Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 240 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Nice Place

    By

    June 10, 2016

    This hotel is clean, comfortable and has easy access to shopping and dining. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the area. I will visit again when I return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying in Fayetteville

    By

    June 06, 2016

    The team here makes you feel like you never left home. The hotel is very clean and the staff does a super job taking care of you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room and service at this hotel given that I booked the room hastily and out of convenience. I was willing to accept any level of quality at the time and I was lucky to get an extremely good room with friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 08, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you picked our hotel, and enjoyed staying with us! We hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    relaing stay

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    I had along ride to the hotel from my residence, so once I arrived I was so glad to see that the hotel was in a decent location. it was next to a driving range and I got a chance to get in some needed golfing swings with my co workers. the on site free laundry was a big plus ,it gave me the opportunity to keep clean shirts to press myself .I wish they had a continental breakfast candlewood in but im sure that has been talked about. Overall my stay was relaxing and it gave me a calming effect to study from my exam to in the field im in . will be staying in candlewood in Ohio for the forth of July week cant wait to take my girlfriend I my pop the question :0)..... keep up the good work LIKE TEDDY ROOSEVELT I WILL RETURN.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank you Sonnybono for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Good luck to you and your soon to be fiance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    I was there on business with a group. We had to share rental cars between 3-per. Location would have been better if there had been any locations within walking distance to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bob

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Except for housekeeping and internet access (as already described,) my experience was enjoyable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    Thank you Bobok for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Becky

    By

    April 25, 2016

    Perfect for business travel. Room was quiet and clean, and the hotel areas outside were nice for relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you Becky for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will come back and visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 25, 2016

    If your in the Fayetteville area I highly recommend staying at the Candlewood over any other place in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you Marine8412 for your review! We appreciate your high recommendation, and are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    April 20, 2016

    Comfortable, clean and friendly. I would recommend this location to families, business travelers and lovers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Thank you Anonymous for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    my stay

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    my review it would have been nice if there would have been cookies after 8om.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2016
    Thank you Anonymous for your review! We appreciate your 4 star rating. While we have complimentary cookies at check in, when those cookies are gone for the evening, we do have cookies for purchase in our cupboard that are available 24 hours a day. We hope you will choose to stay with us again if you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A few tiny bumps

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    My husband and I had a few challenges getting adjoining rooms, but once that was fixed the rest of the stay was enjoyable. Once in a while I could hear the footsteps of the folks above me, but overall the rooms are spacious, well-appointed, comfortable and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you Schatzi11808 for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Candlewood, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Clean, Friendly and comfortable.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Thank you MileyPoo for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less