Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.0

    based on 103 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    103reviews

    • 5 Stars
      53
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great Place

    By

    February 26, 2015

    club

    The is a great hotel at a great price. You get a full kitchen, comfortable bed, and a friendly staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Dear gsflksjgown, We value your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are so thrilled to hear your stay was a success for your trip to Denver! We accommodate every guest that walks through our Candlewood Suites door to make sure they are completely happy and comfortable staying with us. Contact us at 303-858-9900 to speak with the front desk to book your next hotel stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best place ever

    By

    February 25, 2015

    club

    This will be the place to stay for anyone. the beds are so comfortable, it is very clean and the staff are incredible. they make you feel at home and you will not find a better place to stay for the price. the floors are cleaner than most hotels I have stayed at. full kitchen suites so you save money from eating out, cook right in the room. I love it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Dear CJeffers, We are delighted to hear that not only did your stay go amazingly well but that you are currently an IHG Rewards Club Member and took the time write this review. Our kitchenettes we have in each room goes a long way when guest are looking to save a few extra dollars and stay in without having the difficult decision of finding a good place to eat and relax. Our hotel is truly your home away from home. We hope to you consider staying with us again when your in the area! Call the front desk directly at 303-858-9900.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value/great location

    By

    February 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    Close to work and convenient access to downtown. This facility has a friendly and caring staff, they have proven themselves to be very efficient and accommodating when it comes to customer satisfaction

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Dear Davinci5280, First off, we greatly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to write us a review and being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member. It is always wonderful to hear that our hotel works for both leisure and business guests who come to stay at Candlewood Suites Meridian. Also that is was very convenient for your time in Denver. Our staff works diligently to insure every guest notices our hard work we take pride in when it comes to guest satisfaction. Call us directly at 303-858-9900 to speak with the front desk on booking your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay booked at last minute

    By

    February 20, 2015

    It was a fantastic experience, considering the arrangements were made by a third party who had the dates and rates all wrong. The front desk staff was able to correct and made the necessary adjustments.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 26, 2015
    Dear RoadWarriorFromCali, We value you being an IHG Rewards Gold Member and taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear your experience at The Candlewood Suites Meridian went fantastic! Our front desk staff goes above and beyond to make sure every reservation is to the needs of the guest staying. If your needing a booking to the Denver Tech Center please do not hesitate to give us a call directly at 303-858-9900.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close