February 11, 2016

    Not a plush gaudy hotel ... just a delightful ... clean ... spacious ... convenient ... high quality ... utilitarian ... home-away-from-home hotel ... with complete kitchen facilities and utensils ... and furniture designed to be 'workable' ... and ... a courteous ... helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less