Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 139 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    GREAT STAY

    By

    January 10, 2016

    I HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH MY STAY. I THOUGHT THE PLACE WAS GREAT.
    I DID FEEL THE CHARGE FOR PET STAY WAS A LITTLE TOO HIGH AT 50 DOLLARS. MOST OF THE AREA IS IN THE 25 DOLLAR RANGE.
    THE OTHER ROOM DOORS WHEN CLOSING ARE VERY LOUD.
    STAFF WAS AWESOME, ROOM WAS AWESOME. I MIGHT BE BACK, BUT SINCE I TRAVEL 3WEEKS A MONTH WITH A SMALL DOG, THE PET FEE IS JUST REALLY HIGH.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay, I hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Forget this hotel

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    the bed was extremely to firm room was too small and the recliner was not in good condition

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    I am sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We typically get high marks especially with sleep quality.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean

    By

    December 28, 2015

    Our room was very comfortable and had a lot of room. The front desk made us feel very welcomed. When my grandchildren wanted to stay the night with us the front desk was very accommodating Over all we were very pleased with our stay..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Our room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed a great night's sleep and was able to make a pot of coffee to drink as I got ready for the day.
    Thanks Candlewood for a great nights rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    I am so happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Happy Holidays.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and quiet

    By

    December 19, 2015

    club

    The only negative was that the chairs at the desk needed to be replaced or reupholstered.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    I appreciate your taking the time to comment. The chairs are a constant struggle. Being a pet friendly hotel, we constantly have 3 or 4 in repair mode. I hope you will give us another chance to get it perfect. Happy Holidays!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay when visiting the UofA

    By

    October 30, 2015

    club

    A nice convenient quiet place to stay when in Fayetteville. The suite here is a great value.

    Was able to visit the Walmart Museum in Bentonville and Hobbs State Park, both are close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2015
    I am glad you found our location so convenient! We like to think we have one of the best hotel locations in Fayetteville! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service at a good price

    By

    October 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Have not been to this area before found lots of places to eat close by, and it was not to far from where I was working too, this made it an enjoyable trip even if I did have to work (LOL) I Look forward to staying at the Candlewood again next time I'm in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2015
    I am glad you enjoyed your visit to NW Arkansas and you allowed us to be a part of that. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy Booking

    By

    October 28, 2015

    Easy to get a room. Staff is friendly. They had me next to one of the exits so I constantly heard people coming in and out the hotel. Wouldn't recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2015
    I am sorry that your room was noisy. I wish you would have let us know, we would have been happy to try and find you a more suitable room. Please give us another try, I bet we can get you in a room that is quieter.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant experience overall

    By

    October 21, 2015

    Overall this was a good experience. The hotel was convenient to the University of Arkansas - which was where we needed to be - and all of the staff were friendly and courteous. I had made a reservation for this summer but we had to cancel due to illness. When I called to make the reservation for October 9 and told the clerk why we would be there, she said they offered a special rate if you were going to a university event. I appreciated the fact that she mentioned this because it saved us a little money.

    The only issues I had were: the barking dogs in rooms around us and the shabby condition of some of the furniture - especially the big chair. It was in pretty bad condition and well .. just looked worn out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    I appreciate your staying with us. We are in the process of updating furniture in our rooms.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Full size room and kitchen

    By

    October 21, 2015

    club

    I liked the feel of home that this room had. The full kitchen and refrigerator were nice and it had the utensils we needed, too. The only thing that I would have liked to see changed was that the two beds in our sweet were double beds and seemed really small. I would prefer nothing less than queen size beds in a suite.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    October 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed, good location, clean and spacious room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 07, 2015
    I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love it!

    By

    October 05, 2015

    I travel often for my job so I have slept in my fair share of hotel rooms. This by far was at the top of my list of enjoyable "visit this one again" hotels! The staff was very attentive and even allowed me to store an item in their fridge as I was in the area after checking out before heading out on my 4 hour journey. I really enjoyed the style of the room. You have made a believer in me!

    Read More
    Read Less