Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 111 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    111reviews

    • 5 Stars
      83
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    great place as usual

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    This hotel is comfortable and located conveniently. it was a great stay as usual.

    Read More
    Read Less

    House Keeping

    By

    July 09, 2015

    There is no housekeeping. While you are there nothing is tended to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding experience

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Excellent service and value! We were greeted, check in was quick a smooth, room was a terrific suite, laundry and exercise room were outstanding, slept comfortably, and check out went smoothly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Last minute visit

    By

    July 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was travelling through the area and arrived at his hotel late in the evening. Had planned on staying at a different hotel but was only place with availability. Only took a few minutes to get here from Watertown. Hotel and all areas were clean and well maintained. I will consider staying here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and Bed

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Very Great place to stay. Just a 2 minute drive to the main gate at Fort Drum.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    June 19, 2015

    club

    Excellent, I have stayed at this location 4 or 5 times and I have always found the staff to be super . Clean rooms and lobby. Very convenient for my wife and I needs to visit Ft.Drum, NY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always reliable

    By

    June 15, 2015

    As always, the stay is reliable. The rooms are comfortable (except bathroom lighting) and the staff goes above and beyond. Its like a second home now.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    June 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff at this hotel really make you stay perfect. friendly efficient and knowledgeable. the price is right and hoel is near everything you need in the Watertown area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended, all accomodations are available.

    By

    June 04, 2015

    club

    I have stayed at many middle level hotels but this was by far the best one.
    The rooms are modern, spacious and very clean; they have a full size refrigerator, stove, and have all the channels on the TV (including HBO/Showtime).
    They offer amenities such as laundry room, gym, snack/coffee lounge, even a borrow locker.
    The staff was extremely friendly and respectful greeting everyone as they came and went.
    The atmosphere was very relaxed and family oriented; a variety of stores and restaurants are within walking distance and plentiful.
    I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and associates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel at an excellent price. Clean and bright.

    By

    May 22, 2015

    A great place to stay especially if your business or personal needs require access to Fort Drum. Room was very good. My visit was short, but the room would be fine for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous Staff

    By

    May 14, 2015

    club

    We had an issue with the internet there. The staff was courteous but there was a lacking in follow-up on the staff's part. I had to continually go to the front-desk to get status updates. It would have been nice if they were a little more proactive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, great value

    By

    May 11, 2015

    We stayed here on a weekend shopping trip and appreciated the location, price and security. The kitchen was convenient.
    Would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close