Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 141 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      72
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Location and great staff

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Great location, clean, and very friendly staff. Clean room, comfortable sheets, clean bathroom. easy freeway access to reasturants and Cabelas Sporting Goods and close to several stores and mall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort was Great

    By

    August 06, 2015

    All around great experience I would recommend this location to anyone

    Read More
    Read Less

    Uncaring

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    I was on an 1800 mile trip to my home. My husband made my reservations and said Candlewood would e-mail me my confirmation and directions.
    After 2 phone calls and statements that the directions would be sent--- THERE WAS NONE!! I was driving from Rawlins WY to your Hotel.
    I had to call my husband again to have him send me directions. I had NO CLUE where I was going.
    Upon arrival. Many excuses were given.
    After entering the room someone kept jiggling the door handle. I thought maybe it was a child and dismissed it. At 11:20 PM I was awakened -- Someone was jiggling my door handle. AND I DID NOT HAVE A GOOD NIGHT'S SLEEP. And I still had hundreds of miles to go.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the staff, but not the hotel...

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, but the management has a lot of work to do to improve the facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad Internet

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    The reason I would not recommend this hotel is because of the internet. If you value the internet because you need it for your job because that is the reason you are traveling you will be sadly disappointed. It was very slow to connect if it connected at all. I had to call their internet help desk 3 times in the 3 nights I stayed there. The re-login is too often. You should only have to agree to connect one time in a 24 hour period. It kept disconnecting and requiring me to re login only after a few hours. This caused delays for me. I was on call while there and received a call at 3am for work, to resolve an issue. At 3am the internet was so slow it was barely usable. If internet is not a priority for you, it's an OK place.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 10, 2015
    Dear Ramoza1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We regret that you did not fully enjoy your stay with us as we fell short with our Wi-fi connectivity. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Rest assured, that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and forwarded to the appropriate departments. These will provide us an opportunity to correct ourselves and come up with better solution for you and other guests. Thank you again for your comments and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Nice room for the price. Easy to get to staff was welcoming when I checked in. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel was just ok

    By

    July 12, 2015

    We were unhappy that the hot tub was not functional for most of our stay. A certain party was held there and still into the next day the garbage was not pick up outside. There was always a disgusting smell of food cooking and burning in the hallways.The rooms that my son stayed in the bathroom ceilings were peeling. Although most of the staff was friendly this hotel needs major repairs.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 21, 2015
    Dear mcmouse21, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the public area cleanliness, hot tub and the bathroom condition. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    服务好,但是网咯差

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    服务好,但是入住几天的网络很差。没有早餐不方便。不能安排车辆往来公司与酒店。另外酒店空调声音太大,严重影响晚上睡眠

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay with well maintained services

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Had a comfortable stay, felt at home. its worth for its price and would definetely recommend to friends.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Sunanda, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your current stay you had with Candlewood Suites Meridian. Our staff is diligent about insuring every guest has a home away from home feeling. Call the front desk for your next booking at 303-858-9900.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value in Tech Center

    By

    June 25, 2015

    Candlewood Suites was more than we expected. Each bedroom had its own bathroom. It was very clean. The kitchen was nice--they even provided dishwasher detergent! The pool area was clean. They go out of their way to make your stay special by providing complimentary coffee and the ability to borrow games or small appliances. The laundry was complimentary which we've never seen in a hotel. We'll definitely look for Candlewood Suites when traveling in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear Organized, We are thrilled to hear your stay went very well at Candlewood Suites. With each guest we strive to make sure everyone is pleased with their hotel when staying with us. The lending locker is a wonderful asset to our hotel for cooking needs and entertaining as well. Please consider are hotel for your choice of stay. You can call at front desk at 303-858-9900.
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent hotel

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites does what it does well. There are competitors in this market that have comparable offerings but CS is a winner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites DTC Meridian, Colorado

    By

    June 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    If you need to stay for a week or something, this is nice (better than Extended Stay). However, I do not thrust the integrity of the housekeeping staff (or possibly the owners/managers/desk staff). We left something in the room accidentally and I believe the housekeepers took the items. They were never turned in.

    DO NOT BOTHER to stay for a night or two. There is no ice machine and, in our case,

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 26, 2015
    Dear punchbug, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We certainly appreciate you taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. Guest comfort and safety are of the utmost concern to us and our hotels are committed to making every possible effort to provide a secure and clean environment. We sincerely apologize if your stay was negatively affected due to the lack of ice machines and the items you left which was not recovered. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less