Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 148 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Campmeeting Junkie

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Excellent Facility wish I would have had more time to use the facilities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent but with disappointments

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    This hotel would have been more acceptable for a one-night stay rather than long-term. The bed was comfortable enough, but the once-a-week room cleaning left something to be desired (like vacuuming). The internet was very slow and pretty spotty. The insulation between my room and the ones next door was adequate, but if people were outside I could hear them pretty clearly through my closed window, and I was on the third floor. The laundry room equipment was free to use, which was nice, but at least one washer seemed to always be broken and the others were full, so I almost always had to wait to do laundry.

    Also, due to the long term rate, I did not receive any IHG rewards points for my ten week stay which I was not aware of before my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Abigail25, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am sorry that there were things that did not meet your expectations. I am however, delighted that you were happy with your stay. We strive to do our best with customer service and making our guests feel at home. If you could give me a call about your IHG Reward Points I would be more than happy to help you out on this. Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you again when you are coming through our area. Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 08, 2016

    This hotel is worth it for anybody staying for an extended time in the Enterprise area. The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Trenaway, Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to hear that our staff was friendly. That is one thing that we all strive to do - we want all of our guests that stay with us to feel like family. We hope to see you next time you are through our area. Thank you for being a wonderful guest. Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, comfortable room

    By

    March 25, 2016

    Spacious room, very clean. Super friendly staff. Problems with the water getting hot, it takes a long time. Identify where the most direct line to the hot water heaters and book that room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Meesh1A, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the hot water. My Chief Engineer has looked in to this and has taken care of the problem. I am glad to hear that everything else about your stay was good. We strive to have a clean and outstanding property. We want all of our guests to feel like family while you are here and also after you leave. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back through Enterprise. Thank you, Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay No Problems

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Stayed 2 1/2 years earlier. Friendly staff. I drove a long distance and got great sleep for most of two days.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, but had a smokers room

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel overall is great and the service was amazing, but I was put in a smokers room as a non-smoker and it was terrible.

    I still recommend this hotel, but make sure you verify what type of room you will be put in when making reservations.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 31, 2016
    Dear NSolana, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your comments. It is great to hear that you liked the hotel facility and great service you received from the staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable that you were put in a smoking room. I sincerely apologize for any discomfort it may have caused you. I hope you will stay with us again so we can make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Room Condition, High Pet Fee

    By

    March 15, 2016

    First, the room was shabby with a broken mirror, worn spots in furniture, the tub had mold in the corners. We made a reservation in January, asking for a first floor room, called ahead the check-in morning to confirm a first floor room, and then was told none available when we checked in. The pet fee of $75. Is one of the highest in the industry. Had always loved Candlewwod before but with the room condition and pet fee, will think twice before staying there again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 25, 2016
    Dear With Dog Traveler, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property particularly with the condition of the room, furniture, and tub as well as the price of the pet fee. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Check your bill

    By

    March 12, 2016

    Make sure you double check your bill, specifically that you are being charged the agreed upon rate, especially if you have a contracted rate. Keep your contract and confirmation, as you may need these on check out. I was overcharged at a higher non-agreed upon rate. They attempted to not honor the contracted agreement, stating that they did not have confirmation,(that was emailed to me from Candlewood, nor the signed contract! Crazy right, nefarious to say the least. Not the way I am accustomed to being treated.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 22, 2016
    Dear ArmyFlightDoc, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service. I am sorry to hear that your stay was negatively affected because of the mixed up with the rate on your reservation. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay

    By

    March 01, 2016

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this location. The staff were welcoming, efficient and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Get the room you had booked!

    By

    February 23, 2016

    When you make reservations on line, on the phone, etc, and receive a confirmation number,, when you arrive, you should get what you asked for and got a confirmation number on. NOT to have to spend the night on a COT!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 04, 2016
    Dear Businessman111111, I appreciate your post regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify the areas that may benefit from our additional attention. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the room that you received, cleanliness, and service delivered. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret that this was not the case on your recent stay with us. I have taken note of your valuable comments and we will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    February 05, 2016

    hotel was difficult to find due to the fact we arrived late
    no lighting otherwise a fine place to spend three nights

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    KASHU, I wanted to firth thank you for taking the time to give our property a review.... I am glad to hear that your overall stay was good for you but, I do apologize that our property was hard to find. I hope the next time you are hear that will not be a problem for you. Regards, Kim Waters General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location, but staff needs training

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Hotel staff needs training on basics of running a hotel, such as not entering guest rooms without knocking.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high scores in room cleanliness and sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. If you would like to discuss your concern further, please send as an email to HI-GuestRelations@ihg.com. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less