Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean Much better than the more expensive HI express in Enterprise. Of course the hotel was rather new as was the sante fe restaurant nearby which was excellent. This survey is way too long with too much free text. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Accommodations Thoroughly enjoyed this location!! Employees were awesome and accommodations were impressive! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Great location but with that comes a higher cost. Overall it was very clean and the staff is available and able to meet any of your needs. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Outstanding Hotel The quality of the rooms was very high. The quality of the overall hotel was just as high. True, they do not do any kind of continental breakfast, and their Cupboard was a shade expensive (but a lot better selection than a vending machine). However, the staff is not only friendly, but efficient. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Stay This hotel was nice. The staff was very friendly. Would have been nice to have the room cleaned more than once a week but not a big deal. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem This Candlewood Suite in Enterprise is my favorite to stay at when I am in town for business on Ft. Rucker. Kassie and her staff are great and every interaction that I have with Kassie, surpasses the one prior to it. The check in is quick and easy and the rooms are nice. The hotel is quiet and they are quite accommodating if you need anything in your room. I always enjoy my stay here in Enterprise. May 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TERRIBLE STAY Do to the selection of the room, the quality of the room, the lack of assistance of front desk personnel and the lack of assistance or concern from the General Manager, I will never recommend this hotel to my company or friends or family. I was extremely disappointed , I was expecting much better service, quality of rooms and customer service. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating I arrived to Enterprise for a wedding and I couldn't find family members. I went to the hotel early so I could drop off my bags and they were very nice about it and gave me a room. They only clean once a week and I didn't understand that so I was kind of surprised the next day when I got back and my room wasn't cleaned. The room was very nice and spacious and the employees were all great. I would recommend staying here. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Service The beds are simply to die for!!!! Makes you not want to get up!!! All of the staff has gone above and beyond for me and my husband!!! They are now part of our family after a month stay! We will most certainly be back!!!! March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Cannot go wrong staying here. Only problem were the pillows. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Stay, Super Stay The only negative was that the coffee maker was inoperable. Staff was fantastic. Would recommend this hotel to anybody. March 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They take the reservation, just don't keep the reservation We reserved 5 rooms for a conference, drove four hours with 15 other people to find out they had over booked the hotel and would only allow us 3 rooms. We called the day before check-in and were told that all was in order. Not sure what happened or if this occurs on a regular basis, but one thing is for sure, it will never happen to me at this hotel again. Hope your experience is better than ours. This is not a typical hotel for overnight or short stays, as they do not like to provide fresh linen on a daily basis. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay but always pleasant I had a shorter than usual stay. I was treated no differently than someone staying continuously for an extended time. The staff actually made me feel that I would be missed during their weekly hotel-provided dinner on Wednesday. I actually missed not being there for it - I have never had a bad experience during their dinners. Always professional and clean, as well as flavorful and tasty. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always - a pleasure to stay Another week and another stay without complaints. The staff always makes me feel at home and their professionalism and friendliness makes each stay as if I were not in a sterile hotel environment. The weekly Wednesday dinner was excellent as always. They always go out of their way to make sure our dining experience is without fault. This is one of the ways that makes this place stick out above the rest. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL STAY The Candlewood team was great and so sweet. It truly seemed like I was home when I was greeted. March 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A place to rest your head and take a shower While working in Ft Rucker, AL I was able to accomplish the work I needed to in a quiet hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, particularly Cassie and Misty but everyone was wonderful. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience and Later Check-out I was so pleased to have selected this property for an overnight stay. I travel for a living, so I'm on the road 75% of the time. I've never stayed at a Candlewood, but it was the best available (in my price range) in the area.... based on Yelp reviews. I was pleasantly surprised! Extremely clean, extremely welcoming and a great night altogether. I was greeted appropriately and warmly. I will choose Candlewood more often now. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderful night sleep customer service is wonderful. the room is large and comfortable. I got a good night sleep. the manager was very friendly as well as all the staff I came in contact with. thank you all so much for making this a very enjoyable stay. I will be back. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great and friendly service we had a very nice stay. candlewood is a very nice hotel. January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay at the candelwood suites Great hotel. would stay here anytime. People were friendly and professional. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service and real comfortable room I would recommend this place to anyone. It is the most comfortable place to stay. I wouldn't mind calling it home if needed. My family and I had to stay a couple of nights due to frozen water lines in our home. The staff was amazing at helping with anything we needed. Again HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Clean and affordable I have been at Candlewood since July 2013. The staff has been exceptional! I have truly enjoyed my stay. It's been a nice little home away from home. Highly recommended. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The Staff was absolutely the best. They helped with all our needs and went above and beyond what most people or Hotels would provide. 5 Thumbs up. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best hotel ever Staff was unbelievable. Great hospitality and wonderful service. Cassie is the best employee you could ask for. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees are #1 I've stayed in Candlewood Suites this year totaling over 175 nights but this property is tops! From initial check in and welcome to the Wednesday night dinner to casual conversations with the staff, made you truly feel welcomed. Business brings me to the Enterprise area several times a year and I know where I will be staying. Keep up the good job! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff and hotel was excellent. I was there for 6 wks and it was by far one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff was amazing and made sure if felt like a "home" versus a hotel. I highly recommend this hotel. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enterprise First time to stay in Candlewood Suites - it is not a Holiday Inn/Express, big room, need to be reminded that there are no ice machines on site, so have to turn on ice maker in refrig.and hope that it makes enough ice for evening and then to put some in a cooler for the next day overall nice place, good people, but again not a Holiday inn/Express September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay These suites are awesome for the price. They spare no expense to see that your stay is a great one. I will be staying at Candlewood Suites from now on. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is super.. Room ; not so much We were there for my nephew's military ceremony in Fort Rucker & there were not many choices in hotels. While the staff was very friendly the room was musty, the bed felt damp, the sofa bed, which we needed for a 3rd person in our party, had dirty sheets on it and we had to ask for a clean set of sheets to put on. The pillows for the beds had to be the worst pillows I've ever encountered in a hotel. They were small and flat. Terrible... The "cupboard" was a neat extra for the hotel since there is no restaurant but not worth staying for. I will not use this hotel again if I have to stay in Enterprise. I will try the Holiday Inn and hope for a better room..... August 31, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>