• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ENGLEWOOD
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, non refundable fee. Up to 75. for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150. for 7 plus nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meridian Business Park
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Park Ridge Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Wilderness Experience - Wildlife
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:128
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free guest parking with easy access for buses for trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:90
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:86
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5129

The Candlewood Suites Denver Tech Center/Meridian Business Park is an all-suite extended stay hotel in the Englewood, Centennial & Lone Tree areas of Denver, Colorado. We are perfectly located near the corporate offices of Dish Network, CH2M Hill, Kiewit/T.I.C, Catholic Health Initiatives, Western Union & Sky Ridge Medical Center & Lincoln Medical Center. Surrounding the hotel is a variety of local attractions like the Park Meadows Mall, The Wildlife Experience, Inverness Golf Course, & SkyVenture
View More

The Candlewood Suites Denver Tech Center/Meridian Business Park is an all-suite extended stay hotel in the Englewood, Centennial & Lone Tree areas of Denver, Colorado. We are perfectly located near the corporate offices of Dish Network, CH2M Hill, Kiewit/T.I.C, Catholic Health Initiatives, Western Union & Sky Ridge Medical Center & Lincoln Medical Center. Surrounding the hotel is a variety of local attractions like the Park Meadows Mall, The Wildlife Experience, Inverness Golf Course, & SkyVenture Colorado.

Being an extended stay property, we make guests feel at home by offering many of the creature comforts found in their own home. Every room includes a full kitchen, 32” LCD HDTV with DVD player, DirecTV HD Service, complimentary high speed wireless Internet access & an overstuffed reclining chair. Make use of the complimentary popcorn in every room by stopping by the front desk to check out a movie from our complimentary DVD library. For those traveling on business we offer a spacious workspace in every room that includes a rolling desk chair, 2 line phone with voicemail, and wired high speed Internet ports. After a long day of spreadsheets, guests are welcome to either blow off steam in our 24 hour fitness center or relax in our heated indoor pool & Jacuzzi. The Candlewood Suites in under new management and has a dedicated focus on guest relations and providing the best guest experience possible. We look forward to your stay with us.

