Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 107 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I booked a two night stay blindly because there were no reviews. The facility was extremely clean and quiet. They even offered a University of Arkansas open house discount. I would definitely stay here again.

    A plus (for us) was that there is not daily maid service, so we did not feel the need to pack our stuff and take it with us when we were attending college functions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME, FRIENDLY STAFF AND COMFORT

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    LOVE CANDLEWOOD, I WON'T STAY ANYWHERE ELSE WHEN IN FAYETTEVILLE. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND THEY REMEMBERED ME FROM MY LAST VISIT. THIS IS MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME. THE ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood team is awesome. I love staying so close to the University of Arkansas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great location

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Suite was spacious and clean. Liked the separate bedroom that could be closed from the living area. Free WiFi was easy to connect. to and had good signal strength. Cable TV was fine, but guide a little slow to use. Plenty of room and table space to work with good lighting. Convenient kitchenette for storing cold food items and fixing light meals. Close location to interstate and U of A campus. Multiple choices of restaurants close by. Entrance is a little confusing as hotel is located behind another building off the street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for business or leisure

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Property does not have a swimming pool, otherwise, it was very well equipped and staffed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Good service and close to UofA. Friendly and clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not staying again unless we do not have a choice.

    By

    June 30, 2015

    When we first got to the Hotel we noticed no front drive cover in case it was raining. Once we got to the desk their was a customer who's truck had just got hit. Then as we are checking in they told us they did not have breakfast. They gave us a gift card for a diner down the street. The food was not really good and I would not recommend it to anyone. Then lastly I asked about a pool and they said they did not have one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    I am sorry to hear that you had such a poor experience with us, we strive to make every guest as comfortable as possible. Unfortunately, many of your disappointments are with things that we just don't offer. The Candlewood brand does not offer breakfast and we have never had a pool. These are just a few of the reasons that our rates stay low. As an extended stay property we try to focus more on the price, the room amenities and our customer service. For example, we have kitchen with full size refrigerators and ice makers. We are also a pet friendly hotel. I hope you will reconsider and give us another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 11, 2015

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites. Very close to University of Arkansas. Close to restaurants. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome friendly staff, bed very comortable

    By

    June 03, 2015

    club

    the staff was extremely friendly and the room was clean and bed very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 31, 2015

    Clean rooms, very quiet. Great service and friendly staff. Have stayed here before and you get the same friendly service everytime. Kitchenette is very nice and supplied well. Wi-fi works fast and is easy to access. Great location to University of Arkansas. Eating places next door with a variety to choose from. Close to Interstate 49.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 28, 2015

    We were greeted by a very friendly staff upon our 3am arrival. The rooms were clean and the locations was quiet. It was convenient to the Uof A campus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay!

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    This is an outstanding hotel! It's close to lots of restaurants and the University. My room was terrific. I was pleasantly surprised at the huge HD cable system-typically not so in hotels, but this was just like a residential cable system. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close