• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 CANDLEWOOD
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ENGLEWOOD
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed, non refundable fee. Up to 75. for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150. for 7 plus nights. Each pet must weigh less than 80lbs Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Call hotel for details. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Meridian Business Park
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Park Ridge Medical Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Wilderness Experience - Wildlife
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Park Meadows Mall
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:128
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free guest parking with easy access for buses for trucks.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:90
  • Total number of suites:90
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:62
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:86
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CO5129

The Candlewood Suites Denver Tech Center/Meridian Business Park is an all-suite extended stay hotel in the Englewood, Centennial & Lone Tree areas of Denver, Colorado. We are perfectly located near the corporate offices of Dish Network, CH2M Hill, Kiewit/T.I.C, Catholic Health Initiatives, Western Union & Sky Ridge Medical Center & Lincoln Medical Center. Surrounding the hotel is a variety of local attractions like the Park Meadows Mall, The Wildlife Experience, Inverness Golf Course, & SkyVenture
View More

The Candlewood Suites Denver Tech Center/Meridian Business Park is an all-suite extended stay hotel in the Englewood, Centennial & Lone Tree areas of Denver, Colorado. We are perfectly located near the corporate offices of Dish Network, CH2M Hill, Kiewit/T.I.C, Catholic Health Initiatives, Western Union & Sky Ridge Medical Center & Lincoln Medical Center. Surrounding the hotel is a variety of local attractions like the Park Meadows Mall, The Wildlife Experience, Inverness Golf Course, & SkyVenture Colorado.

Being an extended stay property, we make guests feel at home by offering many of the creature comforts found in their own home. Every room includes a full kitchen, 32” LCD HDTV with DVD player, DirecTV HD Service, complimentary high speed wireless Internet access & an overstuffed reclining chair. Make use of the complimentary popcorn in every room by stopping by the front desk to check out a movie from our complimentary DVD library. For those traveling on business we offer a spacious workspace in every room that includes a rolling desk chair, 2 line phone with voicemail, and wired high speed Internet ports. After a long day of spreadsheets, guests are welcome to either blow off steam in our 24 hour fitness center or relax in our heated indoor pool & Jacuzzi. The Candlewood Suites in under new management and has a dedicated focus on guest relations and providing the best guest experience possible. We look forward to your stay with us.

