Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 203 reviews
    82%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    203reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Nice room

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Pros:
    Overall our experience was very good. Staff was friendly and helpful, location was good, room was comfortable, kitchen was adequately equipped. Property is pet-friendly but we did not experience any pet odor in the common areas, and the exterior was not littered with pet waste.

    Cons:
    The property could use a good overall carpet and upholstery cleaning, there was no ink (or replacements available) in the Business Center printer, and one of the outdoor grills was not working properly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BED WAS GREAT

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    FURNITURE SURE COULD USE UPDATE
    CARPET SURE NEEDS TO BE REPLACED.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    It was a good experience, the rooms were clean and the price was excellent. :)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Recommended for business trips and the service is good but there is no shuttle service available and no complementary breakfast available like other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Nice, quiet, convenient and clean. Easy to check in and room was adequately setup for travel needs with quick internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal Hotel Choice if you want to feel like Home at a Hotel

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    I had to re-locate from St. Louis to Denver due to my job transfer. I have two young kids, 3 year old and 10 months old. Hence, was looking for a hotel with kitchen so we could cook home food for our kids. Having stayed previously in Extended stay hotels and disappointed with the dirty utensils and cookware there, thought of giving Candlewood suites a try for the first time.

    We reserved online and only at the time of checking-in realized that we got 2nd floor room. Since our 3 year old daughter jumps on the floor a lot, requested the front desk if we can be moved to first floor. They were very courteous and readily moved us to the room of our choice.

    Walked in to our room and was very impressed by the level of cleanliness of the kitchen, utensils, cutlery etc. They had 2 TVs, so very convenient to let my kids watch cartoon in 1 TV and watch my favorite programs in the other. Bed was very comfortable; even had a table by the bed so I could work on my laptop while still watching the kids on bed.

    Overall, felt like living in a 1 Bed house rather than a hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    The hotel deeply appreciates the sentiment! We are always happy to accomodate guests and their families! Thank you so much for the kind words and we hope to see you back again someday!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly / Home away from home

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    Pets love the treats... and make owners smile... kids love the pool, adults love the hot tub, laundry is a real plus when your stay is greatly extended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your great comments! We are happy that you enjoyed your extended stay with us and that we were able to make your fur baby feel special as well. We hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for shopping sleepover

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was well appointed and in good working order. Nice kitchen setup. TV was a tad small though. Pool was nice. Very convenient to Park Meadows Mall area. We had a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikita W. Guest Service Ambassador
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend

    By

    March 29, 2016

    We were only staying the night but I would have gladly stayed longer. The beds were so comfy and the room was clean. Normally we have restless nights in a hotel due to noise either upstairs or in the hall but I honestly didnt hear anything and slept all night.

    Although we didnt have our pets with us, they do allow them on site and accommodate fur babies well too.

    They have board games and DVD's that can be borrowed which I thought was a nice touch as well.

    Overall a great experience and I would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank You so much for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you are in our area please bring the fur babies as we would love to meet them. Thanks again for being our guest!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Incorrectly charged

    By

    March 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at this hotel and they habitually accidentally charge my credit card instead of my company credit card. I have to call them and explain to them how to charge my company credit card. Its at least 2 weeks or longer before me credit card gets credited back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    I am greatly sorry for the billing issues that you had during your stay. I hope that we were able to correct the issue for you. Please contact our General Manager Hope Hayford at 303-858-9900 if this has not been corrected. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us be better prepared for any future stays
    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 23, 2016
    Dear Hacker 1, Thank you for your review and being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. It is regrettable that you were not satisfied with the service received. We have sent you a private message about your review. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel needs to "refresh" their rooms!

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Normally we love Candlewood Suites..this particular one just needs some TLC. Fresh paint and replace carpet. Hotel had a strange smell in the hallways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We value all feedback as it helps us improve. We are in the process of updating all carpet and repainting. We do apologize for the problems that you encountered during your stay and hope that you will give us a second chance next time you are in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    accomodating for short notice reservations

    By

    March 05, 2016

    club

    the staff was friendly, courteous, made it easy and quick for an medical stay that had enough worries without having adding room issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikita W Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less