Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Rooms were clean, pets are allowed to stay and the hotel did not smell like dogs or cats. Convenient to Fort Drum! October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice, if brief, visit This motel is set up for a long term stay, I only stayed one night. The room was clean and fresh, even though it's pet-friendly. I would gladly stay there for a week if I had a reason for an extended stay. The room was larger than a standard motel room and the kitchen was set up nicely, with cups, plates, pots, etc. I'm definitely a fan. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The kitchenette in the room was wonderful, and the room was spacious and comfortable October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for extended stay, but... When using an extended stay hotel such as Candlewood Suites in Evans Mills, NY, having the convenience of a kitchenette as well as a Wal-Mart Super Center next door is perfect. Lessons learned over time when staying in this hotel chain are as follows: 1 - Ensure your room is as far away as possible from the cleaning staff lounge, the elevator, the snack/ice machines, and the laundry/gym if you need quiet. 2 - Understand that daily room cleaning, to include taking out the trash is not provided. Cleaning takes place once per week. Taking the trash out and daily cleaning is your responsibility. That's why they charge less per day than full service hotels. 3 - If you are a non-smoker, understand that some of these hotels designate smokers rooms on certain floors. I have found that these are normally the 3rd and/or 4th floors. On those floors, while all rooms are not smoking rooms, the smell pervades the entire floor, especially near the elevator. October 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No major issues. The two biggest issues are doors that slam too easily and noisily and extremely, very horribly slow internet speed. Very frustrating to do any work while staying here at the hotel. To clarify, I go to the library to complete on-line work as the hotel's internet is too slow to be productive. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped visit We were on a shopping trip and my daughter is handicapped. They were very helpful and offered to help. I'm a self sufficient person and can do it myself. The room was very accessible as was the bathroom. The reason a gave a low score on the bed was not because of the bed but I could not sleep away from home. The bed was very comfortable and my daughter slept like a baby. Only thing was we were on the fourth floor and I worry about fires and not enough handicapped parking spaces, but a large space out back to park. The trip will always be remembered. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 THE Place to stay in Watertown, NY Although the property is somewhat off the beaten path for most business travelers, it is certainly worth a visit for anyone wanting good value for their dollars. I wanted someplace where I could have the flexibility to fix my own meals if I wanted, or go out to local restaurants if that was my pleasure for the evening. Candlewood gave me that freedom of choice. They also had a very friendly, professional staff who were knowledgeable about the area and always willing to help. Did I mention the in-house work-out facilities? They help me keep an eye on my fitness (and waistline) while on the road. And, the Cupboard carries snacks up to full meals if you don't feel like going out shopping, or to a restaurant. Just stock up, curl up, and veg out in front of your TV which has all the channels you could ask for, as well as free on-demand movies. It isn't home, but as close to a home away from home as I've seen. Definitely Five Stars in my opinion! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are exceptional here. The rooms, hallways, staircases are looking worn but the staff welcome and assistance make up for it. September 13, 2014
2 3 next>>