Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 220 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      17

    would not recommend

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    w.as not the room i was supposed to get when i made my reservations

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay, but...

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    ...air conditioner was *loud*. Stayed here with my family recently. We had to virtually yell in order to hear each other. The fan has to run almost constantly in order to keep up with the current heat. Occasionally we turned off the fan in order to hear the tv better, but with the fan on we turned the tv volume to max.

    If you're by yourself, great place to stay, but if you're staying with someone else and plan to hang out in the room for long periods of time you should be aware of the fan's loudness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    denver stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    I would recommend this hotel for business of leisure travel. Good south Denver location as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank You for the great review!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay but not so great service.

    By

    July 26, 2016

    At check-in the front desk attendant didn't explain the rule, regulations, fees, and other mandatory information like every other hotel I have stayed at. So therefore I was unaware of the $50 hold put on my account for an incidental deposit. I was also over charged another $42 for my stay which thankfully I was refunded. The front desk attendant wasn't very friendly and acted as though he had better things to do then greet people or check them in. The other ladies I got to deal with were much better. The room on the other hand was great and well worth the stay! I enjoyed the in-room kitchen, but miss the breakfast you get at other hotels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    We apologize for the customer service and assure you that we are going to address the issue further. We hope that this does not affect your stay in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites was excellent, clean room and facilities but what made it the BEST was the friendly front desk gal. She was genuinely kind when she checked me in, even helping me wih my first Uber ride! And helped me throughout my stay. Excellent example of going the extra mile!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you had an amazing stay and our front desk team is always happy to make your stay the best! COme back and see us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean and Affordable

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Excellent value. Great for extended stay. My only wish was that they had at least a continental breakfast for those rushing out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    We are glad your stay went well! We appreciate the feedback about the breakfast. We will pass this along to our brand rep and see what happens!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Loved having the full kitchen to prepare meals. The hotel grounds were clean and quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us! A comfortable stay for our guests is always a priority and we are glad you enjoyed it here! See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Great suite room with small kitchen and big beds. Would recommend to everyone traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable beds

    By

    July 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is a good Candlewood Suites. It is completely out of the way and kind of difficult to find but there is a food restaurant right behind the parking lot so that helps with you being so far away from anything else. It was the first time that I had a king bed in a Candlewood and it was very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    A comfortable bed is one of the most important aspects of a hotel guest's stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our location is slightly out of the way, but once you get here - we hope to exceed your expectations! Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel for the price

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    We were needing a hotel for the week of a big softball tournament. All other hotels in the area raised their prices drastically for the week. Candlewood did not. It was a good place to stay for the week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    We are always appreciative of guest comments! We were glad to accomodate you guys during the tournament! Please come back and stay with us anytime! Go Team!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    We are always appreciative of guest comments! We are glad we were able to accomodate your stay! Come back and see us next time! Go Team!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room smelled like dog urine

    By

    July 02, 2016

    The room we were given smelled very strongly of dog urine. When I went down to the front desk to ask if there was anything that could be done--the staff member I talked to gave me a bottle of room freshener, told me to open the window, and to pop a bag of popcorn to mask the smell. She never asked for my room number which tells me that the issue with many of the rooms. When I took a walk outside there were 6 open windows just on one wing of the hotel. Seems like the smell is a problem throughout. I realize it is a pet friendly hotel but if you allow pets maybe you should put people with pets in only certain rooms because the rest of us without pets don't want to smell that. I am not sure if even cleaning the carpet at this point would help--it needs to be replaced.
    The tub did not drain properly.
    It was not somewhere I would recommend anyone stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    We are thoroughly sorry about the lack of satisfaction of your stay. We are a pet friendly hotel, and although it is a great idea to restrict certain rooms allocated to guests with pets; during our high occupancy season, that request is difficult to gratify. We are doing our best to thoroghly clean the room between stays and completely understand the quality of our guests' stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic Front Dest Staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    The front desk staff was fabulous, allowing us to add an additional night with ease, and we were luckily able to get a non-smoking room. This was our concern as we had booked an non-smoking room for the remainder of our our stay. (We actually stayed until the 26th of June). Danielle worked with myself and my fiancee' to make sure that our stay was wonderful and the night clerk (can't recall his name) made everything great and breakfast wonderful with the suggestion of going to SNOOZE!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    We were very happy to accomodate such wonderful guests! We hope that you will come back and stay with us the next time you're around these parts! I'm glad you liked Snooze as much as I do ; )
    Read More
    Read Less