Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and lots of room the beds were comfortable and the room was very relaxing with plenty of room September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio excelenete Muy buena atención por parte del personal, muy buenas habitaciones. September 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by RUNDOWN the hotel seems nice on the inside, but it is very old and run down, the moment I walked in I instantly regretted booking the room. The bed was terrible, I checked out in the morning, they charge the entire stay upfront, and it takes a week to get your money put back on your card. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Improve parking situation Not sure what you can do to improve this situation but to have a one way in and out with minimal parking in the front of hotel is not customer friendly. We were stuck trying to turn around when we were checking in and ended up parking way out back carrying all our luggage through the pool area to get to the room September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place to come back Excellent choice for the price I paid. Clean and comfortable. The combination kitchenette and room was well done and helps for a long stay. Internet speed Ok. September 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beds and pillows The worst mattress and pillows ever springs in the mattress poking through and the pillows were no better than just using a pillow case September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great room! We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite that allowed 4 adults and 2 children to stay together. The room was great! Plenty of space for everyone to enjoy their stay. The two full bathrooms were a great feature. Also we arrived early and they accommodated us with an early check in. Thanks for making our stay great! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Vacation My stay at Candlewood was truly "a home away from home" experience. In addition to complimentary hot fresh coffee and tea anytime of the day or night, Candlewood also offers laundry facilities, movie and book library, computer/WiFi, and a swimming pool for their guest, all complimentary. David and his staff are wonderful, they are available night or day to ensure that your stay is comfortable as well as memorable. Awesome! Awesome! place to stay for business or just have a little weekend getaway vacation! September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extended Stay Very comfortable...I was in town for a week and it was a nice home away form home. Thanks August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, new hotel All good except tiny pillows, stiff bed, and smoking smell from smoking rooms seeping under door into my non-smoking room. Great staff August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was Wonderful! I sure enjoyed my stay there and wish you thank all of you for all that you did for us! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Without Reservation When traveling by car on long trips, the main goal at the end of the day is being able to get a good nights sleep. CANDLEWOOD provided rest for weary travelers at an affordable price. It is on our hotel list for the future. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Value Clean hotel and great rooms. Pool clean and kids loved it. Would definitely stay here again. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay Had a wonderful time during my visit. The staff worked very hard to make sure all went well. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Extended Stay Motel I found that this motel is a good extended stay motel and has easy access to major highways in the south Denver area. Its a little difficult to find without a GPS. August 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty linen and walls This room needs to be cleaned and updated from carpet to linens to painting the walls July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Suites Great Staff and good location off of I-25. Mall within one mile and plenty of places to eat within two miles July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I stayed for a night with the family passing by the Denver area. I had a great experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and value The hotel was located in a desirable location for access to most of the areas we were interested in and was a great value. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Wonderful Stay Although was there for a limited time, the facilities and staff courtesy was just exceptional. I had an awesome stay and compare it with the best I have had till date across properties around the world. Thanks again. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problem with booking. Staff friendly but couldn't help I had booked a room online for 2 beds. When we entered the room, it had only one bed. The receptionist tried but couldn't do anything about it as there was no vacancy. She gave me a discount, which I appreciated. In my opinion, the fault lies with the website and not the staff July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff here is extremely friendly and helpful. The room was in good condition, clean and up to date, fairly comfortable beds. My only real complaint is about the smoking policy; all the rooms seemed to be non smoking (an mine was) by the hallway was full of smoke 24/7. June 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hotel needs care The place was decent, but I expected more staying in a suite in the DTC. The stairs needed repairing; the floor in our room smelled like animal urine; the vent in the bathroom was gross; the utensils in our kitchen consisted of only knives. Like I said, the place was decent for a place to sleep at night, but based on my past experiences with IHG hotels, I've seen a lot better. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Price Good Price however fitness facilities needed work! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable stay Great staff comfortable rooms and good location. Good value June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and silent Stayed for two nights on business travel. Excellent choice as room was clean, bed comfortable and work are/desk easy to use. The revolving chair was very comfortable as I had to work many hours and did not feel tired of the prolonged seating position. The wireless internet (complimentary in my case, I'm not sure it's the same for all the guests), was one of the most reliable and fast I've ever used. Not once the line disconnected during my stay and I surely was connected pretty much the whole time of my stay. I did not use the kitchen, as I did not cook myself, but I saw it well adequately equipped. Overall good value for the price. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great little Place just run a bit cheaper than the others Promised welcome points but never posted !!!! Good safe location but everything is run a little on the cheap some amenities are missing some are cheaper than usual...still a good place and safe place to stay June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and comfortable bed The staff members were helpful and considerate during our entire stay at the motel. Our first night the desk attendant was very helpful in overseeing that our television was working properly. Also checked to see if our room met our expectations. I believe his first name was Joshua. I was impressed. This type of experience will certainly give me confidence in future stays at this hotel. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and well thoughtout room very pleaasnt experience forgot... i was in hotel!!! many small details that added-up to great place I would ( will) gladely stay again!! May 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireleess Internet Its the first time I've ever stayed where the wireless service is pathetic and staff is doing nothing to fix it... its horrible I would say.... Other services are average and I would not say its great!!!! Overall experience is average!!!! May 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>