Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 138 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    138reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    May 2016

    By

    June 01, 2016

    The only thing I would like to point out is common to many hotels. The heater/air conditioner is rather noisy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank your the review. We can certainly check out the unit. The compressors can be noisy if you are not used to them. Hope that you come stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice!!

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    Room was very clean and Comfortable!! Would stay here again!! Front desk was courteous and efficient!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We hope that you will be our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Passing through on a trip across the USA

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    We stayed in this hotel a year ago when my wife was in Emporia for training. We thought was the best choice for accommodation when we traveled again through the area and didn't hesitate to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 16, 2016
    Thank you for the nice review. We enjoy having you stay with us and look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    We look forward to coming back!

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    This hotel location was perfect for our stay for the 2016 GBO. The only complaint was the bed. We are used to a softer king size so the harder queen was the only thing we could find wrong. The staff was great from the start of our stay until the end! They were friendly and very attentive to any questions or needs we had. It was so convenient to have the full size fridge and freezer along with the dishes and microwave to make the stay feel like being at home. We are looking forward to coming back for the 2017 GBO!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 07, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. Since we were built thee largest beds we have are queens. It has to do with the configuration of the room. We look forward to having you back n in the fall.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable hotel

    By

    May 04, 2016

    This hotel was conveniently located off of I-35. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. It met all of our needs and was reasonably priced. Although we did not have a pet with us on this trip we appreciate that our dog could have been with us and will be on future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about our hotel. We appreciate the kind words and hope that you return to be our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    This was a very good experience--better than expected. Would definitely stay at this facility in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review. Glad your stay with us was better then expected. We do look forward to having you as our quest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good business hotel

    By

    April 15, 2016

    club

    Very clean and convenient for our stay. It was just right for our couple days of business in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Great to know that we could accommodate you and your needs. We do hope that you will be our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleepless in Emporia

    By

    April 05, 2016

    The room was extremely noisy. Both from the traffic on I-35 and the refrigerator. The refrigerator sounded like it was on is last leg, and going to grenade. The noise level inside the room from the truck traffic on I-35 was ridiculous. I had to purchase ear plugs the 3rd night so I could get some sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Sorry that the noise levels were high for your stay. Most are not used to sleeping with a full size frig in their room. With the high sound winds we have the noise level from the interstate seems to have increased the traffic sounds. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites for your overnight accommodations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very quite and restful stay

    By

    March 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Location for I- 35 travelers. The staff made us feel welcomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    Glad we could make your stay quiet and restful. It was great to know the staff was doing their part to make a great stay as well. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service throughout the stay

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    All of the staff were very professional and courteous especially Sandra at check in. It was very much appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    So glad that you had a great stay. My staff always wants to make the guest feel appreciated. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful surprise find

    By

    March 21, 2016

    club

    We were surprised, tired, but elated to find this Candlewood Suites this available so late in the evening. But, staff were very welcoming, and the suite we had was so quiet, clean, well-maintained, well-stocked, and since it was my husband's birthday, we were given directions to a great nearby restaurant for an evening meal, and an am meal the next day. We were so impressed we asked about membership before leaving, and did join for our multiple road trips each year.

    thank you for a great experience!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    March 02, 2016

    I had a great overnight stay at this Candlewood Suites establishment even though getting to it is just a little tricky with its winding road. This Suites is located behind some businesses next to the Interstate but it did not bother me in getting a good nights sleep. So good that I overslept the next morning

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy that you had a great stay. We do hope that you will be our guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less