Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Over all it is a nice hotel... For the most part the staff is very friendly except one... had an issue about early check out November 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Great location but I feel as if this place needs some new carpeting in the rooms and upgraded beds. Overall not bad for a business stay but did not recognize me as an IHG member. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and furnishings All staff members were superb. They were friendly and professional, answered all questions, and resolved every issue in a timely and fully satisfactory manner. I thought the carpet was getting rather stained and shabby and the caulking around the tub ought to be redone. But overall, it was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this hotel for any long term stay. A very good value for the price. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a problem with the bill Everything about this hotel is awesome.. however I am concerned that 2 unexplained charges of $66 each appeared on my credit card statement, that are not referenced in the bill.. I wrote to the hotel a week ago and have not received any response. I live in Canada and am not happy about having to call long distance to resolve this issue... I would strongly suggest that others check their credit cards to check to see if this has happened to them. anne October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Except for a cigarette smoke odor that staff tried to eliminate, a good stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value; close to Vienna Metro to DC All staff were very friendly and helpful. Suites very comfortable and clean. Good kitchen supplies and had dishwasher. Bus stop for bus to metro 1 block from resort; however, we elected to take a cab verses the bus. Grocery store and resultants are nearby. October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shocker Booked suite at this hotel with UK reservation office,was told that parking and breakfast was complimentary,booked for 3 nights plus further additional night option.Reservation made and I thought paid for,not so,when we arrived after 16 hour journey at 8.40pm hotel had no reservation nor no room available as per our booking!!! Whilst standing at front desk manned by one lady I was concerned to see people coming to the front desk for toilet rolls,kitchen rolls,towels and bed linen!!When I raised my concerns I was cheerfully told that housekeeping only occurs every seven days!! So you stay here and make your own bed etc,just like being at home but you are paying them for it.Also told that they do not provide breakfast.Parking IS provided yippee.After a further 45 minutes the desk clerk managed to find?a room but not as reserved.By now we just wanted to sleep and reluctantly accepted.Next morning we decided that we really did not want to be here any longer,went to front desk and said we were checking out and explained reasons.Manageress apologised and adjusted charges,also cancelled 4th night stay.Returned home yesterday to find I have been charged for 4th night and I have also been charged £18 for currency transaction as although booked in UK I was not advised that charges would be in dollars,all prices were quoted in pounds sterling.Hotel seems to be dormitory for welfare recipients and is very poor in need of complete refurbishment.We found hotel with free breakfast,indoor pool and enormous suites and daily housekeeping for very little more and far better standards.Avoid unless you like housework. So many other hotels do provide MUCH better service. October 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review with a grain of salt I will try to be as objective as possible with this review, given that I had complications after the extraction of two wisdom teeth, which caused for a terrible few days. The hotel was nice, especially for those staying in the area for an extended period of time. They had the softest hotel towels I have ever encountered. The pillows were not great, but otherwise the room was quite comfortable. October 18, 2014
2 3 4 next>>