Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Fur Babies Were Welcome! The room was clean and comfortable, the price was good, the staff was friendly; but, most important, my fur babies were welcome! I will certainly stay there again! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ammenities Loved everything about this hotel. It had everything I could ask for with almost all the comforts of home. The staff went above and beyond to make my stay there excellent. Can't wait to go back. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Stay! Our stay at this hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend was perfect in every way. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The location was great, near the freeway, near the university, and with plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. This is a great place to stay in Fayetteville! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great accomodation I have recently started staying at Candlewood Suites mostly because they have everything that I look for in a room. The rooms are cozy, and not over-designed. The kitchenette saves me lots of time (and calories) being able to prepare my own meals when on the road, and as silly as it sounds, I enjoy the dvd player. I am a redbox addict, and like knowing that I can rent a movie to watch while I'm getting some paperwork done. The Proximity to the University is outstanding. The entrance is a little strange, and easy to miss. And the staff was very helpful. When I make trips to Fayetteville, I always stay here, and will continue to do so. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great--except for the bed. Our "1 King Bed Studio Suite" was upscale and comfortable...except for the bed itself. The mattress was a few inches shorter than standard king size--at over 6 feet tall, I notice bed length--but mostly it just felt worn out and unsupportive. My wife and I both slept poorly throughout our stay. I don't know whether the bed in our room was representative of the rest of the hotel, or just an anomaly. We didn't inquire about switching rooms because we learned at check-in that just about every hotel in town was completely full for the Arkansas vs. Texas A&M football game. Everything else about the room and the hotel was plenty nice for the price. The bathroom and tub/shower were unusually spacious, the kitchenette was well equipped and spotlessly clean, and I overheard the front desk staff going out of their way to help other guests (one had problems with a third-party reservation service, and one had problems with a local taxi company). If it weren't for the awful bed, I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place Only there for one night, would liked to stay longer. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Excellent Hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all past, present an future friends. Wonderful staff. Friendly and helpful. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The cleanest and friendliest hotel I've ever stayed at!! I stay at many hotels for business and this hotel was perfect! I stayed for a week, the hotel had great extended stay prices, the front desk were beyond friendly with fun personalities, and the hotel was extremely clean. I was also surprised at how well their cupboard was stocked! Usually there's not many selections but in this one there were lots of items to choose from! Perfect. I will always stay here when I come into town! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I always love staying at the Candlewood! It has the comforts of home and a wonderful staff ready to help at any minute! The location is perfect for us!!! I recommend this hotel to everyone!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great king bed This is Our hotel distination for fayetteville. Nothing beats this place. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No fruit We were told there would be fresh fruit in the morning, they did not have any, said they ran out over the weekend. The room was hot and took a long time for it to cool off August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking or smoking room? Reserved and was given a non-smoking room, but when we walked in the room, it wreaked of cigarette smoke. I went to talk to the desk clerk, and asked for another room, but he explained that the hotel was booked. No other room was available. He went on to say that some former smoking rooms in the hotel had been "reclaimed" as non-smoking rooms. The hotel manager decided when the reclamation was complete. I don't know what that cleaning process was, but it was totally insufficient to convert a smoking room to non-smoking quality. My sinuses were very active all night and eyes were itching and watery by morning. The room was spacious, but it was not a good experience overall. The desk manager offered us a $10 discount on the room. Guests should be made aware at check-in of this practice by hotels. I will start requesting NO former or "reclaimed" smoking rooms in future reservations at all hotels! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Best Candlewood I have ever stayed at in terms of staff. Also fresh fruit in Cupboard was very nice August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, very reasonable Clean convenient and comfortable hotel. It was easy to find & convenient to where we wanted to go. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service Your two staff members were awesome. I believe Joy and another name that was there sunday morning which was fathers day! Let me go a step further. I mention that I love coffee and notice ya'll had a coffee mug. I stated that my daughter go to school in Fayetteville and we come out multiple times. The staff choose to give me a Candlewood suites coffee mug. I offer to buy and they simply said Happy Fathers Day!. I will be back and make sure those two staff members get recognize for their service. Have a Great Day! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased! I booked this hotel due to the proximity to U of A. I was quite surprised at the accommodations! The room was very spacious and very clean. I was totally comfortable! I would definitely stay here again (and will) and would recommend it to anyone else. And it's 5 minutes from the school! The staff was friendly, and was very helpful when I had to change my reservation. And it was priced well. I would highly recommend it! June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and had everything we could need for our stay Stayed here to be near campus while visiting our college student. Exceeded our expectations in comfort, amenities, friendly staff. Will definitely return to this clean and fresh hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Fayetteville, AR-Review No complaints about the accommodations, the staff or the room. I have stayed there many times and have always enjoyed the experience. Recently, my rate was increase by approximately 25%, making it very, very pricey for a town that does not have a college football team. I will continue to stay there until I can find a motel with better pricing and the same amenities. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel The bed was beyond comfortable, way better than mine! The staff was fantastic and went above and beyond to take care of me and ensure I was happy. The price was comparable to the amenities of the hotel, I was very pleased. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Really nice place. I´ve stayed for 1 week, and everything was great. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! I only stayed here for one night, but I would definintely stay again! The staff is very friendly and the room and beds were super comfortable! I've stayed at many hotels and different brands, however this one is definitely a keeper! Thanks so so much for such a memorable stay for a night! December 8, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't ask for more! The staff was extremely friendly. They even offered us homemade candy that they had made. They had recommendations on restaurants and were overly courteous. Wish staffs at all hotels were like these!! November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff All the staff at this location have made me feel very at home. The rooms are nice, and I really like the store on the bottom floor. November 27, 2012
<<prev2