Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 150 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      113
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Fantastic suite at a fantastic price!

    By

    August 07, 2015

    I recently stayed in a suite at this hotel for a group rate, and that rate was extremely reasonable given all the amenities and the high quality of the room! The linens, towels, and suite amenities were outstanding and always clean, and the staff was very friendly and courteous! The shower was also nice and hot with awesome pressure, which is a 'must' for me. The stay was very comfortable and pleasant, and I would definitely stay here again! If I could think of one con, it's that I wish they had a pool, but then again, I was out and about so much, I probably wouldn't have had time to use it anyway. Awesome hotel experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    This hotel was in a good area with easy access to downtown shops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    August 04, 2015

    club

    Great Location But a Sleepless night!If your a person whose likes a quiet room book only the top floor. Theree was boom boom sounds starting at 1 am exceeding past 2am . I contacted the front desk it wasnt resolved and besides that plenty of parking and a nice staff. Good location by plenty of shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    I showed up very late for check in and was greeted by a very friendly staff. The friendly atmosphere made my stay a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    July 30, 2015

    My stay at Candlewood Suites in Fayetteville, NC was enjoyable. I have to travel for business and will definitely stay here again. The hotel was clean and updated. The rooms were sound proof and comfortable. The staff met my every need and wanted to ensure my stay was enjoyable. It was close to Fort Bragg and allowed me to access the base easily but was also close to shopping and resturants. I would recommend this hotel to fellow business travelers and folks traveling for pleasure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    You will not be disappointed with this hotel! Centrally located and very well organized and very clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a bad place

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    So when I 1st checked in I was given a dirty room where a dog had been in. I went to the front desk and they took care of it right away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear Lovely Nurse, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg during your recent trip to Fayetteville, North Carolina. We sincerely apologize about the inconvenience you experienced following check in. If you don't mind, will you email or call me to discuss your situation further candlewood.nc1@gmail.com? Thank you so much for your feedback. We value you and your business. Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    The whole stay was very pleasant. The facility was very clean and the staff was nice. I hope my next stay will be more pleasure than business either way i recommend you stay here you'll love it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    great, comfortable, nice, will be back, great empoyees

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with great amenities!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Loved staying at this hotel. Was here for my PCS TLE and it was such an outstanding experience. I cannot say enough good things about it. Free laundry, gym, and coffee were excellent. The courtesy and friendliness of the staff was above and beyond. Loved the DVD check-out. Saw the lending closet which is a great idea, but didn't need to use it during this stay. Only thing I would request is to lower the pet fee to a consistent $75 instead of increasing it to $150 after 6 days at this hotel. Thank you for such a terrific hotel experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    noise above room

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    sound like little kids were running. I would suggest putting a play ground at your facility, that is what's missing. Nothing for the kids stay, you have a spot for animals to hang out to do there business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel critic

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I must say that I am usually critical of most traveling experiences. This hotel surpassed my expectations with extremely clean and comfortable rooms, and EXCELLENT staff that I encountered. This hotel could be used to set the standard for QUAILITY.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Randy196348, Thank you for much for your feedback about your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to make us your home away from home. We hope you come see us again:)
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Randy196348, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fayetteville NC and taking the time to submit such an awesome review about your stay with us. We take pride in providing great customer service along with clean and comfortable rooms!! We hope you will see you again when traveling to our area. Safe Travels, Paula Schronce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less