View Less
Features
Getting to and from downtown Denver is easy when you stay at our Englewood hotel. There is an RTD light rail station just a few minutes away. This train will take you directly into downtown Denver.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly, effecient, staff. The room was well stocked with everything we would need. The breakfast was more variety then expected and quite tasty. We were happy that it was pet friendly as we had a visit from "grand puppies". We were also pleased with the location. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey, quiet, great staff Highly recommended. Have stayed at hotel extensively in 2013 and so far in 2014. Very clean, light dinners with beer and wine Tue-Thu. Breakfast is acceptable. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Poor food quality throughout my 6 week stay... Over the course of 6 weeks the food that was served was very poor... every Saturday and Sunday the food would be the same and on Sunday the terribly dry ham and terrible scrambled eggs... As for the Social Dinners they usually came from ground beef heated up in a plastic bag or running cheese from a similar bag and the salad was basically a bag of lettuce that was opened and dumped out as a salad.. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your staff reminded me of the old fashioned inn keeper whose primary focus was to make the guest comfortable, which is what she did. She didn't know it but she was instrumental in saving a vacation gone horribly wrong because of our previous choice in lodging. Your front desk personnel made me feel welcome and cared for. Good Job!!! February 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Hotel in all of Colorado We have now stayed at this location twice. Both as a 7-10 month stay guest. New managers have not changed the hotel and although they are currently finishing renovations: the hotel remains fantastic. The only downfall has been that they removed the sport court for what is a now unfinished patio area. Aside from that, I will not stay anywhere else weather I am in the area for 1 or 100 days. They are excellent, accommodating and the value can not be beat! February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! The staff was very friendly and constantly present. I never had to look long for a staff member and if I did, they asked me how they could help before I I could say anything!. Great service and the Social was very lively and fun. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff Louis, AJ, Eric, Tanya, Kathy, Maracela(breakfast server ) all are do helpful and make sure i have everything I need. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, comfortable and lots of room Was pleasantly surprised since I had not stayed at this hotel before. I was greeted by a friendly staff member at the front desk. I knew by that I was going to enjoy my stay. I was pleased with the clean, roomy suite. January 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW!!!!! It was our first time staying there. Every thing was over the top. I know we will be staying at Stay Bridges where ever we go if they are located where we are. Bed was great, the best we have slept in outside of our home. Thank you J&R December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personable and friendly staff We stay 2-3 times per year here and keep coming back because we consider the service and accomodations to be great. We visit family but prefer to stay here rather than with them because of the great rooms, comfort and other amenities such as the breakfast and dinners available. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best home away from home Staybridge Suites, best hotel ever. I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff were all more than accomodating. Anything that was needed to make my stay more enjoyable was done for me with a genuine smile. Best customer care from a great bunch of people. From housekeeping, to kitchen staff and front desk workers everyone at Park Meadows Staybridge location is totally awesome. December 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas shopping Our stay was very enjoyable we where upgraded to a two bedroom suite as this was the only room that had a king bed which was very nice. The local area has good shopping and restaurants some which are walkable. The social evenings are a good chance to meet the management and have a drink and snack. Overall very good stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing place to stay I enjoyed my stay here at Staybridge Park Meadows. I was very pleasantly surprised to see that smoking rooms were available. I enjoy a nice cigar at the end of the day and looked forward to not having to stand outside in the freezing cold to enjoy it. Although the fitness room was being renovated (looking forward to seeing it completed), I do CrossFit and was very surprised that a CrossFit box was right across the parking lot from my room. The breakfast each morning and the catered dinners on Tues - Thur looking delicious, I enjoy cooking my own meals. The kitchens in the unts is one of the big reasons I use Staybridge. Highly recommend this location as it is very conveniently located. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by they thought of everything… -clean, comfortable and easy, -Inclusive internet,3 dinners, hot breakfast, soda and coffee all day long, DVD's, laundry,shuttle drives to local mall -adequate exercise room( two treadmills, I never had to wait and usually had the whole place to myself) The outdoor pool was closed when I was there( November) but area looked great -several restaurants within walking distance Highly recommend this hotel if you need a place to stay in south Denver This is the third time I tried to write a review( bad website for the review process) but I liked the hotel so much that I persisted!!! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent dog friendly property I stayed one night with my dog and was happy with almost everything. The room was well equipped and spacious, the breakfast bar was great, and the hotel was very dog friendly. All the staff from the front desk to housekeeping to the breakfast bar were great. It's easy to recommend this property, especially for anyone traveling through Denver with a dog; it's not too far off I-25 and is close to the Park Meadows shopping center. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I really enjoyed my brief stay at this hotel. The staff were great and very helpful in meeting my needs. I would certainly stay here again when in the Denver area. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly Atmosphere I have no idea how old or new this hotel is but I loved it. It was clean and anything I asked for the staff quickly took care of for me. What a comfort. I would stay here again for work or play. Thanks you all for making me feel at home. :) October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! We just had 1 night in Denver. This was the least expensive I found. They had run out of rooms and upgraded us to a 2 BR suite without extra charges! Very clean, nice, and good atmosphere. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Great Location Very pleasant stay and a very good value. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Would have given 5 stars but the breakfast is only sub-par. Eggs are tasteless and the fruit is canned. Yuck! Otherwise, very nice hotel for the cost. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed at Staybridge Suites Park Meadows every time we were in Denver to visit our daughters. When we decided to move to the area, it was a natural to stay until we found a house and were able to move. All I can say is "If I could afford it, I would live here!" Great location, great staff, great atmosphere!!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by There for a conference in the Lone Tree area. Front desk staff super helpful, fun and polite. Beds are comfortable. Newer decor/carpets. Shuttle van for our conference was provided and the drivers were great. Social time in the lobby/food area in the evenings some of the days. Close to shopping. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest and Most Helpful Staff I have chosen this property many times over several others in the area that were closer to my business or leisure location simply due to how friendly and helpful the staff are and how quiet and clean the property is. I received a free upgrade by being an IHG Rewards Club Member and the room was very nice. I have never been to any other hotel where the staff are so friendly and helpful! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and helpful I found the room very clean and comfortable! The staff was very friendly and helpful. My car batter died and they helped me jump start it and got me to the nearest automotive shop. So thank you greatly! I highly recommend them!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location We stayed in a two bedroom suite and it was clean and well designed for privacy. Nice homey atmosphere and the staff was very nice and eager to accommodate. We will stay there again in the future. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THE place to stay near Denver. The Staybridge is clean, neat and homey... but more importantly the staff is exceptional. They are friendly and treat all of the guests like family. I would definitely recommend the Staybridge! August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay during hot days AC could not keep up on hot days. Room reached 80 on one day and 79 on two other occasions when outside temp was over 90. Coffee pot did not work correctly and I asked for it to be replaced, but it never was over the 6 days I was there. I did not get the daily paper delivered to my room on the first 4 days and finally got it on the day I checked out. It took over 24 hr for the refrig/freezer to produce first ice cubes and refrigerator never got cold, just cool, even though it was set on highest setting. Other than that it was nice. Good breakfast and very nice evening light meals, especially BBQ night which was actually a cook-out. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Three Month Stay Staff? Awesome. Room? Clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was great. King was like a "king" is a great place. Everything we above what I thought it would be. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Friendly Atmosphere An excellent place to stay for a week or longer if you are in Denver. The staff is great, they are all very friendly and clearly concerned with the guests having a great experience. The social hours have both Beer and Wine available for the guests along with a light supper - what a great idea to get everyone connected. The room decor was updated, with glass tile in the kitchen area and glass fronted cabinets. Very tastefully done. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dogs! I love that this property is accommodating to dogs, but we had very noisy ones during our stay! I was in a room on the ground floor, right by an exit door, so we heard the door banging open and closed very often as people took their pets outside to potty. Also, the dogs barked alot. When we walked down the long quiet hall, when we passed rooms that housed dogs, they would bark. I felt sorry for those who might have been trying to work or rest. Other than that, we LOVED our experience at this property!! August 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior featuring a well lighted exterior
Hotel Exterior featuring a well lighted exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior featuring a well lighted exterior Reception Western View from Hotel with the Rocky Mountain's front range. Front Desk Candlewood Suites Hotel Exterior offering  a covered entree way.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading