Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 230 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    230reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    A few tiny bumps

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    My husband and I had a few challenges getting adjoining rooms, but once that was fixed the rest of the stay was enjoyable. Once in a while I could hear the footsteps of the folks above me, but overall the rooms are spacious, well-appointed, comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    Clean, Friendly and comfortable.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    I had a very comfortable stay. Everything and everybody met my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room!!!

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    Excellent stay. the room was terrific. lots of accommodations. Rested very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you RL 1024 for your review! We are glad your stay here at the Candlewood Suites was excellent, and you were well rested. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope you will choose us again the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 25, 2016

    This place is great! Friendly Staff, pro-pet, great rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you bigdogshut for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will com e stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded Expectations

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Stayed at Candlewood Suites in Fayetteville/Fort
    Bragg to visit our soldier. This is a pet friendly
    hotel but you would never know any pets had ever
    stayed in our clean comfortable suite. We were so happy to be able to take our dog to see her boy!
    The suite had a separate living room with a pull out couch, full kitchen and nice bedroom and bath. It was a great value for the space. Staff was so friendly. Very quiet room on the 4th Floor. I will return if our soldier stays at Fort Bragg! God Bless our Troops.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you mom2415 for your feedback! We are glad that you were able to visit your son and enjoyed your stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites! We would love to have you and pet stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great mattress!

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    i have had 3 back surgeries, and usually have back pain in most hotels--best mattress ever! actually made me so happy, have plans to only stay at candlewoods when possible.

    love the little convenience store--a really nice idea.

    a number of family stayed and we played cards--moved the tables/chairs all in one room so we could have enough space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you cafra for your review! We are please to hear you enjoyed staying with us! We are glad you and your family were able to get all together and play cards. Please come back and visit us again, and maybe next time you guys can enjoy a game of Jenga in the lobby!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Almost Perfect.....But

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The Staff is the biggest asset on the property although the building, area and location are great. The only issue we had was our inability to get a smoking room with a King sized bed. The property does not offer that configuration. I understand as a smoker we should be banished to a third world country but tobacco I believe is still legal.
    For "Normal" people this is a Great place to stay and although we had issues with our bed arrangement we did book another stay at this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We are glad overall you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and comfortable

    By

    March 09, 2016

    This was a good stay, I have stayed here several times before and the room and staff have always been outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you for continuously choosing to stay with us! We look forward to having you with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Although I was only there for a night it was one of the best stays of any IHG hotels I have been at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you "pjbackwards96" for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are so glad we exceeded your expectations and made it to the top of your IHG list!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites FT. Bragg

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    This property is very clean and gives you confort of home. Also the location is perfect for shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have you stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, quiet and clean

    By

    February 29, 2016

    club

    Upon arrival I was able to check in early as my first day of training was cut short due to the weather. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. I was not bothered during my stay and at check out they had my bill waiting and put the charges on the card I checked in with. Would recommend to family, friends and business associates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2016
    Thank you rdean87 for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing to stay here with us at the Candlewood Suites, and we hope you would choose us again if in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less