Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 58 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Extended Stay Motel I found that this motel is a good extended stay motel and has easy access to major highways in the south Denver area. Its a little difficult to find without a GPS. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty linen and walls This room needs to be cleaned and updated from carpet to linens to painting the walls July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites Great Staff and good location off of I-25. Mall within one mile and plenty of places to eat within two miles July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed for a night with the family passing by the Denver area. I had a great experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and value The hotel was located in a desirable location for access to most of the areas we were interested in and was a great value. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Wonderful Stay Although was there for a limited time, the facilities and staff courtesy was just exceptional. I had an awesome stay and compare it with the best I have had till date across properties around the world. Thanks again. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with booking. Staff friendly but couldn't help I had booked a room online for 2 beds. When we entered the room, it had only one bed. The receptionist tried but couldn't do anything about it as there was no vacancy. She gave me a discount, which I appreciated. In my opinion, the fault lies with the website and not the staff July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful. The room was in good condition, clean and up to date, fairly comfortable beds. My only real complaint is about the smoking policy; all the rooms seemed to be non smoking (an mine was) by the hallway was full of smoke 24/7. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel needs care The place was decent, but I expected more staying in a suite in the DTC. The stairs needed repairing; the floor in our room smelled like animal urine; the vent in the bathroom was gross; the utensils in our kitchen consisted of only knives. Like I said, the place was decent for a place to sleep at night, but based on my past experiences with IHG hotels, I've seen a lot better. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price Good Price however fitness facilities needed work! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay Great staff comfortable rooms and good location. Good value June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and silent Stayed for two nights on business travel. Excellent choice as room was clean, bed comfortable and work are/desk easy to use. The revolving chair was very comfortable as I had to work many hours and did not feel tired of the prolonged seating position. The wireless internet (complimentary in my case, I'm not sure it's the same for all the guests), was one of the most reliable and fast I've ever used. Not once the line disconnected during my stay and I surely was connected pretty much the whole time of my stay. I did not use the kitchen, as I did not cook myself, but I saw it well adequately equipped. Overall good value for the price. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little Place just run a bit cheaper than the others Promised welcome points but never posted !!!! Good safe location but everything is run a little on the cheap some amenities are missing some are cheaper than usual...still a good place and safe place to stay June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable bed The staff members were helpful and considerate during our entire stay at the motel. Our first night the desk attendant was very helpful in overseeing that our television was working properly. Also checked to see if our room met our expectations. I believe his first name was Joshua. I was impressed. This type of experience will certainly give me confidence in future stays at this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and well thoughtout room very pleaasnt experience forgot... i was in hotel!!! many small details that added-up to great place I would ( will) gladely stay again!! May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireleess Internet Its the first time I've ever stayed where the wireless service is pathetic and staff is doing nothing to fix it... its horrible I would say.... Other services are average and I would not say its great!!!! Overall experience is average!!!! May 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location but The staff were very nice and friendly. The heater/air conditioner was terrible in our room. It would only operate on auto which would go on and off all night and was loud. We had to turn the thermostat down to 60 in order to have it operate at all but the room stayed way too hot to sleep comfortably, no need for the comforter or blanket, which was soiled on both beds. The fan function did not work. I assume the units are set so the thermostat only operates in limited range to save money but the fan function should at least work. The mattresses were fine as was the bath. We did not use the kitchen. We had to ask that our rewards points be added to our account. Since we only stayed one night I do not know if anything was fixed after we reported them. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient to work I'm grateful to have such a convenient facility that allows me to stay close to work. There are others in the area but none afford me such value. There are as with any location that provides a service some short falls with regards to in-room amenities but these are easily and quickly corrected by the staff. April 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Won't be back Have stayed several times in the past month, price goes up and up. Love the front desk staff but no regular coffee available in room. Desk clerk said the building was out and would be 4-5 days, however could get up, dress, and take elevator down to Pantry to get fresh brewed coffee. The shampoo is no longer Pantene, I was already bringing body wash and lotion because the soap supplied leaves a horrible powdery scum in the tub and on skin. The noisy wall heater ran all night and the pillows, I throw out pillows in better condition. The room just didn't feel clean, perhaps this company needs to drop the suites in the name, not a suite deal for the price. March 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room away from downtown After debating on my options to stay in Denver during my first day, I opted for something quieter than downtown. I was pleasantly surprised with this place. I would recommend it to anyone. Great stay and staff was helpful. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service NO COMPLAINTS.....ALL GOOD FRIENDLY & COMPETENT STAFF. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff... Chose this hotel because of indoor heated pool (kids loved it) Great Staff!! Heater veryyyyy noisy, kept us all awake everynight. One occupant was working and had to get up in mid of night (1st night, never returned) to stay at friend's house couple miles away vs hotel to get sleep. Suggestion....put out a cart in hallway in the morn with clean towels and trashbags, since there is not room service during stay or leave extra trashbags..one trashbag for 4 days doesn't work. December 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Indoor Heated Swimming Pool, Indoor Hot Tub Thank you, for having the indoor heated swimming pool, also for having the indoor hot tub. With the weather being very cold or snowing outside in Colorado at times of the season, swimming or playing in the indoor heated swimming pool or relaxing in the indoor hot tub is nice, to be able, to use. Looking across the indoor heated swimming pool water area, the water in the indoor heated swimming pool appears as clear as glass, clean all the way to the bottom and clearly perfect throughout the entire water in the indoor heated swimming pool. Using the indoor hot tub in the same area by the indoor heated swimming pool, is soothing, relaxing, and is also clean, hot and perfect. December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful relaxing stay I enjoyed the staffs friendliness and the hotels comfortable amenities. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value I was in the area for surgery. I needed a suite for several days. I was very comfortable. They recliner in the room was a welcome surprise. The staff provided everything I asked for, and were very considerate of my situation. Ryan was excellent! You are lucky to have him. We hope to go back under better circumstances. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by conveniently relaxing I always stay here because its simple and nice. Great staff. December 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing hotel I loved the hotel. Great location. Great amenities. People very friendly. November 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A work in progress Have been a long time visitor to this particular Candlewood Suites and have stayed their during it's best times and it's worst. New management has come on board recently and have seen great progress in returning this location into one of the premier spots for this part of the great Denver Metro. My recent stays have been nothing less than stellar. If I had to give it a ding it would be that there is no adherence to the designated areas for patrons to walk their dogs and have them relieve themselves, in word, there is dog poop smell all around the property. October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Suite We spent 4 nights at the Candlewood Suites in Englewood, Co while getting our family together for a wedding for our grandson. The two bedroom suite was exactly what we needed for our family and excellent value. We had several children visit us during this time and the space was great! Our only disappointment was the swimming pool heater was not working and I had asked several times before coming about the pool as we planned to entertain the children there. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this to anyone and plan to return whenever we are near Denver. The staff even made special arrangements when we decided to stay an extra night. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We stayed here for a few days in late Sept 13 and will be returning periodically in October and November 2013. This hotel has worked out well for us. The room was quiet, clean and roomy. Considering we stay at this hotel for several days at a time, it is a bonus that we could prepare our own meals (of a limited nature) rather than having the expense of eating in restaurants. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel. October 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>