Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 143 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    The whole stay was very pleasant. The facility was very clean and the staff was nice. I hope my next stay will be more pleasure than business either way i recommend you stay here you'll love it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    July 26, 2015

    platinumelite

    great, comfortable, nice, will be back, great empoyees

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel with great amenities!

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Loved staying at this hotel. Was here for my PCS TLE and it was such an outstanding experience. I cannot say enough good things about it. Free laundry, gym, and coffee were excellent. The courtesy and friendliness of the staff was above and beyond. Loved the DVD check-out. Saw the lending closet which is a great idea, but didn't need to use it during this stay. Only thing I would request is to lower the pet fee to a consistent $75 instead of increasing it to $150 after 6 days at this hotel. Thank you for such a terrific hotel experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    noise above room

    By

    July 18, 2015

    platinumelite

    sound like little kids were running. I would suggest putting a play ground at your facility, that is what's missing. Nothing for the kids stay, you have a spot for animals to hang out to do there business

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel critic

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I must say that I am usually critical of most traveling experiences. This hotel surpassed my expectations with extremely clean and comfortable rooms, and EXCELLENT staff that I encountered. This hotel could be used to set the standard for QUAILITY.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Randy196348, Thank you for much for your feedback about your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to make us your home away from home. We hope you come see us again:)
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Randy196348, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fayetteville NC and taking the time to submit such an awesome review about your stay with us. We take pride in providing great customer service along with clean and comfortable rooms!! We hope you will see you again when traveling to our area. Safe Travels, Paula Schronce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    July 06, 2015

    good spot if your working anywhere in the Fayetteville, ft bragg or Pope AFB. Pleanty of googd res

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear llbofsc, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg! We appreciate your time in filling out a review and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Paula Schronce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent as always

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Every time I am in the Fayetteville area I stay here and it is always excellent. The staff is great and friendly. Love it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear RetiredSoldier, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fayetteville, NC every time you come to the area!! Our TEAM thanks you for being a return guest - we take pride in our clean rooms and friendly staff!! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Paula Schronce General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fayetteville NC

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    This hotel offers no breakfast, only provides housekeeping every 7 days (including towels). When making my reservation I specifically asked for a king size bed and found that they only have queen size beds only after checking in. The room had a strong odor upon entering the room and the "state of the art" thermostat kept me oscillating from sweating to freezing all through the night. I was intending to stay for the entire week but checked out after one disappointing night. I then went to a nearby hotel where I was able to get the king size bed that I asked for, morning breakfast, housekeeping service and a working thermostat all for the same price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Glen 0311, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites during you recent trip to Fayetteville, North Carolina. It saddens us to know that we did not meet your expectations during your recent stay. We are an extended stay property, so we only provide housekeeping service once a week, however you are able to exchange your towels and anything else in your room 7 days a week at the front desk. I wish we would have had the opportunity to fix any issues you had during your stay before you checked out. We strive to ensure our guest have a memorable stay (in a good way). If there is anything I can do to show you that we do whatever we can to please our guest and to establish repeat customers, please email me at candlewood.nc1@gmail.com. I hope that if you are ever in the area again, you will give us the opportunity to meet your expectation. We value your feedback and appreciate your time.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fayetteville Candlewood Suites 2 thumbs Up

    By

    July 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites provided everything I needed while there, the hotel staff was very helpful in any quest I had. Hotel common area was very clean, staff did a great job in making sure everything was clean. I just wish hotel's would place an "All N One" printer in the business center.
    But overall, very nice, I do see myself coming back to this location. Plus, for all golfers there is a driving range at your front door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Darrel G, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Fayetteville - Fort Bragg during your recent trip to NC. We really appreciate your 5 star review!! We will definitely consider that "All N One" printer that you mentioned. We strive to ensure our guest satisfaction and it pleases us to know that you were satisfied. Thank you for your feedback and your time. We hope to see you soon
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay. I'd never visited CWS before and it was truly a pleasant surprise. The upgrades, amenities, staff courtesy, and cleanliness were superb! I'd definitely make a return visit and suggest to friends and family.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice place to stay

    By

    July 02, 2015

    This hotel stands above the rest in many ways. The staff at the hotel first and foremost are concerned about your comfort and happiness. They are professional, courteous, and have a genuine concern for your everyday needs. The property is up to date and well kept. This Candlewood is top on my list of places to stay. Thanks to the staff of the Ft. Bragg Candlewood. See you soon.
    T Wade

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    June 29, 2015

    club

    I was suppose to stay a week here but I had to extend for another week for business and they were very nice on extending my stay with no questions. The room was very nice and the staff was always helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close