Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 214 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Excellent value

    By

    February 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites in Fayetteville was an excellent find for me- A very good price for a well maintained and well appointed suite. this was a leisure trip as opposed to a business trip and I was really pleasantly surprised to find such a competitve price for such a nice hotel with such easy access to Fort Bragg. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to the Fayetteville/ Fort Bragg area who would like the advantages of a suite during their stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite with everything

    By

    February 11, 2016

    My stays at Candlewood in Fayetteville, NC are always exactly what I ask for. Candice is the absolute best. She always has my paperwork in order and gives me advice on places to go around town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed

    By

    February 03, 2016

    The bed is to close to wall to allow easy exit. Person on left side had a hard time getting out of bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Thank you Ron119 for your review! We apologize the bed was too close to the wall for your liking. We do have larger rooms that may better fit your needs. In the future please as for our king size suite, and we would be happy to accommodate. Please come back to visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    The staff was wonderful and very helpful, recommended some wonderful places to dine. The room was very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Thank you izzysaneball for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good room design

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    good room design - customers benefit from this
    Easy access to kitchen and
    good visibility of TV
    Movable table for convenience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice!

    By

    January 19, 2016

    The hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. I'll be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Service

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Comfortable accommodations are necessary when working out of town for a week. With the exception of cheap bathroom tissue and not so soft towels, the stay was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Thank you Spunky Diva for your review! We apologize that the tissue and and towels were not as soft as preferred, but we are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly pleasant and very comfortable

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites, outside of Fort Bragg was clean, comfortable, and quiet. And I LOVE and value QUIET. Both my 'day job' and my weekend job tend to be noisy... so anytime alone, I am seeking absolute quiet. Rest assured (no pun intended), you'll get your rest in a quiet atmosphere, here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you 123987 for your review! We are glad you were able to rest at our hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    modern

    By

    January 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    overall very pleased!
    The bathtub was not clean.
    all the rest was great (kitchen, tv, beds, recliner, etc.)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Thank you nirz for your review! We are glad overall you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that your tub was not up to par. We hope you will come back and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Oliver

    By

    January 03, 2016

    Very private, relaxing accommodation. I look forward to staying at the property again in the future. The staff were extremely polite, friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Thank you ringo 33 for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have you with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, and Inviting

    By

    December 31, 2015

    This place is great! I'll only stay here on future visits. The front desk staff are excellent - oh that other hotels would have them on their staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for such a great compliment on our staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we look forward to having you with us again when you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    booked for family

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Family members enjoyed their stay. This location was not only close to our home but near the mall, "restaurant row", Walmart, movies & a few other local attractions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2016
    Thank you Pebz for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of the location of our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have you with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less