Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 249 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    249reviews

    • 5 Stars
      193
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Place

    By

    July 27, 2016

    The facilities were great, the staff was friendly. They provide a social once a week, which is very nice. We brought our dogs and there is an open field next door, which was great for playing fetch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Staff was excellent! Within walking distance of the Fargo dome so I didn't need to rent a car. Will consider for future visits to the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back again

    By

    July 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was the same. I stayed here with my wife last time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Exceptional staff. I am not particularly fond of the kitchen in my hotel room, but it was close to my destination.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet clean hotel

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Stayed at the hotel for 4 nights for a convention in Fargo. the hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well supplied for preparing our own food for our stay when we didn't feel like eating out. Would definitely stay at this motel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NDSU orientation stay

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    Overall very nice. One thing that would have been nice was some kind of protein offered at breakfast such as a breakfast meat, eggs, cheese. - Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conference

    By

    July 09, 2016

    Efficiency of check is was good. Staff friendly and ready to help. Hotel layout is good. Room layout is good. Everything clean and kept in good order. Bottom line here: We were in town for an annual July convention: This hotel property continues to serve our purposes perfectly. This hotel staff team execute their work very well allowing us to focus on our very purpose for coming to town.

    A good hotel and hotel staff may not be the highlight of the trip but it sure effects the overall travel experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay while visiting Fargodome/NDSU

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    This is the second year staying at the Candlewood Suites and I highly recommend it. The room was spacious and clean. Kitchen was well stocked and I borrowed a blender from the Lending Locker to make smoothies every day. Walking distance to the Fargodome. Great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best location!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    If you're looking for a nice hotel close to the Fargodome, this is the place to stay. Nice renovations to the rooms and common area have improved this property since the last time I was here. Great, attentive staff. And literally, just a walk across the parking lot to the Fargodome so you can avoid the crush of parking and traffic for your event.

    If you're staying longer, the rooms offer kitchenettes that make your stay even more comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Property - NDSU Property - GREAT Stay!

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    This is a great property even though I wasn't sure what to expect as I took a cab from the airport to this hotel. The staff were wonderful and it was easy to check-in to my hotel. They had my keys already and my IHG number was in my profile. I had to send a few faxes and they helped me with food recommendations as well that were out of this world. Fargo has some surprisingly good restaurants. Anyway, the rooms almost seem brand new because it had that new room and paint freshness to it. Bathrooms were great too as they were nice and big with ample, fresh towels. I was able to regulate the temperature in my room as well since that has been a big problem for me in some hotels. I was completely impressed with this hotel and they had first class service through and through. I highly recommend this hotel in the Fargo area above anything else. Do yourself a favor and stay here because this property felt like home to me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing Service

    By

    June 14, 2016

    I reserved my room two days prior to arrival. Once I got there I was surprised they were an IHG participating hotel, as was the front desk attendant it seemed like. When I started asking if I could redeem my points the manager took his eyes off of texting on his phone to talk about how many rewards points he had. They had to cancel the reservation so I could try and redeem my points, keep in mind I had enough to turn this $300+ stay into a free stay. While I am navigation through the web page on my phone for twenty minutes getting basically no help from either person, we reserve and cancel three reservations because it wouldn't use my points. Finally we find out that it is because I have to make the reservation so many days prior. Which I did, but not by using my points. I get that there are policies involved and that fine. But the guy at the front all but had his feet on the desk staring at his phone. He would pipe up to mention his points here and there or to act unprofessional with the front desk attendant. But not helpful. Overall not a "rewarding" experience what so ever.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 29, 2016
    Dear BST19, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address this matter further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Bed

    By

    June 02, 2016

    I thought this hotel was a great value. It was clean, affordable, up-to-date, and the bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. I wanted to pack it in my luggage and take it back to Minnesota with me!

    Read More
    Read Less