Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 197 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Pet Friendly / Home away from home

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Pets love the treats... and make owners smile... kids love the pool, adults love the hot tub, laundry is a real plus when your stay is greatly extended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your great comments! We are happy that you enjoyed your extended stay with us and that we were able to make your fur baby feel special as well. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for shopping sleepover

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was well appointed and in good working order. Nice kitchen setup. TV was a tad small though. Pool was nice. Very convenient to Park Meadows Mall area. We had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikita W. Guest Service Ambassador
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend

    By

    March 29, 2016

    We were only staying the night but I would have gladly stayed longer. The beds were so comfy and the room was clean. Normally we have restless nights in a hotel due to noise either upstairs or in the hall but I honestly didnt hear anything and slept all night.

    Although we didnt have our pets with us, they do allow them on site and accommodate fur babies well too.

    They have board games and DVD's that can be borrowed which I thought was a nice touch as well.

    Overall a great experience and I would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank You so much for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you are in our area please bring the fur babies as we would love to meet them. Thanks again for being our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incorrectly charged

    By

    March 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel and they habitually accidentally charge my credit card instead of my company credit card. I have to call them and explain to them how to charge my company credit card. Its at least 2 weeks or longer before me credit card gets credited back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    I am greatly sorry for the billing issues that you had during your stay. I hope that we were able to correct the issue for you. Please contact our General Manager Hope Hayford at 303-858-9900 if this has not been corrected. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us be better prepared for any future stays
    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Hacker 1, Thank you for your review and being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. It is regrettable that you were not satisfied with the service received. We have sent you a private message about your review. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel needs to "refresh" their rooms!

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Normally we love Candlewood Suites..this particular one just needs some TLC. Fresh paint and replace carpet. Hotel had a strange smell in the hallways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We value all feedback as it helps us improve. We are in the process of updating all carpet and repainting. We do apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay and hope that you will give us a second chance next time you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    accomodating for short notice reservations

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    the staff was friendly, courteous, made it easy and quick for an medical stay that had enough worries without having adding room issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikita W Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice materials, difficult sleep

    By

    February 27, 2016

    club

    :Lots of the materials used were impressive, but many fixtures - like the towel rack, faucet, and electric sockets - were crooked.

    I could hear my neighbors on the floors above and below me, as well as beside. My room's refrigerator made noises every 90 minutes that woke me from sleep. Difficult to deal with, as I consider myself a heavy sleeper.

    Towels and linens were rough to touch, but not to the point where they were unbearable.

    Would not recommend, despite appreciating the setup.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you for choosing us as your home away from home during your trip and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of some amenities in the room and noise issues from the refrigerator in the room which prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve and upgrade our guest services and facilities. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 08, 2016
    Dear Kenjimeadu, Thank you for staying with us during your business trip and for being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Members. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of some amenities in the room and noise issues from the refrigerator in the room which prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve and upgrade our guest services and facilities. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    For only a few hours it was great

    By

    February 26, 2016

    Max and Jocelyn were very professional and courteous attitudes upon checking in. They both acknowledged me as a spire member! I had an emergency so I had to check out early which made my stay just a few hours! I asked for the GM to contact me via EMAIL and it's yet to be done!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikita W. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    February 25, 2016

    club

    My Room was clean and the Staff was very Professional

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikita W. Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great economy choice

    By

    February 19, 2016

    I've stayed at several Candlewood Suites, but this is the first that doesn't have non-stick pans in the kitchen. I love it - please keep it that way!
    If you need to get to sleep early, maybe consider another hotel. Their quiet hours don't start until 11 p.m. and the front desk won't make a move to help you deal with noise before then.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank You for your positive comments on our pans. We are glad you loved them. I am very sorry for the noise levels that you had to deal with. Our quiet hours do start at 9pm. I apologize that the Guest Service Team was not helpful in this matter. Because of your feedback we have addressed quiet hours and trained the team on how to better manage noise levels. I hope that next time you are in our area you will consider being our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and Comfortable

    By

    February 18, 2016

    A weekend getaway to watch the Super Bowl. The hotel was excellent! It was very clean and spacious. The kitchen was equipped with everything you would need. The king suite even had a couch in it so we could cuddle and watch a movie.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price, thats about it

    By

    February 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stay here on business. If you're looking for an inexpensive place only, then this is your pick. Pick-up groceries nearby across the interstate and it's easy. Wireless internet was super slow at best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Thank You for your feedback as it gives us pointers on where we can improve. Next time you are in the area we hope you will stay with us again so you can experience our brand new fiber internet that went live last Friday. Thanks for choosing us for your lodging needs.
    Read More
    Read Less