Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 207 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    207reviews

    • 5 Stars
      127
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Stay

    By

    February 10, 2016

    Staff are very efficient and friendly. This is one of the best hotels for the value in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not impressed

    By

    February 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I expected a lobby bigger than a closet and friendly service but was disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    Hotel Staff was very pleasant, and rooms were in good shape and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great General Manager

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    Juan Carlos has always been friendly and helpful. We have stayed here before and after our annual cruises since the hotels inception. Very convenient to and from Port Everglades. This year after our cruise we were stranded in Florida due to our flight being cancelled due to a snow storm in the mid-Atlantic. Juan Carlos made sure we had a room despite being fully booked. He's a great guy and an asset to your organization. We have always been happy with our accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stayed-cruised-returned

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    Ali and Brittany were very helpful and pleasant no matter how busy they were. The room was very clean and a pleasant to stay in, with the laundry available it made coming home a pleasure.
    Thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Our stay at this facility was wonderful. The staff were excellent to work with. Thanks Lauren and Alli! The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner. Overall, I would highly recommend Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to cruise port

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The woman at the front desk was nice, and polite, but had remarkably little knowledge of the surrounding area. She suggested taking the hotel transport, at $16 per person, because the cruise port was 30-40 minutes away. In fact, the cruise port is 2.1 miles away and was a $9 UBER ride. The room was average, a little old, a little dated, but sufficient. It however was not even remotely worth the price they get per night, even though they will always get that price simply because of the proximity to the airport and cruise port. The only other thing to add was about the Cupboard. Twice, once the night we arrived and again the next morning, we tried to use the Cupboard and found it each time to be bare. When we inquired at the front desk, she just laughed and said it had been very busy and they were just out of everything.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 31, 2016
    Dear mwpage1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. I am pleased to that the staff who welcomed you at the front office was nice and polite. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry that we were not able to make helpful suggestions about the surrounding areas. Your comments regarding the old and dated features of the rooms and empty cupboard have been taken into account. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Experence

    By

    January 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff were wonderful. The room was comfortable. It was a great experience

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff was very friendly and provided great service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    As usual it was a home-away home stay.
    It's convenient to have a Kitchen in the Suite
    and free washer and dryer when needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    -Excellent value, nice location, very clean hotel. Will stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice overnight stay

    By

    January 17, 2016

    The Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Airport/Cruise has been recently refurbished

    Read More
    Read Less