Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 150 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Cleanest Hotel EVERY

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    We were half way through our 17 hour trip and needed a place to stay. We were amazed by this hotel. On top of friendly, helpful staff we were stunned by how clean this hotel was. It was markedly cleaner than any other hotel I have ever stayed in; this includes the five star, luxury hotels I have stayed in. You could tell the staff love what they do and care about their property and their guests. AMAZING!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    What a great review you wrote. I will share with my staff. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable.

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    I had great customer service form Gage, the Front Desk clerk which is always a plus.He was friendly and fixed my cable issue quickly. Easy check-in and check-out.
    I enjoyed the large kitchen area as well as the quiet and comfortable room.The interior was dated, but not off-putting.My room was quiet and easy to relax in.Definitely would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thanks for taking the time to write a great review. Really glad to hear that we met your accommodation needs. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    After having issues with another hotel we hit the road and started calling around. The front desk staff here was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and in good condition (it seemed recently renovated too). Everything was comfortable. We will definitely be staying here again when in the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. So glad that we could meet your accommodation needs. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Overall the hotel stay was enjoyable but I do miss having a free breakfast that you get at a lot of other hotels. I will stay at other IHG hotels ahead of this one because it lacks the free breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We do not offer breakfast due to being extended stay and having the kitchens in the rooms. Extended stay hotels are not for all travelers but meets the needs of extended stay guests. Thanks for giving us a try.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Review

    By

    July 06, 2016

    I stayed here for business for 1 week. It was nice to be able to fix my meals in the suite and the grocery store was very close. Had a nice stay and I would stay again if I was there again doing the same thing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad to know that our accommodations met your needs. We hope that you have work in our area again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff at Emporia Candlewood!!

    By

    June 28, 2016

    The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The hotel is always clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. I will certainly share this with my staff. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    June 26, 2016

    It was quiet and comfortable. Didn't visit the Candlewood cupboard. Didn't need to use the kitchenette. The AC worked and the everything was clean, so if you need a night, it does the job.

    No upgrade for platinum.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for the nice review. Sorry we could not upgrade you because we been sold out. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Efforts to rectify an issue

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    Meeting up with old college friend to "catch up" and enjoy some DVD's from college days. In the standard suite I secured, the DVD would not play. Contacted front desk personnel and he came down promptly to address. Ended up going thru a second DVD player set up to determine the problem was primarily with the TV itself.

    The young man who was running the front desk offered to upgrade our stay to a 2-room suite for the same price! So, my college roommate and I enjoyed watching old basketball game footage resting in "front room" with recliner and sofa for comfort!

    I've used this Candlewood previously and would recommend this facility to friends and family w/o reservation!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. It is great to hear that the front desk was doing all he could to get the problem fixed. Sounds like the one bedroom suite work out well. Thank you for your understanding. We look forward to having you as our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and location

    By

    June 23, 2016

    Need a location where I could meet up with family members between Texas and KC. This hotel worked perfectly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    It is great to know that the hotel worked good for you and your family. We look forward to having as our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    The Emporia location was near I-35 and was a great value. I will definitely be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    Thank you for the nice review. We would be excited to have you back. as our guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Flint Hills Bound

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Great customer service with a smile and easy access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Very glad to here that our customer service were accommodating for you. We do hope to have you back in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    I stay at Candlewood Suites every time I come to Emporia which is at least once a year for a week. I know Sandy and Gage at the front desk and they remember me. I love staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Thank you for the nice review. It was great to have you back. We look forward to having you back again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less