View Less
Features
Getting to and from downtown Denver is easy when you stay at our Englewood hotel. There is an RTD light rail station just a few minutes away. This train will take you directly into downtown Denver.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Spot Enjoyed the stay. Suite was spacious and clean. Relatively close to all sorts of restaurants/shopping/etc. About a 35 minute (easy) drive to the airport. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Front Desk Person and Housekeeping Front desk gal was amazing...AMAZING !! Best housekeeping I have had in my over 200 stays at Holiday Inns over the years. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean My priority when staying away from home is finding a clean, safe environment. Though the room was nicely appointed that was not the first thing I noted. The bath and bed areas, the entire room was clean. No dust behind the furniture or in the corners. The bathroom was spotless. October 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Bad hotel administration of the rooms. Poor communication. Bad housekeeping. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay great staff, good breakfast, clean room, clean bathroom, quite room September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Denver Hotel This was a great in and out experience for the nearby business and tech center for a quick overnight stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was great and the breakfast was wonderful. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by happy Very nice place to stay. Staff was wonderful very quite and relaxing September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room! We stayed only one night. We were there for a leisure weekend. Nice room and comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok. Pancake machine was broken. I wish all Holidays had waffle makers instead. We are Holiday Inn Club members and stay often at the Holiday Inns or Expresses. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The pillows alone are worth the stay! Seriously the best pillows I've ever slept on. Weird thing to single out in a review, I know, but everyone in my family commented on them. The property was clean, modern, and well located just off a busy street without any street noise. Breakfast had good variety of food. Each morning we were there, they were already out of trays to carry food back to the room. On our last day, it finally occurred to me to bring the small tray from our bathroom down with me to breakfast. Other guests asked where I found the tray! Overall, a very nice place. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for the front door. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Clean room and comfortable. I gave 4 stars because the front door did not work right. It is an automatic door but it shuts on you without warning and you can't get a cart thru it without it shutting on the cart. I hope you will get it fixed quickly. Another added bonus would be a waffle iron. I also suggest a small table at the side of the bed against the wall. September 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel A little older however nice very clean rooms and staff was great. Shower did not drain and thats nasty. September 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable but have had better stays elsewhere Average breakfast - little or no variance over 9 days. No coffee available throughout the day/evening, except in the room. Staff were pleasant, but offered a new room key without ID after leaving mine in the room. Dropped off laundry and was handed somebody's laundry bag. Floors in elevator very dirty; however, rooms were fairly clean. Very quiet and slept well. Beds comfortable and it was nice to have pillow options. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, up to date and clean rooms It was very pleasant having stayed at Holiday Inn Denver Tech Center-Englewood. Its staff is very friendly. The rooms are kept in good shape and the room cleaning is really good. If they could have better pillows it would have been great. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I must travel to Denver regularly on business/pleasure. This is my hotel of choice. Service is excellent and the location is just right for me. If you're needing to be in downtown or the airport, it's a bit of a drive. For south Denver and the Tech Center, it's just right. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express Great friendly staff, wonderful breakfast food and offerings, warm cookies for afternoon treat, very clean hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff is one of the best. My wife andI have been staying at the Holiday INN Express for the last 25 years. Our is stay is every three months for medical reason. The staff and ownership make you fell very comfortable and safe. They have taken care of my wife as if she was family. There are times they will make sure she has a ride to the Swedish Medical Center for her appointment and make sure she has ride back to the hotel. The staff is kind and thoughtful. Thank you for the great stay. Grant August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Upon check in I was not recognized for being a IHG rewards member? I had to ask for my goodie bag as I travel a lot and that helps me with water & trail mix. If company is going to hire young personnel than they should be trained and sent to customer service training so they can understand the importance of what Holiday Inn stands for in this economy. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was outstanding This was my 2nd stay and each time I had no complaints.The staff is very customer oriented. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Stayed 3 nights. Great location, easy on/off I-25. Breakfast was normal fare, gravy appeared to be watered down. Room was very comfortable and squeaky clean. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Great experience. Would recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area. Have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and this one is the tops. Thank you for the great experience. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - GREAT STAFF The staff is attentative and friendly. Professional , polite and they are a credit to the IHG organization. I have stayed in multiple locations in the past month. This staff is head August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF & GREAT SLEEP The desk staff - Leo is great , friendly, professonal and very helpful. I have had several associates stay in your hotel because of Leo's service.. The rooms are clean and well kept. Thank you August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Access Maybe be a little wary of being placed on the 3rd floor if you need wireless internet access during your stay. I was in room 326 and the wireless access was horrible to non-existent. If you DO get put on the 3rd floor....either bring an ethernet cable with you or ask for one at the front desk. There aren't any supplied in the rooms (like there used to be). August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service i recently stayed at this hotel and was very pleased with my stay. i was at this location for 2 nights and was very pleased . August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a very nice area to stay, small town outside of Denver about 15-20 miles, no busy traffic like the city. Very close to Mt. Rushmore and Crazy Horse Mtn. Great places to visit. Has one restaurant, pizza place and burger place. Hotel very clean and very helpful with information. Would definitely return even though a bit pricy, but most are when close to great attractions. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I really sleep better at this hotel than I do at home. The bed and pillows are really great. The management has always been very helpful if I needed anything. I love the ease of checking in and out and the breakfast is great as well. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Away from the Confusion We appreciated the quietness and serenity of the hotel's location...away from the hustle and bustle and hubbub of ;properties closer to dowtown Denver. It was close to RTD services, quality restaurants, and nearby meeting sites. It was a convenient place for family to meet as a central gathering area from which we were able to go to points of interest and business locations. The staff and accomodations are top notch. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location Overall, this HI Express was like most others. The location was perfect for visiting Denver and its sites since it was so close to a LiteRail station. The breakfast area was very crowded and it was difficult for the staff to keep up with cleaning the tables and serving area. The rooms were very clean but the bathroom was very small in proportion to the room. There was also no closet, just a small alcove for clothes which may be a negative for some. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Had a little snafu with room booking, but everything worked out and it was a great stay. Now to figure out why my points didn't show up.... August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior featuring a well lighted exterior
Hotel Exterior featuring a well lighted exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior featuring a well lighted exterior Reception Western View from Hotel with the Rocky Mountain's front range. Front Desk Candlewood Suites Hotel Exterior offering  a covered entree way.
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading