Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 163 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    163reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 16, 2016

    This was a very nice, clean place to stay on the drive to the beach. The staff was very helpful and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enterprise may 16

    By

    June 14, 2016

    Most hospitable Candlewood I've stayed in.
    And I have visited quite a few over the last twenty years or so.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    We had a nice stay at the Candlewood Suites in Enterprise. The front desk staff was friendly and quite funny. Upon arrival, we arranged to stay for 2 nights (Tuesday/Wednesday), checked out on Thursday and then return on Friday. When we returned on Friday, we no longer had reservations. However, they were able to accommodate us, but one of the rooms we had seemed a bit run down (unlike the previous rooms on Tuesday/Wednesday). Otherwise, the stay was nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Graduation

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. Pool was great! Staff was super helpful, and the GM, even spoke with us and made us feel at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Typical for my stay at this location

    By

    June 01, 2016

    everything from the clerk remembering me to the wonderful service has always been outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    we had a great time at Candlewood. staff was nice and room was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    problems at the front

    By

    May 23, 2016

    this hotel has issues with attention to detail and problems at the front desk. Need more training, or concern for individual guests

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 02, 2016
    Dear schlanse, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and sharing your feedback. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It sounds like you were let down problems that you encountered at the front office. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. I sent you a private message regarding this stay. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    My Enterprise Expeience

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Friendly and helpful staff during my almost 6 month stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Graduation trip

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    We were attending the graduation of a friend from flight training at Fort Rucker and made a reservation for a non-smoking suite for our family. The hotel substituted a smoking suite for us with no explanation and informed us that there were no other options. We chose this hotel because our group was also booked here. At check out I again raised the concern about the change in room and was informed that we were bumped because another guest had decided to extend their stay

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 31, 2016
    Dear NELShepp, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the smoking preference of the room assigned to you during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very helpful staff, comfortable room

    By

    May 08, 2016

    club

    We have stayed in this Candlewood for 3 or 4 times now. It is our Alabama home away from home which is upstate New York, The staff go out of their way to fulfill our needs and the cost is reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Best in town!

    By

    May 04, 2016

    This is the best hotel by far in the Enterprise, AL area! The rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable! The staff is very friendly and wonderfilly helpful! Particularly Candace, one of the front desk clerks. She is truly an amazing person and the best employee this hotel has (in my opinion)!
    After about 30 minutes of my stay that night and throughout my stay, she'd checked in on me to make sure everything with the room was fine, if I needed anything, and how I was feeling. She is wonderful!!!! And I hope the owner and managers realize that they have a very valuable employee! I couldn't express my gratitude enough to her!

    Read More
    Read Less

    terry products

    By

    April 29, 2016

    club

    disappointed that the hotel located in same town as Standard Textile company in Enterprise does not support locally made products. Standard textile is leading supplier of terry and bed linens to the hospitality market.

    Many associates from standard textile travel to visit its facility and Candlewood Suites is usually booked for their stay.

    Read More
    Read Less