Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 168 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Once again,,,,,

    By

    June 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    IHG did not disappoint!!!! No matter at which hotel we stay, there's never a complaint!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your visit! Please come see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    From the minute you enter the hotel until you check out you feel like you are special. The rooms are well thought out, fully stocked, and CLEAN. Beds are totally comfortable and you don't hear a thing from the outside. You are in your own little world.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Those are exactly the things we strive for. Please come and visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good in a pinch

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    The hotel was nice and clean, nothing fancy by any means but it is nice and I felt safe. There was plenty of space and seating for all the adults and I really liked that there are two tv's in the rooms so that everyone can watch their own shows.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay, I hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    Would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Fayetteville. The staff especially Tim the manager and Holly the front desk clerk went out of their way to make our stay excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us, please come back and see us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    mediocre accommodations

    By

    May 17, 2016

    club

    We were there for our son's college graduation. We experienced poor circulation in the sleeping area. There was not enough areas to place our toiletries, or our luggage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One Night Stay

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    The hotel is very close to a large variety of eating places, but the street is a little busy. The hotel is however, a little piece from the road; no free breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    We appreciate you staying with us. We don't have breakfast but we do offer free coffee and fruit 24/7.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    May 16, 2016

    It was okay...the people above me were very noisy and the toilet in my room kept periodically running all night making it challenging to sleep uninterrupted despite the bed being really comfortable. Also, the hotel did not have toothpaste when I inquired...they said that they had ran out the night before-I'm not sure why they didn't send someone to purchase some that morning if they knew they did not have any. They also did not have any toothpaste for purchase in the little store in the lobby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 20, 2016
    we try to keep the cupboard stocked. I am sorry you were not able to buy toothpaste. We now have it restocked. I hope you will give us another try!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and felt very safe

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    I stay often at this property because it's clean, staff is friendly and I feel safe when traveling by myself.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    We appreciate all of the kind words!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice

    By

    May 03, 2016

    I was comfortable when staying at the Candlewood Suites. I usually do not sleep well when out of town; however, I was able to sleep several uninterupted hours. Once I did wake, I was able to fall back asleep very quickly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Well, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    I am glad you had such a restful stay with us. Please visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price for a great night sleep

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Booked 2 rooms everything was great and comfortable. Only recommendation I would make is a remote that can set the tv sleep timer on it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Such kind words, we appreciate it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff are wonderful

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    I always love seeing the staff. They are always very nice and remember my name.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    We appreciate you continuing to visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    THE WORST PLACE. DO NO STAY IN ROOM 112 YOU ARE NO GOING TO BE ABLE TO SLEEP. IF THE MANAGER SAID SOMETHING TO YOU LIKE I GOING TO GET YOU A DISCOUNT RECORDED IN YOU PHONE HE IS NO MAN OF WORD.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 02, 2016
    I am sorry you were so unhappy with your visit.
    Read More
    Read Less