Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 134 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Loved the in room kitchen

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    My stay was very nice. The heat and air did not work properly. I did not contact the staff about the issue though. The comfort of the bed was okay, almost too soft. The pillows were great! The staff was friendly. Overall a great stay and I will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood has done it again

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    As expected, Candlewood Suites in Fairfax was a great experience. Clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    Ok experience. Management should review performance of fridge and HVAC system. Staff very friendly and professional.Business

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 08, 2016
    Dear RickH123, Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member and the time you take to post a review are greatly appreciated. We are also pleased that you found our staff's service highly commendable. On the other hand, allow us to apologize if our refrigerator and HVAC system may have caused you any inconvenience. Let us assure your that these concerns will be looked into. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to ensure your experience is satisfying. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and good staff

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly although receptionist failed to identify me as an IHG member. Rooms were a little smaller than previous Candlewoods I stayed in, but overall I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service - pet friendly too ...

    By

    March 23, 2016

    Our 1st time with the Candlewood brand - we had a great experience, specially we were traveling with our 15 lbs puppy for the 1st time.

    We owuld stay there again, if we travel this same destination at a later date..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Clean Hotel

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff were very nice and friendly. I was greeted as I entered the hotel. Everything was explained to me concerning my check-in and stay. The rooms are nice, big and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Platinum member

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good value for hotels in this area west of Washington DC. Very friendly and attentive staff.

    I stayed 3 nights. Just keep in mind that no maid service is used if staying only a few days. Towels are available at desk to refresh.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for two days for business. It's a very nice hotel. Free laundry and a better than average gym for a hotel. Courteous staff , easy check in, check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fairfax Stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel. Very friendly staff and clean hotel. I would stay here again and recommend to my friends

    Read More
    Read Less

    1st timers

    By

    March 13, 2016

    My wife and I chose this hotel due to our travel with our 3 months old puppy, and this facility allows pets.

    the facilities was surprisingly clean, comfortable and the staff was always willing to help with any help/questions. I joined the rewards program, and we'll be looking again for the brand in any upcoming trip we'll have in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A real kitchen

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    The kitchen is equipped and furnished for people who really want to cook, except there's no oven. But knives, pots and pans, containers for leftovers, and a full refrigerator and dishwasher.
    Bed is comfortable, too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    The property was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less