Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 256 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Amazing suites

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    The suites at Candlewood Suites are amazingly set up. They provide all of the necessities one would require if staying for any lengthy period.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 25, 2016

    I was waiting on a critical package for my trip and they called me the minute it arrived. Also, very convenient to good restaurants and the base.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star rating, we are glad we were able to assist in getting your package so quickly. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    We loved our stay

    By

    July 23, 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed at Candlewood Suites on our way back from Florida for some much needed rest. At first my husband was a little upset for it was located a few miles off the main road (95 North). But after getting in our room and getting settled in he said it was the nicest place he has ever stayed (thank goodness). We both loved it. The room was very clean and everything was in outstanding shape. Comfy bed too. The staff was very friendly. Will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Thank you Lisa for your review! We are glad that once you guys got here you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have you with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Great Hotel, frendly staff, just needed continental breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    July 19, 2016

    The room was above the standards I had expected. It was cleaned very well and the furnishings were very well maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, clean and friendly

    By

    July 15, 2016

    Stayed for business and was very happy with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 13, 2016

    Loved the customer service, cleanliness and amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Desk Service

    By

    July 12, 2016

    I really enjoy the facilities, and the service was excellent. I will visit again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star rating! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT LOCATION

    By

    July 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY, GREAT LOCATION, AND ROOMS ARE ALWAYS COMFORTABLE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope ti have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Everything you need on a business trip and more.
    Helpful and pleasant guest service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Single Night's Stay

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    Overall very pleased with the experience. The staff were friendly, and the room was comfortable. Kitchenette was well stocked and came in handy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over Night stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Always a hassle free stay. Book this hotel for my parents every time they are driving from NH to Florida

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Thank you for always choosing to stay with us! We appreciate your feedback, and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less