Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean facility, great staff service Appreciate the helpfulness of the staff regarding checkout and hotel security, especially. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff. Very nice and large room and Bathroom. The Bed was comfortable with fresh and clean covers. Overall very nice and clean. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rooster1956 Everything was great except a free breakfast would have made the stay awesome! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Had an issue with the AC and it was resolved in mionutes July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service excellent value for the room. convenient location to campus. Easy access to food establishments and I-49 July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay very disappointed in recent stay, stay was friendly, room was nice but not cleaned daily and towels were not changed daily or provided in my initial check in, went and got them myself from front desk July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly service This hotel has easy access to I 49 and is close to the University. The staff was very friendly and even had suggestions for restaurants in the area. I will probably stay there again when in Fayetteville. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful front desk staff Room extremely dirty. Asked for housekeeping but they never ever showed up. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, beds not so comfortable Our reservation was a Double Bed Suite for two nights, the beds were full size, we were thinking they would be queen. In addition, the mattresses were wrapped in a fairly thick plastic bag. They "crunched" when we moved and we'd wake several times through the night needing to change position because our back or sides would sweat depending how we were laying. We've stayed at Candlewood suites in the past and have not had this problem. Overall, we'd recommend this property, but be sure to ask about the beds when making a reservation. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Staying in the Candlewood Suites in Fayetteville was a great experience for myself and my family. I loved that the kids were able to stay in a separate area. I also loved the full kitchen, which prevented us from having to eat out at every meal. The staff was very nice and helpful and the room was clean and made us feel at home. The only thing I would change is the size of the bed. Would have loved if it was a queen. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service Front desk personnel were very friendly and extremely focused on exceptional customer service. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff On my day of departure, woke up to sleet and snow and a frozen car. I do not remember the name of the gentleman working the front desk, but he came outside and scraped my windows for me and made sure I had water and supplies for my trip home. He was very courteous and went beyond his duties there. Really appreciated that! Will be staying at Candlewood suites on my next trip to Fayetteville. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Fur Babies Were Welcome! The room was clean and comfortable, the price was good, the staff was friendly; but, most important, my fur babies were welcome! I will certainly stay there again! December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent ammenities Loved everything about this hotel. It had everything I could ask for with almost all the comforts of home. The staff went above and beyond to make my stay there excellent. Can't wait to go back. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Stay! Our stay at this hotel over the Thanksgiving holiday weekend was perfect in every way. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The location was great, near the freeway, near the university, and with plenty of shopping and dining options nearby. This is a great place to stay in Fayetteville! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, great accomodation I have recently started staying at Candlewood Suites mostly because they have everything that I look for in a room. The rooms are cozy, and not over-designed. The kitchenette saves me lots of time (and calories) being able to prepare my own meals when on the road, and as silly as it sounds, I enjoy the dvd player. I am a redbox addict, and like knowing that I can rent a movie to watch while I'm getting some paperwork done. The Proximity to the University is outstanding. The entrance is a little strange, and easy to miss. And the staff was very helpful. When I make trips to Fayetteville, I always stay here, and will continue to do so. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great--except for the bed. Our "1 King Bed Studio Suite" was upscale and comfortable...except for the bed itself. The mattress was a few inches shorter than standard king size--at over 6 feet tall, I notice bed length--but mostly it just felt worn out and unsupportive. My wife and I both slept poorly throughout our stay. I don't know whether the bed in our room was representative of the rest of the hotel, or just an anomaly. We didn't inquire about switching rooms because we learned at check-in that just about every hotel in town was completely full for the Arkansas vs. Texas A&M football game. Everything else about the room and the hotel was plenty nice for the price. The bathroom and tub/shower were unusually spacious, the kitchenette was well equipped and spotlessly clean, and I overheard the front desk staff going out of their way to help other guests (one had problems with a third-party reservation service, and one had problems with a local taxi company). If it weren't for the awful bed, I'd stay there again in a heartbeat. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place Only there for one night, would liked to stay longer. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Excellent Hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all past, present an future friends. Wonderful staff. Friendly and helpful. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The cleanest and friendliest hotel I've ever stayed at!! I stay at many hotels for business and this hotel was perfect! I stayed for a week, the hotel had great extended stay prices, the front desk were beyond friendly with fun personalities, and the hotel was extremely clean. I was also surprised at how well their cupboard was stocked! Usually there's not many selections but in this one there were lots of items to choose from! Perfect. I will always stay here when I come into town! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I always love staying at the Candlewood! It has the comforts of home and a wonderful staff ready to help at any minute! The location is perfect for us!!! I recommend this hotel to everyone!!! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great king bed This is Our hotel distination for fayetteville. Nothing beats this place. August 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No fruit We were told there would be fresh fruit in the morning, they did not have any, said they ran out over the weekend. The room was hot and took a long time for it to cool off August 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Non-smoking or smoking room? Reserved and was given a non-smoking room, but when we walked in the room, it wreaked of cigarette smoke. I went to talk to the desk clerk, and asked for another room, but he explained that the hotel was booked. No other room was available. He went on to say that some former smoking rooms in the hotel had been "reclaimed" as non-smoking rooms. The hotel manager decided when the reclamation was complete. I don't know what that cleaning process was, but it was totally insufficient to convert a smoking room to non-smoking quality. My sinuses were very active all night and eyes were itching and watery by morning. The room was spacious, but it was not a good experience overall. The desk manager offered us a $10 discount on the room. Guests should be made aware at check-in of this practice by hotels. I will start requesting NO former or "reclaimed" smoking rooms in future reservations at all hotels! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Best Candlewood I have ever stayed at in terms of staff. Also fresh fruit in Cupboard was very nice August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, very reasonable Clean convenient and comfortable hotel. It was easy to find & convenient to where we wanted to go. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and service Your two staff members were awesome. I believe Joy and another name that was there sunday morning which was fathers day! Let me go a step further. I mention that I love coffee and notice ya'll had a coffee mug. I stated that my daughter go to school in Fayetteville and we come out multiple times. The staff choose to give me a Candlewood suites coffee mug. I offer to buy and they simply said Happy Fathers Day!. I will be back and make sure those two staff members get recognize for their service. Have a Great Day! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased! I booked this hotel due to the proximity to U of A. I was quite surprised at the accommodations! The room was very spacious and very clean. I was totally comfortable! I would definitely stay here again (and will) and would recommend it to anyone else. And it's 5 minutes from the school! The staff was friendly, and was very helpful when I had to change my reservation. And it was priced well. I would highly recommend it! June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and had everything we could need for our stay Stayed here to be near campus while visiting our college student. Exceeded our expectations in comfort, amenities, friendly staff. Will definitely return to this clean and fresh hotel. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Candlewood Fayetteville, AR-Review No complaints about the accommodations, the staff or the room. I have stayed there many times and have always enjoyed the experience. Recently, my rate was increase by approximately 25%, making it very, very pricey for a town that does not have a college football team. I will continue to stay there until I can find a motel with better pricing and the same amenities. May 12, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>